Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Marchioli.
Nick Marchioli
Nick Marchioli at Ide Volkswagen
5.0

Nick Marchioli

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

new car certified.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Nick Marchioli

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was super easy to work with and made what most feel..."

- Limoli9

Nick was super easy to work with and made what most feel is an uncomfortable process very comfortable for us! We will recommend for sure. Thank you Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Boyer

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 pasaat lease"

- Marianne

This is our 5th lease thru Ide and we have kept coming back because of the great customer service and ease in the process. Nick has been very helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience. Nick Marchioli was fantastic."

- ryangleason

Nick was excellent. Very helpful and friendly to work with. Gave me a great price quote and made it a very easy transition! Also, he made sure to get approval to cover my disposition fee from Dorschel Nissan and had a check waiting for me when i picked up my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Thorough, and Highly Responsive"

- Julia

Both our sales consultant, Nick, and the finance manager, Tammi, were excellent! Prefer this experience of buying a certified pre-owner car to a previous experience with another dealership. The car seems to truly meet the high standards of certification rather than just being given the status.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammi Standen

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple and calm"

- Jsapjr

Sitting with Nick Marchioli was pleasant. The transaction from start to finish was the easiest vehicle purchase I ever encountered. Meeting with Tammi Standon in finance was also wonderful to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fantastic experience"

- Gaurav

It was a fantastic experience. Cary buying can be stressful but Nick at IDE made things very simple and easy for us. Nick was very courteous, explained things in details about the car without rushing. We would definitely recommend both IDE and Nick if you are up for a Volkswagen in Rochester area. 10/10 for Nick. cheers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Sargent

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight Forward"

- Chiimpy

Relaxed atmosphere. Big selection if all models new and used. Sales people were easy going and willing to find the right fit financially and car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anello

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience leasing a car"

- Mnixon713

The dealership was welcoming and everyone was willing to help. The hospitality was amazing and the staff worked to accommodate all of my needs. Finding a car was an easy and painless experience especially since staff was very knowledgeable about each vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anello

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Pleased"

- 6thVW

I would highly recommend Nick Marchioli and IDE Volkswagen to anyone looking for a positive car buying experience. Nick was professional, knowledgeable, and met all my buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first lease"

- MLawson1218

Honestly didn’t know what to expect walking into the dealership, but after i got to test drive the cars i was interested i fell in love with the car and the service topped it off to make this a great experience. I’ll definitely be going back to Ide in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anello

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$33,575

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $27,375

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$27,375

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $35,700

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,700

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,619

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,619

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$28,210

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $29,425

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$29,425

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $35,534

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$35,534

New 2019 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $39,110

2019 Volkswagen Arteon

$39,110