Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Hinton.
Nick Hinton
Nick Hinton at Louisville INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Hinton

Infiniti Professional

Louisville INFINITI

8 Autocenter Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Contact Me

So just a quick bio of me...I have 5 beautiful children that are my world! I was born and raised in Jeffersonville, Indiana. I absolutely love my family, cars, and people! I have been a professional in this business for quite a while, and a father for even longer, so I understand the importance of a budget! I take pride in helping people instead of selling people. I would be honored to show anyone that what I do here is totally different and refreshing! Contact me to assist!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Nick Hinton

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my new QX80 with Nick H at Louisville..."

- faizabri2006

I purchased my new QX80 with Nick H at Louisville Infiniti and I have to say this was by far my best car purchase experience. Even days after the sale Nick made sure the experience was unmatched and also got the detailed that we were owed scheduled and completed. Nick and Louisville Infiniti make the sale process enjoyable but also they ensure customers are well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Meredith, MATT MURPHY

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and quick. Nick was very pleasant and meet all..."

- Mike

Very easy and quick. Nick was very pleasant and meet all our needs. He was very knowledgeable. We will definitely purchase another vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a awesome experience from the mom I walked on the..."

- Cpayne252004

Had a awesome experience from the mom I walked on the lot. There was no playing around around they got right to the point. On of the best experiences I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MATT MURPHY

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick is a great sales person, very kind and considerate,..."

- ritamarples

Nick is a great sales person, very kind and considerate, impressed with his knowledge and experience. I will definitely ask for him when I decide to trade up in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the best car purchasing experience I..."

- D_m_hill

This was by far the best car purchasing experience I have ever had with a dealership. It was a pleasure to work with Nick and the entire Infiniti team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Louisville INFINITI responded

Thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Louisville INFINITI sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick is the BEST. Easy to deal with and EXTREMELY..."

- Harsha

Nick is the BEST. Easy to deal with and EXTREMELY helpful. He understands the importance of building relationships. Came to buy a used QX80, went with a Brand New 2021 QX80 Sensory. He showed me the used with the same enthusiasm as the new, never pushy and just let me make the decision. Cam Meredith was a great manager. You guys make a great team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Meredith

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was amazing. Great experience all around. No hassle..."

- Michellerainey40

Nick was amazing. Great experience all around. No hassle at all. Great prices. Can’t be beat! This was the best experience that anyone can get buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyday I am reminded of how pleased I am, and much help..."

- Rhurle

Everyday I am reminded of how pleased I am, and much help Nick was thru the purchase process. Nick keep doing what you are doing !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was a very thorough and accommodating sales person...."

- Klassal

Nick was a very thorough and accommodating sales person. He navigated us through the car buying process very quickly and efficiently. We will definitely recommend Nick and Louisville Infiniti to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I’ve came to Louisville Infiniti a couple times and have..."

- R.ghazawi626

I’ve came to Louisville Infiniti a couple times and have gotten the best service Nick could have possibly ever given me. He went above and beyond and made sure that my happiness at the end of the day was more important than selling a car. Will always recommend anyone looking for a car to see Nick because they won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $54,695

2020 INFINITI Q50

$54,695

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $74,746

2021 INFINITI QX80

$74,746

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,402

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,402

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838