Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nelson Vega.
Nelson Vega
Nelson Vega at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
Refer Me
4.8

Nelson Vega

Service Writer

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Professional Service Advisor for the Boucher Automotive Group with over 8 years of experience in the automotive industry. Nelson currently resides in West Allis, WI with his wife and two dogs. When he isn't at work -- you can probably find him playing his guitar!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

19 Reviews of Nelson Vega

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and willingness to help. I had to have my..."

- seanson15 Verified Customer

Very friendly and willingness to help. I had to have my bumper looked at, but I have to come back Tuesday for a scheduled appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Loiacono

May 06, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the review!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Came in for my regular oil change and..."

- JAUDLEY_29 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Came in for my regular oil change and tire rotation. Was pleased they did not try to sell me a bunch of extra things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We appreciate your review!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service on my new Hyundai Tuscon was great. Friendly..."

- pbmac Verified Customer

The service on my new Hyundai Tuscon was great. Friendly and efficient and the service team explained things well. Thank you for the good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the positive review!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service of an oil change and tire rotation on my..."

- breztoann Verified Customer

The service of an oil change and tire rotation on my Hyundai Sonata at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha was done on time and the work and customer service was done professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thanks for the review!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for a recall. Completed work in a timely matter...."

- DOBSONK56 Verified Customer

Came in for a recall. Completed work in a timely matter. Did a courtesy check and car wash. Customer lounge was clean and nicely stocked making the wait a pleasurable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We are thrilled you had a clean and comfortable visit with us!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service personnel were courteous and attentive. Service..."

- Pmelnick10 Verified Customer

Service personnel were courteous and attentive. Service was completed timely and accurately. This is why I use this dealership for service, and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the review!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went very well, no complaints. Car was done..."

- TKNEER Verified Customer

Everything went very well, no complaints. Car was done very quickly and got a couple of texts updating the progress and offered a few suggestions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very disappointed with the service we received this..."

- Shampton00 Verified Customer

I was very disappointed with the service we received this visit.What are appointments for, if it takes all day for a tire. I w

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 19, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your recent service visit with us. Please reach out to our Service Manager, John Diez, at 262-522-1000 so we can further inquire as to what went wrong with your visit so we can go the extra mile to make things right. We hope to hear from you soon.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always receive excellent service on my Sonata at..."

- meg_kausalik Verified Customer

I always receive excellent service on my Sonata at Boucher Hyundai. They provide professional care with efficiency and keep me apprised of my Sonata's condition so I know I'm safe on the road. Thanks, Boucher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

It is always our pleasure, Meg! Thank you for the review.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with. I have purchased four..."

- dickknutson9 Verified Customer

Great people to deal with. I have purchased four Hyundai’s from Boucher over the years and still have not been disappointed. All of my service and maintenance has been performed at Boucher also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Larsen, Jean Sommers

Apr 19, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your loyalty to us!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,119
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,796
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,173
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,435
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,303
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,499
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD