Neil Goldstein
Neil  Goldstein at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Neil Goldstein | Page 11

Sales Consultant

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
123 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

123 Reviews

Write a Review

123 Reviews of Neil Goldstein

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional Customer Service from start to finish! Thank you John McGraw helped me to locate the Odyssey that we were looking for and made the entire process seamless. I would refer you to John to help you thro More

by dianec
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McGraw, Nick Salerno

Oct 22, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that John, Neil, and Nick all went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance. We hope that you are enjoying your new Odyssey and look forward to seeing you again!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John McGraw awesome service Went to Honda Universe to buy a 2018 civic with my step-son. Met John Mcgraw customer service manager and he was awesome. John took the time to discus More

by mattyg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McGraw, Nick Salerno

Oct 19, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thanks, Matty, for your positive feedback and for the five-star rating! We're so glad that John, Neil, and Nick were able to make your car buying experience an overall great one for you and your step-son! Congratulations on your new car, and we hope to see you and your family again in the future!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman and great dealership Very helpful and friendly and a true gentleman and helped every step of the way. They kept working up a deal that got me the lowest price and I could More

by pkovacs92
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Neil, as well as our whole team, provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommended Very polite easy going a very pleasant experience I would definitely refers friends in the future thank you niel Goldstein for your expertise and clos More

by Amerique
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and for the five-star rating! WE're so glad to hear that Neil was polite, knowledgeable, and able to make this a pleasant experience overall. Congratulations on your new car, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great clean professional dealership Very professional dealership. Neil Goldstein was a gentleman and very professional throughout the selection process. John McGraw was extremely polite More

by Nick123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McGraw

Oct 18, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Nick, thank you for your feedback and the five-star rating! We're so glad that Neil, John, and the team were professional, polite, and knowledgable during your visit. Thank you for your recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from sales and management I purchased a new Civic from salesman Neil Goldstein at Honda Universe. He did everything in his power to make the deal go through. One of the best sa More

by Robert Brokaw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno , Cynthia Cubero

Oct 05, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Neil provided you with such excellent assistance throughout your car shopping experience and we hope to see you again!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for a fantastic experience buying a new car Honda Universe is the best dealership I’ve ever been to. My experience was extremely satisfying and my salesman was probably the best I could have ask More

by Bigbob
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Neil provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again in the future!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Neil Goldstein Great dealing with Neil Goldstein. Very professional and easy to work with. Had all the answers and was a pleasure working with him. Negotiation wa More

by hondadriver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience - dealer, sales person, price Very pleased with my experience at Honda Universe with purchasing a new vehicle. From the sales person (Neil), to the dealership, to the price I got o More

by LoveCars
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Sep 14, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda Universe Is A Great Buying Experience Honda Universe treats the customer like family and they have your best interests at heart. They work with you to satisfy your every need. We were sati More

by Jenniferlakewood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McGraw, Nick Salerno , Cynthia Cubero

Sep 10, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,228
2020 Honda Accord
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $27,355
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Forest Mist Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,578
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,075
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,035
2020 Honda Civic
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,790
2023 Honda Passport
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive