About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Lee.
Nick Lee
Nick Lee, Sales Team Leader, Royal Moore Toyota
4.8

Nick Lee

Sales Team Leader

Royal Moore Toyota

1415 SE River Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

151 Reviews of Nick Lee

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassles & No pressure"

- Ed503

We had a great experience with the sales team at Royal Moore Toyota. Hannah and Nick did everything they could to find the perfect truck at the price I was looking for. I called them a day earlier than when I was supposed to and said I would be there in 30 minutes. They had all the papers ready and the truck was parked in front clean, detailed and with a full tank. I highly recommend to see Hannah. She'll take care of your needs and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor, Hannah Lemley

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyer BEWARE!!"

- Dave1289

I have previously purchased a vehicle from Royal Moore, so when it came time to find our next vehicle I went back to them in hopes that the process would be streamlined. I had a specific vehicle in mind that I wanted, however, and Royal Moore didn't have it in stock. I was able to find it across town at a different dealership, but I still wanted to see if Royal Moore could sell it to me. I spoke with Nick Lee who said they did find the truck, but it would not be the one across town. We agreed on price and I places a$500 deposit on the truck on Thursday afternoon. Fast forward to Sunday and I receive an email that says the can't get the truck that was promised, but are "looking" for another one, but they don't think. they can find it. My question was "how long did you know that the original truck wasn't available?". Now the one across town is gone the end of the month is gone and so are the deals. Buyer beware!! They will take your money and let you believe they have the vehicle you wanted until they are reasonably certain you won't be able to get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 03, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

David, we were honored when you came back to us for another vehicle. Unfortunately, when you left here before committing to buying the truck, you went to both of the other dealers that had the Tacoma you wanted. You also worked deals on the Tacoma you asked us to get for you, with those dealers. By the time you came back to us to because you preferred our pricing and exclusive Lifetime PowerTrain Warranty, the other dealers were unwilling to trade because they thought you were coming back. Other Toyota dealers are under no obligation to trade away their vehicles to another local dealer. There were still other Tacoma’s out there that fit your specifications that we were trying to get for you when you asked for your deposit back. The incentives through Toyota are still available and at this time you have not missed out on them. We understand your frustration and wish you the best in your pursuit of your future Tacoma

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked in deal closed same day"

- TT

Thank you for friendly staff, deal closed on same day! Was considering other brand but team met my needs. Looking forward to long term partnership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norgen Bolano

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Norgen was great. Manager & finance were impatient & rude."

- m

We set a time to pick up the vehicle we were purchasing and it took close to 3 hours to complete the process. Norgen greeted us and had the vehicle washed & ready. He was great! However, we had to sit for about 45 minutes because the paperwork was not ready. Then the Manager, Nick Lee, had not clearly communicated that a previous rental was being applied to the purchase price & mud guards were being added at no cost. This caused confusion about pricing and took much longer to figure out the paperwork. Nate Taylor (finance) was impatient and acted irritated when we wanted to read the paperwork we were signing. I was so frustrated by how long it took and with how we were treated that we ended up leaving without the vehicle. I considered starting over with a different dealership but we didn't want to go through the process all over again so we ended up picking up the vehicle the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor, Norgen Bolano

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Easy"

- KathiB

Dealing with Bob Porter at Royal Moore was so quick & easy, we loved it. Bob ordered my new car in and kept us up to date the entire time we were waiting (which wasn't long). He had the car clean and ready when we went in to see it and all of the paperwork was almost completed by the time we were ready to seal the deal. I hate spending time at a car dealership so the less time, the better. I think we were in & out of the dealership in an hour and a half and that's with a short test drive. Excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Porter

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Overall A+++ experience"

- akStacey

Every person we encountered was pleasant and helpful. We will be back to this dealership for our next purchase. Thank you to Bob, Nick and Art!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Cisneros, Bob Porter

Aug 08, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi Stacey. Thank you for your review! We are please to hear your encounter with our staff Bob,Nick & Art was a great one!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jamee Is Awesome!"

- Michelle

I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience with Jamee. She was the first to email me when I was looking online for a car and the first to call me. She adjusted her schedule so that she could meet with me on the day of my car shopping. I thought Jamee was easygoing and so personable. A down to earth personality that calmed my jitters at the dealership that day which was truly welcomed. I would recommend Jamee any day for anyone out there looking for a car at a dealership and not wanting to deal with an overzealous, obnoxious car salesman. She didn't push, her approach was spot on and refreshing. Probably should give her a raise.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor, Ray Valero, Jamee Tankersley , Guy named Herbie. He was nice.

Jul 31, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi Michelle. Thank you so much for your review. We love hearing how our sales associate are doing. So glad that you had a great experience with Jamee! Enjoy your new car!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rav4"

- Teareak

The car buying process is already difficult with all the waiting, but the team at Royal Moore kept us up on what was going on. They don’t even let you leave without making sure your phones paired with your new vehicle. they have the best warranty if any dealer I researched. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor, Bob Porter, James Seaman

Jul 31, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review! We hope you enjoy your new Rav4 for many years to come.

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very simple and good upfront information"

- buyer

We were very particular with the exact vehicle we wanted. Bob Porter and Nick Lee gave us a fair quote online before we went to purchase. It was a simple process and they followed through with no hassle. Bob even had a reserved sign on the dash for me when we arrived. It was another personal and nice touch. Art Cisneros was efficient when we were able to sit with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Cisneros, Bob Porter

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Norgan Bolano, Magic Nick and Nate our finance guy"

- davidsonje

The whole scenario was not perfect but nothing ever is, I would have liked a slightly better deal but I think we made a good deal. That being said the people we dealt with could not have been nicer, patient with me and tried to do the very best by us. Norgen was especially attentive to details and very explanatory with the car details and walk through with all the operations of the car. He is a very sweet person and honest, interested in making us a customer for life it seemed. We purchased our last car at Royal Moore and had an equally very good experience. Magic Nick worked his numbers to get us the best deal he could and Nate was great with the financing part of the deal. I just wish the process did not take so long. All and all I feel very good about the process and would rate all 3 of these gentlemen as an asset to your fine dealership. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor, Norgen Bolano

Jul 18, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi David. We are pleased to hear what a great buying experience you had with Norgen, Nick & Nate.. Thank you for your review and enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,503

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,151

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,998

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,108

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,659

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,779

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,124

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,114