Neil Goldstein
Neil  Goldstein at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Neil Goldstein | Page 12

Sales Consultant

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
121 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

121 Reviews

Write a Review

121 Reviews of Neil Goldstein

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! Neil Goldstein was very knowledgeable and took the time to get to know exactly what I wanted. I love my Honda CRV. It was a wonderful experience wor More

by Ilene2gh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience From start to finish, Neil Goldstein took care of me and made the car buying experience stress free. I could not be happier with the experience. It wa More

by Campy4417
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience Neil was extremely helpful from start to finish. Neil took the time to answer all questions without pressure and show all the features of the accord s More

by Joe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Rosa, Bryant Carrero

Sep 04, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Neil Goldstein My car buying experience with Neil Goldstein was a very pleasant one. He made the process easy and low pressure. My husband and I were happy with th More

by Virginia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellant service, Great buying experience. very happy with the entire Team, at Honda, Neil the sales person was helpful very good service . I am very happy with new car and Honda sales and ser More

by carguy1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Cubero

Jul 11, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience I have worked with John in the past getting my daughter a car and when my car died I called and told him what I was looking for and he told me to come More

by Lou
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McGraw

Jun 07, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for your great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First New Car I went to Honda Universe to purchase my first new car. I was able to get a great deal on a 2018 Honda Civic EX. More

by kinsella05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for choosing Honda Universe! We are grateful that you chose us to be part of such a huge milestone and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal My experience at Honda Universe was very good. I was able to get a great deal on HR-V and return my lease. My deal was better than I imagined. Neil wa More

by ashley90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We hope you enjoy your new HR-V and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall good experience. Overall good experience, my sales consultant Neil was very good , got the deal done quick. The only thing was the finance department was very slow too More

by Heado526
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to hear that Neil was helpful and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience. i have giving the rating i have based on being greeted at the door, and got helped right away. Everyone was great and professional. I am very gratef More

by Donna Papiomitis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno , Austin Popejoy, Joe from finance

Feb 28, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

111 - 120 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,499
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $22,879
2017 Volvo XC60
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,943
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $23,999
2016 BMW X5
used
Space Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,987
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive