About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Brandt.
Nick Brandt
Nick  Brandt, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Nick Brandt

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I live in Green with my wife and two kids. I have always enjoyed cars including maintaining and customizing them. I have owned 20 different vehicles in the last 18 years. I am a Jeep Wrangler expert. I enjoy my time off upgrading my 2016 Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon. I look forward to swapping Jeep stories with you. 330-673-3139 ext 527

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2015 Chrysler 4wd systems MVP

2016 Chrysler 4wd systems MVP

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

204 Reviews of Nick Brandt

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience and installation of accessories"

- Doug Verified Customer

I had a wonderful buying experience for my new 2019 Ram Truck! This was the first dealer that actually completed a deal based on their ads. (I can't say the same of other Ram local dealers.) Overall it was a great buying experience, took very little time and I was out the door with my new truck within about and hour. They also got my bed liner installed the next day and picked up the truck from where I was and returned it. How's that for service! I'm happy to recommend Klaben if you need a new truck or car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin, Tom Papish

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- kenleesch

My experience was nothing short of excellent. Everyone that I dealt with was awesome. I'm so happy that a dealership like this exists in our community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience "

- Lesley Verified Customer

Very quick process, have purchased or leased many cars at Klaben and have always been very pleased with the entire process. Nick and Brian are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service"

- HAWKINS729 Verified Customer

I have dealt with Klaben Chrysler Dodge for over 15 years and I am always amazed at how the dealership always puts the customer first. They always make you feel like family and put you first into each and every transaction. This is why I keep coming back for each and every new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens, Brian Franklin

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- PBNEAL Verified Customer

We knew what we wanted and Nick was very helpful in finding us what we wanted at a reasonable price. Kim in finance was also very friendly & helpful. She made the process smooth and quick. This is the second vehicle we have bought at Kaben and will return in the future.Quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- dsteinmetz36 Verified Customer

This is the 4th car we bought from Klaben. We really love this dealership. They are very friendly and will help u get into a new car. Very attentive and help meet all your needs. We work with Nick and he is great. Brian in finance is also nice to work with. We will be going back when we need another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Patriot "

- Gr254882

It was an absolute honor working with Nick he was awesome with working with my grandma and I. It was an amazing experience I will go back to be with nick for future updates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NICK BRANDT

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Non pressured"

- Pacifica Happy

My experience was nonpressured and pleasant. Nick was a pleasant, kind anf helpful salesman. He explained everythig and as i am challenged in walking...he was very thoughtful and brought both vehicles ip to me to view n drive. We had an all around nice experience n would choose klaben again. Kim made signing papers helpful and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin , Name ?... Receptionist who took my call, ead very nice.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing Jeep Renegade"

- DONNA.STOUGH Verified Customer

My new Jeep Renegade was ready and waiting for me. Nick was ready to take care of business. The paperwork process went quickly and smoothly. Very positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales review"

- Jstephen

Jeff and nick were fantastic. Exactly the way a sale/delivery should be. Everyone was professional. Dealership was spot on and I will definitely be back. No bs. Drove 2 hours and numbers were spot on just like we discussed over the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin, Jeffrey Beane

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results