About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas Almond.
Nicholas Almond
Nicholas Almond, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hubler Nissan
5.0

Nicholas Almond

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hubler Nissan

8435 US-31
Indianapolis, IN 46227

Contact Me

Hey Guys!! My name is Nick Almond or as they call me "AlmondJoy". I am quite new to the car business and am quite young compared to everyone else but have much experience in sales and customer service as well as own my own Exotic Pet Store! I am excited to be here as selling cars and smiles has always been my goal especially for such an amazing brand as Nissan. I'm a very upbeat go with the flow kid with the customer and a good easygoing experience the being the only important thing to me. Everyday I strive to make my customers laugh and have a good time to take the stress of buying a car away because it should be an enjoyable experience! Thank you for your time to read this and hope to talk to you soon!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Nicholas Almond

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Help for a First Time Lease Return!"

- KM123

Nick began reaching out to me a month or so ago about the return of my Nissan Rogue. Although I did not get back with him until later, I appreciated the contact so it was not necessary for me to return to the dealership "cold." Nick was both friendly and professional, conversational and knowledgeable. I felt he was really trying to find the right fit and best deal for me. Aaron went to bat for me much the same way, addressing my concerns about an increased monthly payment that stemmed from my terrible credit! He provided a few concessions that helped offset the increased financial commitment and offered some helpful tips that could lower my payment in the future. Finally, Nick O'Connor, who remembered me from the Rogue lease three years ago, was friendly and efficient, while the my new purchase was well cleaned and detailed. Even the custodial crew at Hubler Nissan was extraordinarily friendly! Definitely pleased with the help and treatment I received! I would happily recommend Nick Almond and the others to friends and family looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick O'Connor, Aaron Fowler , I didn't catch his name, but the gentleman who detailed the car purchased did a very good job!

Sep 20, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience at Hubler Nissan! Congratulations on your Nissan, i'm so glad to hear that Nick did such a great job finding the perfect vehicle for you. He and the rest of the team enjoyed working with you and look forward to helping you in the future, also! Thanks so much, have a wonderful day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- Ryan

Very good experience. Nike Almond was very helpful and knowledgeable. He listened to what I was looking for and took the time to explain the differences between models and explain all of the features that each offered. Although I wasn't able to get the model/color that I wanted, Aaron Fowler went out of his way to accommodate me and make things right and made sure I was happy. I very much appreciated his hard work. Aaron and Dakota Spradling made the financing a breeze. Even though they closed @ 9, they all stayed late to get my deal done. Nick even spent an extra 20 minutes with me explaining all of the features even though they were closed. I would recommend this dealership to others and definately recommend Nick, Aaron, and Dakota. All of them are very knowledgeable and personal. I will be going back when my lease is up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Fowler, Dakota Spradling

Sep 04, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks so much for sharing your story, Ryan! I'm happy to hear Nick and our sales team were able to accommodate you and make sure you were comfortable and happy with your new vehicle. They all enjoyed working with you and we all look forward to seeing you when you come in for your first service visit! Welcome to the Hubler Nissan family! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Tanxton

My wife and I had a very good experience while looking and purchasing our new Rogue. The guys who helped us were very polite, understanding, concerned about putting us in the vehicle we wanted rather than pushing us towards what they wanted to sell. They did their best to match us with a vehicle that met our requirements while staying within our budget. This was our first experience buying from this dealer and will return when we decide to upgrade our other vehicle. Highly recommend this location. At one point it was stressful trying to keep our daughter under control. She was bored. Josh gave her his cell phone to play games on after my wife's phone died. Not many people would do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick O'Connor, Jon Faust, Tommy Smith , New guy Josh.

Aug 17, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks so much for sharing your story! I'm happy to hear our sales team did such a great job finding the perfect vehicle for your family and that Josh was able to help keep your daughter entertained. We appreciate you and hope to see you again when you come in for your first free oil change! Have a great weekend, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service"

- Lauren1996

My experience was by far amazing! Nick Almond is my car guy and he was fantastic. He’s such an easy going and professional guy to work with! He’s not pushy like the typical car sales men, which is what I enjoyed most! If I didn’t like something he immediately moved to the next along with focusing on what I did/did not like about each vehicle to make sure I got into the right one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Hi, Lauren! Thanks so much for sharing your story! Nicholas enjoyed working with you and helping you find the perfect car. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again soon! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Military daughter"

- stacilewis

My daughter enlisted in the Navy and was scheduled to leave for boot camp the end of April. She was in a car accident and totaled her car the week before she left. Once she was out of boot camp and had transfered to her training school in Pensacola, FL, her main priority was to get a new car to take with her to San Diego where she will be stationed for 2 years. After schooling, she would be able to come home for just 6 days before leaving for San Diego. She asked me to find her a car while she was in Florida so she didn’t have to spend her few days home looking for and going through the process of finding a car. She gave me a list of things she wanted in the car and the price she wanted to spend. My boyfriend suggested a Nissan Altima. We stopped in Hubler just because we were in that area at the time. And so glad that we did. Nick Almond greeted us, we told him what we were looking for. Found the car, loved it, knew she would love it. 2018 gray Nissan Altima, Midnight Edition. It had almost everything she wanted but was worried if it would be in her price range. Explained that my daughter was in the Navy and was currently in Florida and we were trying to do the leg work for her so she wouldn’t have to spend her few precious days home, spent on getting a car. Told Nick & Mike Ferguson what she wanted to spend. Mike went and worked his magic and it was done. They found her rebates and military discount to get the price of the car exactly where she wanted it to be in a matter of 10-15 minutes. I thought to myself it couldn’t be that easy. Sent her pictures of the car, she was so excited. We went to the dealership the Monday before her flight home to put down the deposit. The original car she wanted sold the week before she got home. Fortunately they had a black 2018 Altima Special Edition on the showroom floor. They gave her all the same rebates and discounts to get the price of this car exactly the same as the gray one. The only things she still wanted in the car were tinted windows and blacked out rims. She wanted to pay a very reasonable additional cost to get those two things on the black Altima. Nick & Mike kept in contact with me through that week, updating me on the progress of her car and got the windows tinted and the rims blacked out that week and had the car ready for her by that Friday afternoon. She got into town at noon on Saturday, was at the dealership by 1:00pm that day and was driving off the lot in her perfect car by 3:30pm that day. She is so in love with this car and could not be happier with it. Everyone at Hubler Nissan that we dealt with were amazing and all really great guys. Great service, great car and very happy Sailor!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ferguson

Jul 24, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your story, Staci! Nicholas and the sales team enjoyed working with you and were more than happy to get your daughter the perfect car for her to enjoy when she returned. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! We appreciate you and please share our thanks with your daughter for her service! Have a wonderful day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Servive"

- Lami68

I traded my 2017 Frontier on a 2018 Frontier. I like to get the deal done once my mind is made up. I had two salesmen who were outstanding (Austin Koehler) (Nick Almond)) also the Manager Mike Ferguson was fantastic.. They answered all my questions and made sure everything was explained. I have bought almost exclusively from Hubler and this has to be one of best sales experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ferguson, Austin Kohler , Mike Smith. Finance

Jul 03, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Frontier! Thanks so much for sharing your story. We are happy to hear your experience here was fantastic! Our sales team enjoyed working with you and appreciate the opportunity to do so. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight and to the point "

- Debosloan

I drove a 2010 GMC Sierra that had practically broke down on me, on my way home from work. I surfed the web looking for a sedan for a decent price. I found one. The next day, on my way to work, with the truck driving rough. I shouldn’t have been driving it. I stopped into Hubler Nissan. I was looking at the new Nissans when Nick Almond walked up to me. We introduced one another and I told him I seen a car online for a certain price. He walked me straight to the Nissan Altima. I told him I liked it but i was honest. I said, “I’m upside down on that truck right there and it’s practically broken down. It shakes and lights up like a Christmas tree on the dash. I can’t afford this on my own but I have help. After test driving we went straight to the paper work. While the paper work was processing I ran to work to accomplish a few tasks. When I got back, we finished the paper work and got me out the door in a 2017 Nissan Altima. I went in upside down on a loan, paying nearly $600 a month. After today, I now have a 2017 Nissan Altima for $311a month. My experience was straight and to the pint mutually. I was very impressed with the service. Nick was great throughout the whole process. He made sure every question was answered and no one walked out with any “deer in the headlights” look. The manager also impressed me. Me being young, in a rough spot was absolutely 100% honest and real with me regarding my situation. I would certainly recommend Hubler Nissan to anyone in the market for a vehicle, especially a Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Gaertner, Nick O'Connor

Jul 03, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your story! Nicholas and the rest of the sales team enjoyed working with you and are happy to get you into a vehicle that was perfect for you! Thank you again for allowing us to assist you, we look forward to doing so in the future as well! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Real! Honest! "

- anderson50*

We have been searching for the right car for years, a couple of bad trades and into cars we hated, we landed at Hubler Nissan scoping out the Armada. Pricey, but we loved the beast. Ran into Nick Almond at HublerNissan and he was no pressure just “along for the ride,” kind of guy. Unfortunately, due to bad trades, the $$ just didn’t make sense for us at this time, but we were very grateful for the real, down to earth, conversation with Nick’s # guy, Aaron Fowler. We have decided to hold off to take advantage of better numbers, but all because of the real talk and partnership with Aaron. We will see you guys in a few months. Thank you for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Fowler

Jun 19, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your story! I'm so glad to hear you had a positive experience. Nick, Aaron and the rest of our team look forward to working with you when the time comes! Let us know if there's anything we can do for you! Have a great day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Excellant Customer Service"

- Satisfied Customer

Nick Almond was professional and his customer service was excellent, he made sure I was happy with my decision. Working with General Manager and finance were also pleasant and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Fowler

Jun 13, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you so much for sharing your story with us, i'm happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Nick and the rest of the team. We look forward to assisting you for years to come! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PATIENT, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE WITH A SMILE"

- SFC PULLIUM

YOUNG NICHOLAS ALMOND IS WISE BEYOND HIS YEARS IN HIS ABILITY TO PATIENTLY AND POLITELY TREAT YOU, THE CUSTOMER, AS THE MOST IMPORTANT THING HE HAS TO DO THAT DAY. I HAD BEEN SHOPPING ALMOST TWO WEEKS TO HELP REPLACE MY SON'S VEHICLE - A VEHICLE TOTALED IN A HIT & RUN ACCIDENT.- AND I NEEDED TO BRING THIS LONG SHOPPING JOURNEY TO A CLOSE. NOT ONLY DID HE AND SALES MANAGER JEREMY GAERTNER GO BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS IN FINDING A VEHICLE, NICK ALSO ALLOWED ME TO TAKE TWO DIFFERENT VEHICLES TO MY SON'S WORK SITE SO I COULD GET THIS JOB DONE. JEREMY ALSO ENSURED THAT OUTSTANDING (OPEN) MANUFACTURER RECALL ISSUES WERE RESOLVED PRIOR TO VEHICLE LEAVING THE DEALERSHIP, WHAT A TEAM !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Gaertner

May 21, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you so much for sharing your story with us. Nicholas and the rest of our team enjoyed working with you and we appreciate you allowing us to help with your search for the perfect vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$33,525

2017 Nissan Sentra

$19,315

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$33,370

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$41,234

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,110

2018 Nissan Altima

$23,948

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$38,777

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,602