About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Grieme.
Nick Grieme
Nick Grieme, Sales, Carl Black Roswell
5.0

Nick Grieme

Sales

Carl Black Roswell

11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

I grew up in South East Florida where I lived for over 2 decades. I attended college at Palm Beach State and received my degree in Business Management. I met my wife in college and soon after we got married. We have 2 girls (Mollie & Mia) and a rescued lab (Linus). We moved to the Atlanta area about 7 years ago. Prior to car sales, I was a police officer in Atlanta for 5+years and Alpharetta for 1+ years. I have embraced the change and the safer environment. I look foward to helping you purchase the vehicle of your dreams and getting you fair price. I am always available so please email me at nickgriemecarlblack@gmail.com or text/call 561-385-9496.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Nick Grieme

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Car Buying Experience"

- NAG

Fantastic, efficient service is the name of the game at Carl Black in Roswell. They are very easy to work with, have a great selection, and get things done quickly with a smile. There is no pushiness in the sales pitch and they bring fair offers to begin with. It was a pleasure buying here and I would happily do so again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave such detailed positive feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership! We are happy to hear that the Customer Care you received was top-notch! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Take care.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended"

- Pali25

I wish I could give them higher than a 5 star. Nick Grieme went above and beyond. I was buying my car from out of town. Every dealership I had went to, including one not far from me, didn’t meet the standards of Carl Black. Especially Nick, he really helped this process go smoothly. Staying late on his early day off to get my deal finalized for me to sign the papers so I could leave with my Acadia Denali that night. I can’t thank the guy enough. If you are looking for a new car this is the place to go and Nick is the guy to buy from. I added extras onto my SUV and they got it done the next day for me ready to pick up. I’m so pleased with Nick, Carl Black and the whole process here I will definitely be coming back and referring to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Eric Bowsher

Oct 16, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Wow! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such detailed feedback on your time spent at the dealership from our Valued Customers! We are so thrilled to hear that Nick was such a pleasure to work with. We take great pride in our Customer Service and your awesome feedback reflects that. Congrats on your purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know! Take care.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A happy buying experience!!"

- Debbie

My husband and I visited the dealership for service work on our 2015 Yukon. We wound up looking around the lot with a great sales guy, Rubens, and decided to purchase a new 2018 Yukon! He and his boss, Jon, were pleasant and great to work with. The service department and Nick were exceptional! The man who did the paperwork made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Rubens Brandao

Oct 02, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are so happy to hear that you had such a fantastic experience and car buying experience at the dealership with Rubens Jon and, Nick! Congrats on your 2018 Yukon! If you ever need anything, let us know!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice guys"

- PJL0 Verified Customer

I enjoyed my buying experience with the carl black sales team. This is the second vehicle I’ve bought from John and his team. Nice guys! Looking forward to buying my third from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Eric Bowsher

Sep 24, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on your time spent at the dealership. Congrats on your second purchase! We thank you for the recommendation and five-star rating! Take care.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- rzsalley

I just experienced the easiest and fastest car purchase. I knew what I wanted when I came in and told Nick that I was in a hurry and didn’t have time to make this an all day event. Nick was gracious, professional and took every step to make this process smooth and speedy! I will for sure be back! A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Garcia

Sep 17, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are elated to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with Nick! Congrats on your new purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know! Take care.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you! "

- Vipracing4

Thank you to Nick for all of your help and making the process of buying a GMC Terrain so seamless! You were so kind and helpful and we greatly appreciate you! The Brown Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership with Nick! Congrats on your GMC Terrain! If you ever need anything, let us know!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process, made buying my 2019 easy"

- GMCtommyboy

Nick was a great help showing me the features of this new 2019 GMC Denali. The process to buy the car and pick out the parts I wanted was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Joe Stabile , Mike in parts, Doug, Steve and Bill in service

Sep 11, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a fantastic car buying experience with Nick! Congrats on the new 2019 GMC Denali! Welcome to the Carl Black Family!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer focused"

- KEB7 Verified Customer

The salesman was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable he was detail oriented and very responsive. The general manager and sales manager that I worked with during negotiating were quick to get to the point and while it was a negotiation they were extremely reasonable at reaching a very good deal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tod Baker, Jon Roberson, Eric Bowsher

Sep 11, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are elated to hear that you had a fantastic experience at the dealership, Keb! we thank you for the great feedback and five-star rating! Congrats on your purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and friendly service - Nick was knowledgeable of vehic"

- JPEAY Verified Customer

Very satisfied with all service received. Joe was also very helpful with the finances. Well recommend this dealership to our family and friends for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Garcia, Joe Stabile

Sep 07, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership with Joe! We thank you for the five-star rating and recommendation. Take care!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Closer to being 4.5 star experience "

- GMEADOWS33908 Verified Customer

Internet communication (email) was not as transparent as I would have expected. Email contact is in a call center and not onsite at the dealership. I arrived and was not expected as I was led to believe. Could be a little disconcerting if you do not already know what you are looking for. Received 2 calls from the call center asking if I was still going to come into the dealership the day I had scheduled for my appointment. This was after I had already arrived, made the deal and purchased my vehicle 3 hours earlier. The actual buying experience with Nick was great as well as the finance experience with Joe. Definitely will give this dealership first crack at my business with my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez, Joe Stabile

Aug 14, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We thank you kindly for taking the time to leave such a great detailed review with us. We are thrilled to hear that your car buying experience with Nick and Joe was great! If you would like to Contact: GM-Tod Baker - todbaker@carlblack.com -770-475-9500 and talk about your full experience feel free to do so! We thank you for your business and can't wait to work with you again soon. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Encore

$23,750

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,060

2018 Buick Enclave

$38,760

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,335

2018 GMC Terrain

$35,245

2018 GMC Terrain

$35,245

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,690

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,335