About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Grieme.
Nick Grieme
Nick Grieme, Sales, Carl Black Roswell
5.0

Nick Grieme

Sales

Carl Black Roswell

11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

I grew up in South East Florida where I lived for over 2 decades. I attended college at Palm Beach State and received my degree in Business Management. I met my wife in college and soon after we got married. We have 2 girls (Mollie & Mia) and a rescued lab (Linus). We moved to the Atlanta area about 7 years ago. Prior to car sales, I was a police officer in Atlanta for 5+years and Alpharetta for 1+ years. I have embraced the change and the safer environment. I look foward to helping you purchase the vehicle of your dreams and getting you fair price. I am always available so please email me at nickgriemecarlblack@gmail.com or text/call 561-385-9496.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Nick Grieme

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle review "

- TMG920 Verified Customer

Nick Grieme was a great salesman. W He explained everything in the vehicle and gave us time to think and ask questions. He was thorough, not pushy and very easy to talk to. We highly recommend Nick as a salesman to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle from Carl Black GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Garcia

Jan 17, 2019

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent with Nick at the dealership! Congrats on your purchase! Thank you kindly for the recommendation! We hope to see you again soon!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our need for a new car was met with excellence"

- JWAGNER8 Verified Customer

We had an excellent sales experience at Carl Black Buick. I highly recommend this dealership. Nick helped us find the perfect car for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for the great feedback on your time spent at the dealership! We are happy to hear that Nick was a pleasure to work with. Your five-stars and recommendation mean the most to us! We hope to see you again soon!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive "

- BillB

Nick Grieme was top notch. Very attentive and responsive. Would highly recommend Nick to others; dealership service is top rate as well. Good group of professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Hi Bill, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership with Nick! We thank you kindly for the five-stars and recommendation! If you ever need anything, let us know! Take care.

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless "

- Kirkmcc

I knew the truck I wanted. They had it, at the right price. I stopped in to xx it out. 3 hours later I was in my new truck. Very professional. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Eric Bowsher

Dec 07, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership. Congrats on your new purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know. We hope to earn a five-star on your next visit! Take care.

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Sanders17 Verified Customer

After researching cars online and visiting multiple dealerships, my husband and I wanted to make sure we did our due diligence before purchasing a new vehicle for our growing family. I decided to visit Carl Black Roswell with my 4-year-old and infant, specifically to look at a Yukon. I described what I was looking for and Nick brought a car to the front of the dealership within minutes. He made it easy for me to check out the car, ask questions and demonstrate features on the vehicle, all while entertaining my boys and making us all feel comfortable (and without pressure). The dealership even had a bouncy house and popcorn available which made them excited to stay. We decided to test drive the vehicle that evening and came back to buy it the following day as the Yukon had what we were looking for and Nick was very helpful throughout the whole process. We would highly recommend Carl Black Roswell for a family-friendly, pressure-free car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are elated to read such great feedback. We strive to have the best Customer Service at all times, and your glowing review reflects that. Congrats on your new purchase for you and your family! If you ever need anything, let us know. We are happy to have you and your family as a part of the Carl Black Family! We hope to see you again soon. Take care!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Car Buying Experience"

- NAG

Fantastic, efficient service is the name of the game at Carl Black in Roswell. They are very easy to work with, have a great selection, and get things done quickly with a smile. There is no pushiness in the sales pitch and they bring fair offers to begin with. It was a pleasure buying here and I would happily do so again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave such detailed positive feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership! We are happy to hear that the Customer Care you received was top-notch! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Take care.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended"

- Pali25

I wish I could give them higher than a 5 star. Nick Grieme went above and beyond. I was buying my car from out of town. Every dealership I had went to, including one not far from me, didn’t meet the standards of Carl Black. Especially Nick, he really helped this process go smoothly. Staying late on his early day off to get my deal finalized for me to sign the papers so I could leave with my Acadia Denali that night. I can’t thank the guy enough. If you are looking for a new car this is the place to go and Nick is the guy to buy from. I added extras onto my SUV and they got it done the next day for me ready to pick up. I’m so pleased with Nick, Carl Black and the whole process here I will definitely be coming back and referring to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Eric Bowsher

Oct 16, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Wow! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such detailed feedback on your time spent at the dealership from our Valued Customers! We are so thrilled to hear that Nick was such a pleasure to work with. We take great pride in our Customer Service and your awesome feedback reflects that. Congrats on your purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know! Take care.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A happy buying experience!!"

- Debbie

My husband and I visited the dealership for service work on our 2015 Yukon. We wound up looking around the lot with a great sales guy, Rubens, and decided to purchase a new 2018 Yukon! He and his boss, Jon, were pleasant and great to work with. The service department and Nick were exceptional! The man who did the paperwork made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Rubens Brandao

Oct 02, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are so happy to hear that you had such a fantastic experience and car buying experience at the dealership with Rubens Jon and, Nick! Congrats on your 2018 Yukon! If you ever need anything, let us know!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice guys"

- PJL0 Verified Customer

I enjoyed my buying experience with the carl black sales team. This is the second vehicle I’ve bought from John and his team. Nice guys! Looking forward to buying my third from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Eric Bowsher

Sep 24, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on your time spent at the dealership. Congrats on your second purchase! We thank you for the recommendation and five-star rating! Take care.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- rzsalley

I just experienced the easiest and fastest car purchase. I knew what I wanted when I came in and told Nick that I was in a hurry and didn’t have time to make this an all day event. Nick was gracious, professional and took every step to make this process smooth and speedy! I will for sure be back! A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Garcia

Sep 17, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are elated to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with Nick! Congrats on your new purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know! Take care.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Encore

$24,750

2018 Buick Enclave

$48,060

2018 GMC Terrain

$39,800

2018 GMC Terrain

$39,800

2018 Buick Enclave

$41,290

2018 Buick Encore

$26,830

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$71,250

2018 Buick Enclave

$51,500