Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicholas Chin.
Nicholas Chin
Nicholas Chin at Weston Kia
Refer Me
4.5

Nicholas Chin

Product Specialist

Weston Kia

22309 SE Stark St
Gresham, OR 97030

Contact Me

When I'm not in the office, I'm an avid fisherman and travel all over exploring new spots. To get me where I want to go with all my gear, my Sierra 1500 accommodates my lifestyle. New to the car business, but lovin' every minute of it!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certified

Buick & GMC Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

126 Reviews of Nicholas Chin

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and I loved the service. I will definitely..."

- nagirl12 Verified Customer

Very friendly and I loved the service. I will definitely be bringing car back there in the future. Thank you so much. I really am happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like Western Kia people are very nice they are very..."

- RANDLEJULIE31 Verified Customer

I like Western Kia people are very nice they are very considerate they help you and they get the job done as quick as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent group of people to deal with. Would recommend..."

- Travislaird Verified Customer

Excellent group of people to deal with. Would recommend to anyone. Everyone I talked to was very helpful and willing to go the extra mile for there customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend Weston Kia. Their service and staff are great..."

- ARENEGADE Verified Customer

I recommend Weston Kia. Their service and staff are great and efficient. Didn’t have an appointment for a tire issue. Was in and out in less than an hour. Very good business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been to 5 dealerships the day I bought my car, but..."

- laclaireandrew98 Verified Customer

I had been to 5 dealerships the day I bought my car, but Nicholas made it incredibly smooth and painless throughout the entire process and I couldn’t be more grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenifer Pierce, Andrew Roberge

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did my oil change for around $30, turned off my service..."

- mariahgoss25 Verified Customer

Did my oil change for around $30, turned off my service light since all it was for was oil change-even though it was being changed regularly at a jiffy lube. I will come here instead from now on with how much cheaper it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at Weston Kia are kind and expert at the..."

- stratbinez56 Verified Customer

The people at Weston Kia are kind and expert at the service they perform. I will keep coming back. I don't have to worry about them not using genuine HzM parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Williams, Joe Longwell

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great I love working with Western Kia the people are very..."

- RANDLEJULIE31 Verified Customer

Great I love working with Western Kia the people are very nice and they get the job done quickly the dealers are very professional I love it there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for an express oil change stood in your service..."

- GOUDGET Verified Customer

I came in for an express oil change stood in your service department for 15 minutes without anybody acknowledging me needless to say I will not be back to your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my second car from Westin GMC. Love it. Love the..."

- KJRAYGOSA Verified Customer

Bought my second car from Westin GMC. Love it. Love the service. Thank you! Nicholas Cub was super helpful! My new Chevy is a great fit for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,989

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,989

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,932

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,932

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,050

2021 Kia K5

$28,050

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,655

2021 Kia Sportage

$27,655

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,605

2021 Kia K5

$28,605

used 2013 Ford Focus car, priced at $6,995

2013 Ford Focus

$6,995