Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nicholas Sohovich
Nicholas Sohovich at RICART HYUNDAI
Refer Me

Nicholas Sohovich

Business Manager

RICART HYUNDAI

4255 S Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
5.0
72 Reviews

Nicholas is a Johnstown native and a graduate of Johnstown Monroe High School. He enjoys playing basketball and working out. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Nicholas Sohovich

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was quick and easy. Jim did an excellent job..."

- KyleL

The process was quick and easy. Jim did an excellent job and I had a great experience overall. I would definitely recommend Ricart to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Liebhart , Russ Donahue

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are loyal Ricart family members. I say family because..."

- mfullerton1968

We are loyal Ricart family members. I say family because Abby Archer and the rest treat us like family. We have purchased or leased 7 vehicles from Abby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Archer

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my 2021 Hyundai Palisade First foreign..."

- Rugerman

Purchased my 2021 Hyundai Palisade First foreign vehicle I have ever purchased Love the warranties this vehicle has to offer Plus free oil changes for the first three years Nate was a pleasure to work with Nate went over the vehicle very thoroughly Nate was a pleasure to work with Highly Recommend Nate if you are purchasing a Hyundai

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Keasey

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience! Thank you! I liked it because..."

- jodelleriffle2

We had a great experience! Thank you! I liked it because there were no pushy salesman. The whole team was very helpful. Will be back again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Verdine, Mike Foster

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We brought our 2016 Hyundai coupe to be serviced because..."

- ladyjsayhmm

We brought our 2016 Hyundai coupe to be serviced because of a recall. While there my husband spoke to Aaron A who said he had something for us. But our car was finished before he had a chance to come back and talk to us. We left, but rec'd a call from Aaron before we got too far. We went back and was presented with a deal that we couldn't refuse. Dwendolyn T was our sales specialist and did a wonderful job. Between her and Aaron we had a very enjoyable experience. No pressure what so ever. Every one was very attentive. Aaron M and Nicolas S included.. Very good service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Ricart Hyundai! Samantha was..."

- bboggs

We had a great experience at Ricart Hyundai! Samantha was a wonderful salesperson who was VERY knowledgeable about our new 2020 Palisade. She took the time to go through each feature and made the experience fun and personalized. We did not expect to buy a vehicle right away and we had shopped around a lot but compared to other dealers she pushed to get more out of my trade and gave us a deal we couldn’t turn away. We feel very good about our new purchase and the process was a breeze! Thank you Ricart Hyundai and especially Samantha!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Holsinger, Samantha Smith , Protec Rep

Dec 23, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Thanks for such a great review! We hope you LOVE your new Palisade. Please know Samm is always here if you need anything!

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was clean, professional and the employees..."

- thwinki

The dealership was clean, professional and the employees was awesome. My representative was Samantha Smith and she truly made me feel great. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Mann, Samantha Smith

Dec 09, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Thank you for such a kind review! We are thrilled you loved working with Samm and we look forward to seeing you at your first complimentary maintenance appointment!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees were very nice and professional as Well as..."

- JM1989

Employees were very nice and professional as Well as helpful. Was able to get the car I came in for and am very happy with the vehicle I chose

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Verdine

Nov 14, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Thanks for such a great review! We're thrilled you felt taken care of and were able to leave in the right vehicle for you. Happy driving!

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- Lock1990

Every body was friendly and helpfull,showed us all the options on the car and worked with us to get the best deal.great job.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sasso

Oct 28, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Hi there! We are so happy you were able to get in the right vehicle for you. Happy driving!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! "

- Allison

Working with Rick and Abby at Ricart Hyundai was a great experience. We got the car we wanted at the perfect price. They went above and beyond and got the exact car we wanted from another town. They got it spotless and our appointment was right on time. Abby even went through and set up all of the apps on our phones with us so we could use the car’s features right away. If you are looking for a dealership to give you a fair price without all the run-around and also great customer service, Ricart Hyundai is for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Archer, Rick Longwell

Jul 25, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

We are so happy we had your perfect car! Abby, Rick and Nicholas will always be here if you need anything. Thank you for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,040
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Ultra Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,970
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Lunar White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,359
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,930
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Lunar White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,539
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $43,255
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
FWD