About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Brandt.
Nick Brandt
Nick  Brandt, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Nick Brandt

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I live in Green with my wife and two kids. I have always enjoyed cars including maintaining and customizing them. I have owned 20 different vehicles in the last 18 years. I am a Jeep Wrangler expert. I enjoy my time off upgrading my 2016 Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon. I look forward to swapping Jeep stories with you. 330-673-3139 ext 547

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2015 Chrysler 4wd systems MVP

2016 Chrysler 4wd systems MVP

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

200 Reviews of Nick Brandt

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- PBNEAL Verified Customer

We knew what we wanted and Nick was very helpful in finding us what we wanted at a reasonable price. Kim in finance was also very friendly & helpful. She made the process smooth and quick. This is the second vehicle we have bought at Kaben and will return in the future.Quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- dsteinmetz36 Verified Customer

This is the 4th car we bought from Klaben. We really love this dealership. They are very friendly and will help u get into a new car. Very attentive and help meet all your needs. We work with Nick and he is great. Brian in finance is also nice to work with. We will be going back when we need another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Patriot "

- Gr254882

It was an absolute honor working with Nick he was awesome with working with my grandma and I. It was an amazing experience I will go back to be with nick for future updates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NICK BRANDT

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Non pressured"

- Pacifica Happy

My experience was nonpressured and pleasant. Nick was a pleasant, kind anf helpful salesman. He explained everythig and as i am challenged in walking...he was very thoughtful and brought both vehicles ip to me to view n drive. We had an all around nice experience n would choose klaben again. Kim made signing papers helpful and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin , Name ?... Receptionist who took my call, ead very nice.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing Jeep Renegade"

- DONNA.STOUGH Verified Customer

My new Jeep Renegade was ready and waiting for me. Nick was ready to take care of business. The paperwork process went quickly and smoothly. Very positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales review"

- Jstephen

Jeff and nick were fantastic. Exactly the way a sale/delivery should be. Everyone was professional. Dealership was spot on and I will definitely be back. No bs. Drove 2 hours and numbers were spot on just like we discussed over the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin, Jeffrey Beane

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience! "

- New Jeep

When I walked in they were very busy but I was quickly greeted by the manager. He helped me set-up a test drive and when I got back he made sure a sales rep was ready to assist me. I was treated like a valuable customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Brandt always helpful."

- AnnB Verified Customer

Thanks to Nick Brandt and the Klaben team for excellent service again. My husband and I have purchased four cars in recent years thru Nick. He is always willing to help and makes the car buying process quick and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience! Everyone was very helpful and courteous!"

- Dannyd10

My entire experience at Klaben Jeep was great. From the sales staff, Ty Davis, Nick Brandt, sales manager Chuck Lindin, & financial service manager Brian Franklin, made my buying experience very easy and simple. Was treated with respect & they worked hard to get me the car I wanted at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Lindon, Brian Franklin , Ty Davis

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out before I was even there!!!"

- MARTHA J WELSH

I looked online to get an e-price. Nick was prompt in seeing what vehicle, what equipment I wanted, and what target payment I was aiming for! Finance worked a deal for the car I wanted. This all happened before I stepped one foot in the door; and when I did my car was washed, shinning, and just waiting for the paperwork to be signed. I can't wait to get my next vehicle there in a few years!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results