Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Marchioli.
Nick Marchioli
Nick Marchioli at Ide Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Marchioli

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

new car certified.

vw

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Nick Marchioli

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son and I had a great experience! This was the first..."

- Shelby Rindahl

My son and I had a great experience! This was the first time my son purchased an new vehicle. Everyone was great and we appreciated the honest communication. Thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our fifth purchase thru Ide - very satisfied with..."

- mariannehoffkins

This is our fifth purchase thru Ide - very satisfied with non pressure sales, overall service and staff. This is why we have kept coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was nice and friendly, you could tell they were..."

- Kimberly

Everyone was nice and friendly, you could tell they were smiling under their mask. Nick made is very easy and fast! Going to the dealership with 2 kiddos is not ideal but we were in and out! Highly recommend, I love my new Atlas! Thank you Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Redden, Bo Williams

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I walked in to a nice clean show room , with..."

- Wizz

My wife and I walked in to a nice clean show room , with friendly attentive non pushy people willing to help. We test drove, then shopped around, came back and purchased a cross sport, very easy and fast buy. Thanks Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Preteroti

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman (Nick) was very helpful, nice and quick with..."

- Friday’s

The salesman (Nick) was very helpful, nice and quick with the paperwork. He made our decision on a new vehicle very pleasant. We Love our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10 Stars in my book. He was very friendly, polite, made..."

- Elaine

10 Stars in my book. He was very friendly, polite, made you feel comfortable. No pressure. Highly recommend. He made it very easy to work with him in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Williams

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience, primarily with Nick. I was..."

- Maya S.

Such a great experience, primarily with Nick. I was having so much trouble finding a car that met all my requirements in my price range and test drove a couple here before I found one. Even before I was ready to purchase they were all incredibly helpful and open. The prices are reasonable so there isn't much haggling, and they're very transparent and helpful throughout the purchasing process. Not at all pushy and they really go the extra mile! Would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My third car leasing in the Rochester area and this by..."

- kimbringas

My third car leasing in the Rochester area and this by far was the best experience! Showing me how everything in the car works was the icing on the cake! I’ve never had a salesman take so much time to make sure everything in the vehicle was shown to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Boyer

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend IDE as this is my 2nd purchase!..."

- Bknitting

I would highly recommend IDE as this is my 2nd purchase! Nic and Beau were very knowledgeable and I enjoyed my experience!The dealership gave us the best price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Preteroti, Bo Williams

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was a pleasure to work with, presented us with all..."

- smeighmey

Nick was a pleasure to work with, presented us with all the facts, gave us some space to discuss our options and ultimately helped us chose a great vehicle. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $25,990

2016 Ford Explorer

$25,990

new 2020 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $33,909

2020 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$33,909

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $45,284

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$45,284

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $37,484

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$37,484

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $45,274

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$45,274

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $44,980

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$44,980