About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Brandt.
Nick Brandt
Nick  Brandt, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Nick Brandt

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I live in Green with my wife and two kids. I have always enjoyed cars including maintaining and customizing them. I have owned 20 different vehicles in the last 18 years. I am a Jeep Wrangler expert. I enjoy my time off upgrading my 2018 Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon. I look forward to swapping Jeep stories with you. 330-673-3139 ext 527

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

2015 Chrysler 4wd systems MVP

2016 Chrysler 4wd systems MVP

Call
Email

238 Reviews of Nick Brandt

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- 2016Optima

Nick was excellent in making my car buying experience great. He is knowledgeable, friendly, answered all my questions, and did a great job. I would recommend Nick and Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge to anyone considering buying a new or looking for a quality used vehicle. he truly is a asset to a great organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- r.westracing Verified Customer

First dealership we’ve been to that really made us feel comfortable even though we weren’t purchasing their manufacturers product another first theyed filled the tank usually gas light on when leaving the lot awesome employees that made it quick and painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Esker, Fred Seeley II

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Dodge "

- Djourney2 Verified Customer

I had a very good experience with Nick at Klaben. I would highly recommend. I would use them again next time I buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience at Klaben"

- supmom9698 Verified Customer

I have bought both my trucks there and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Very friendly staff and very helpful! Hope you all have a great holiday!!! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!! "

- tristal

I would send all my family and friends to Klaben and ask for Nick Brandt for sure!! He is amazing and we were soooo happy with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and stress free"

- Kelly

Nick was very helpful and took care of all of my concerns..the best! I would highly recommend him to all of my friends and associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys were great!"

- Hotrod121

You can't beat the service and knowledge of the sales team here at Klaben. My family has purchased cars here for years, and I will continue to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs, Brian Franklin

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- ITZJOHNDEER

Great customer service Recommend to anyone to get a car from there Everyone was so nice and professional and respectful and caring for there customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep wrangler"

- Kgerste1

I bought a Jeep Wrangler from Nick, and I was probably a pain in the a** because I was very specific on what I wanted! He found me my absolute dream car! I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick is great "

- Bigwill

Nick has helped me with 6 purchases. He is able to meet every need we have. I only go to Nick for my cars. I will be in for a new Jeep soon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results