Nick Kitner
Nick Kitner at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Nick Kitner

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
4.9
187 Reviews

Nick grew up in Griffith, Indiana, located about 30 minutes southeast of Chicago. Nick graduated from Purdue University in 2010 with a degree in Marketing and Advertising. Nick enjoys spending time with friends and family. He also loves going to concerts and movies, riding the Monon and Culture Trail, and checking out new restaurants in Indy. Nick appreciates the family atmosphere and thinks the staff are great to work with!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

187 Reviews

Write a Review

187 Reviews of Nick Kitner

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Betsy was very helpful and patient when answering my questions. We did a zoom meeting and she was great about showing me exactly what the steps were to set things like the phone, maps, etc. All my exp More

by ssstumpner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor , Alex Moffett

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything worked very well. No complaints. Process to purchase the car was very easy and follow-up was very good. More

by clemensdrude
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have a very high regard /satisfaction rate for the Falcone dealership from the time of my 1st interaction w/ my VW Passat car, then my VW Tiguan car. They make good on their promise of providing exce More

by pilevora
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor , Steve Halloran is a “Must keep” employee.

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying the car was seamless. Learned some new information from Betsy that we missed on our own. More

by amitchel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was friendly and helpful. I did experience an issue with the finance department but overall it was a pleasant experience. More

by ja_her91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Betsy did a great job orienting me to my new Forester. There was a lot to remember, and she was very patient and was willing to answer the same question multiple times when I needed it. Thanks! More

by jsdempewolf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

liked betsy very much and Matt B, and John the finance man. also N ick at cust service. all super nice people. i cant type well but trying. still having trouble with my seat fitting me, i have long leg More

by smi8sar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick K has been our car guy for several purchases over the years. He always goes above and beyond to make our experience unparalleled to any purchases we’ve made. The Falcone team is fantastic and the cus More

by jkstephens65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny in Finance

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Betsy was so knowledgeable and patient. I now understand my car’s capabilities better than any previous car I’ve owned. The Love Encore is a great service! More

by jancarter2629
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The absolute best experience. Helped me after my accident and got an amazing car with a great deal and perfect service! More

by Dmhiner01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,813
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,405
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $48,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $19,490
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $52,205
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Blue Dusk / Black Roof exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $29,490
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive