Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nelson Santiago Rios
Nelson Santiago Rios at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Nelson Santiago Rios

Product Specialist

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Nelson Santiago Rios

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a grate experience all around. Will recommend this..."

- Anna_Oukolova

Had a grate experience all around. Will recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you Nelson!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thanks a lot, Anna! We appreciate your business and hope you'll stop by in the future!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of Tenafly was Great, the salesperson don't try to..."

- Mel

Honda of Tenafly was Great, the salesperson don't try to force you into buying anything you not sure of also the explain the finance deal with you before you purchase the auto and the price of their vehicles are good as well, I will buy another vehicle from Honda of Tenafly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the great review, Mel! We are so glad to see that you found the Honda of Tenafly team to be pressure-free and informative in their service to you. Congratulations on your purchase; welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently brought a car from Honda of Tenafly..."

- Akshay Pokharkar

I recently brought a car from Honda of Tenafly (04/09/2021). Excellent customer service from Nelson Santiago. He is a great guy, provided all the information very nicely & took good care of us. I highly recommend him to anybody who wishes to purchase cars from Honda of Tenafly. I am very happy that I purchased car from Honda of Tenafly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase at Honda of Tenafly! We're thrilled to see you are happy with your experience. Feel free to reach out if we can do anything else for you, Akshay!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experienceEveryone nice and friendly and a..."

- bruceraiken

Very good experience Everyone nice and friendly and a pleasure to work with Thanks for being the way you are Thank you thank you thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us at Honda of Tenafly and we hope that you will continue to choose us as your dealership!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fantastic experience at Honda of Tenafly. Nelson..."

- Frank

I had a fantastic experience at Honda of Tenafly. Nelson Santiago Rios is a true professional and it was a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello Frank, thanks for the kind words with Nelson and our team! We're thrilled to hear you had a fantastic experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for making the new car buying process smooth and..."

- pnahm

Thanks for making the new car buying process smooth and pain-free. Roy took great initiative and Nelson was clear in giving all the information.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Bautista

Jan 04, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Congrats on your new car and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family! I am happy to hear that Roy and Nelson provided you with excellent customer service. Happy New Year! Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at Honda of Tenafly...."

- farleychan

I had a wonderful experience at Honda of Tenafly. Transaction went smooth. Nelson Santiago was friendly and courteous. He answered all questions and corrected all issues That I had with the used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel

Dec 30, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for your review! I am pleased to hear that Nelson provided you with excellent customer service. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. Enjoy your new car! Happy New Year! Norman Dorf Owner

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchase went very smooth and easy. Herbie is a very..."

- Mazda CX-5 Domingo

The purchase went very smooth and easy. Herbie is a very kind, helpful, professional, and straight forward gentleman. I would 100% buy from again. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

Dear Mark, I am pleased to hear that Herbie provided you with excellent customer service. Thank you for your business and this five star review. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family! Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was very helpful and friendly. He was willing to..."

- Clark

James was very helpful and friendly. He was willing to work with us on the price and was patient. Good selection of cars and we got the one we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Ayala

Sep 01, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

Dear Clark, I am pleased to hear that James provided you with excellent customer service. Thank you so much for your business and enjoy you new car. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person Nelson Santiago made buying my car at..."

- Janice

My sales person Nelson Santiago made buying my car at Honda really special. He is great, very helpful and kind. He is always available and works with you to fix any issues that you might have. I would recommend Nelson to anyone purchasing a car from Honda of Tenafly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

Dear Janice, I am so pleased to hear that Nelson provided you with excellent customer service. Thank you so much for your business and recommendation. Enjoy you new car! Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,795
2017 Ford Escape
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,695
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,479
2019 Honda Accord
used
Champagne Frost Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $12,395
2012 Cadillac SRX
used
Mocha Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,995
2018 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $12,995
2013 MINI Hardtop
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive