Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Kitner.
Nick Kitner
Nick Kitner at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Kitner

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me

Nick grew up in Griffith, Indiana, located about 30 minutes southeast of Chicago. Nick graduated from Purdue University in 2010 with a degree in Marketing and Advertising. Nick enjoys spending time with friends and family. He also loves going to concerts and movies, riding the Monon and Culture Trail, and checking out new restaurants in Indy. Nick appreciates the family atmosphere and thinks the staff are great to work with!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

153 Reviews of Nick Kitner

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I have purchased from Falcone..."

- CEH

This is the second car I have purchased from Falcone Automotive and there is a reason I return to the dealer: superior customer service in a very friendly environment. Falcone is family owned and operated and it shows. Nick Kitner provided exceptional support from my first phone call to after I picked up the car. He was readily available via phone, email, and text message and answered my many questions thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with awesome salesman! We. Will always..."

- subaru20342

Great dealership with awesome salesman! We. Will always buy here in the future! So far very pleased with our 4th purchase from this dealership and Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Falcone was a great dealership to work with. The vehicle..."

- dupnicke

Falcone was a great dealership to work with. The vehicle I purchased was priced well, and the sales team was very responsive and helped answer all my questions. Overall, excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was a true pleasure to work with in selecting the..."

- Cheryl

Nick was a true pleasure to work with in selecting the perfect vehicle for our family. With the assistance of Nick and Falcone, the vehicle of choice was located at another dealer and made available for purchase thru Falcone. Nick provided regular updates during the entire process. At delivery, Nick even assisted transferring belongs from our old car and proved to be extremely knowledgeable on our new purchase. Falcone offered a fair price on our trade and purchase alike. The financing process was quick and easy also. I loved the online experience and that our documents were loaded to a flash drive. The entire purchase process was a breeze and pleasant to say the least. Every question was answered without hesitation. More importantly, the customer service was second to none! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Nick and the dealership. Super..."

- WesPriest

Great experience with Nick and the dealership. Super communication and follow-up with me on any questions I had regarding my new Subaru Imprezza. I really appreciated the session with Betsy who spent 45 minutes showing me all the technology in the car. Would purchase another new car there in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought numerous vehicles off of nick! Always such..."

- Amy Ummel

We have bought numerous vehicles off of nick! Always such a smooth process, and we always get the best deal compared to other dealers! My husband and I would highly recommend Nick and falcone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate Nick and the team being up front about..."

- Jsmith

I appreciate Nick and the team being up front about everything. They told me what they could do, what they couldn’t do, and they never tried to get me to do what I was not comfortable with. It was all around a pleasurable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! Nick made this whole process so smooth and easy...."

- sheenakorin

Amazing! Nick made this whole process so smooth and easy. Kept me updated with any updates. He went above and beyond to help me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service. Nick and the rest of the team..."

- Else082601

Awesome customer service. Nick and the rest of the team made it the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. When it’s time for another car, this is where I will go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The test drive was fast and easy, no issues. Pricing was..."

- drmap

The test drive was fast and easy, no issues. Pricing was easy and no high pressure anything. Buying the car was efficient and friendly. the car was in great condition at pickup. Betsy did a great job showing me features of the car I was not aware of. Overall a team partnership that really works well. We are now a 4 Subaru car family,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bartelson, Betsy Taylor

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,557
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,159
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,484
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $37,038
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $42,216
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,489
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD