About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Brandt.
Nick Brandt
Nick  Brandt, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Nick Brandt

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I live in Green with my wife and two kids. I have always enjoyed cars including maintaining and customizing them. I have owned 20 different vehicles in the last 18 years. I am a Jeep Wrangler expert. I enjoy my time off upgrading my 2016 Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon. I look forward to swapping Jeep stories with you. 330-673-3139 ext 547

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2015 Chrysler 4wd systems MVP

2016 Chrysler 4wd systems MVP

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

196 Reviews of Nick Brandt

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing Jeep Renegade"

- DONNA.STOUGH Verified Customer

My new Jeep Renegade was ready and waiting for me. Nick was ready to take care of business. The paperwork process went quickly and smoothly. Very positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales review"

- Jstephen

Jeff and nick were fantastic. Exactly the way a sale/delivery should be. Everyone was professional. Dealership was spot on and I will definitely be back. No bs. Drove 2 hours and numbers were spot on just like we discussed over the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin, Jeffrey Beane

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience! "

- New Jeep

When I walked in they were very busy but I was quickly greeted by the manager. He helped me set-up a test drive and when I got back he made sure a sales rep was ready to assist me. I was treated like a valuable customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Brandt always helpful."

- AnnB Verified Customer

Thanks to Nick Brandt and the Klaben team for excellent service again. My husband and I have purchased four cars in recent years thru Nick. He is always willing to help and makes the car buying process quick and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience! Everyone was very helpful and courteous!"

- Dannyd10

My entire experience at Klaben Jeep was great. From the sales staff, Ty Davis, Nick Brandt, sales manager Chuck Lindin, & financial service manager Brian Franklin, made my buying experience very easy and simple. Was treated with respect & they worked hard to get me the car I wanted at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Lindon, Brian Franklin , Ty Davis

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out before I was even there!!!"

- MARTHA J WELSH

I looked online to get an e-price. Nick was prompt in seeing what vehicle, what equipment I wanted, and what target payment I was aiming for! Finance worked a deal for the car I wanted. This all happened before I stepped one foot in the door; and when I did my car was washed, shinning, and just waiting for the paperwork to be signed. I can't wait to get my next vehicle there in a few years!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Pacifica"

- BMX4MOM Verified Customer

I have dealt with Klaben Chrysler since 1985, they have always treated me with respect and gone out of their way for me. With this purchase Nick really went out of his way to locate the exact Pacifica that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Stinnett

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience!"

- GScheetz

We recently ended our Jeep Patriot Lease, and were looking for our next Jeep. Nick Brandt got the process started for us, and Carl Esker personally helped us find the best vehicle for our budget. Carl was very helpful and knowledgeable; and as always, it was a very low-pressure, enjoyable experience. With a little bargaining help from Chuck Lindon, we settled on a loaded 2018 Jeep Compass Limited. My wife and I are very happy with this vehicle and the amazing staff at Klaben. They treat you with respect, and know their products well. No need to look elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Esker , Chuck Lindon (Sales Manager)

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied customer!"

- Tyesha_Lula

I went to Klaben just to see what kind of deal o was able to get on a car not looking to buy or anything. Nick was super helpful and knew just how to help even though i wasn't looking for anything specific and was able to find me a car that o took home the same day. He was patient with my family and I and had a good s4nse of humor. I would recommend anyone to come and get a vehicle here especially if you are a first time buyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Purchase"

- matt@askzephyr.com Verified Customer

Great experience working with Nick and the sales process went smoothly. The finance portion went alright. I will say I did not appreciate the response from Kim when I elected to decline the extended warranty protection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

Mar 17, 2018

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking time to get back to me with your busy schedule. I will make sure to express your appreciation with Nick for the work he did on your Wrangler purchase. Every customer’s situation is different. Offering options to protect your vehicle is our job, pressuring you is not. Understanding if a customer finds value in a product they will consider making a purchase. This should always be based on your needs and not those of others and I understand how these comments upset you and I again apologize for them. Klaben is “Customer Driven” and this experience is an opportunity. The detailed comments you’ve provide us about your purchase help so much. We will review, share and address with our Management Team. This will help us get better. Thank you again for your purchase. I’m very happy you will continue to recommend us in the future for your vehicle needs. If ever you need assistance don’t hesitate to contact Nick or myself for anything, we will be happy to help. Thank you again for your time and response,

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results