Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Reece.
Nick Reece
Nick Reece at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
5.0

Nick Reece

Sales Consultant

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me

I was raised in Pekin,IL and have been with Mike Murphy Ford for about a year. I am newer to car sales but have been in customer service most of my career. My wife Kelli runs her own daycare and my daughter is going to school for Diagnostic Radiology. My goal is to help you find the right car and to make sure your visit with us is the best it can be!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

66 Reviews of Nick Reece

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just signed on our second vehicle "

- Ashley Traughber-Brewer

Nick Reece was very professional but also down to earth and made the experience great. We were able to test drive two different vehicles and keep them over night before we made a final decision. I would definitely recommend anyone I know to Mike Murphy Ford for a great car buying experience. Not only have we had a great experience with both salesmen but we were told to ask for Levi Smith with the Finance Department by a good friend and he went above and beyond to work every number to get us the best interest rate and price on both vehicles that we traded in and the ones we bought. We also have our vehicle serviced at this location and we've never had a bad experience with the technicians either. Their prices for regular maintenance like oil changes and ect are very reasonable also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Smith

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience yet"

- Samantha Brown

Nick conferred with me mostly via e-mail and phone, and was very understanding that we have two young children with busy schedules to work around. He met me where I wanted to be for a trade-in and beat other dealership prices for the truck we were interested in. We made the trip, and he was right on the money for expected payments with no hidden fees and no waste of time. Everyone at Mike Murphy Ford was great about us having our children with us, and gave them packets for coloring and puzzles. Todd in finance expedited the process, and he explained everything in an efficient, no-nonsense way. Mike Murphy took the time to shake our hand and thank us for choosing the dealership. We both drove home saying that was one of the best experiences we've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy , Todd Brekke

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Atmosphere!! "

- Red

My recent visit to Mike Murphy Ford was such an amazing experience!! Wonderful employees...comfortable atmosphere...everyone there makes you feel right at home. Even the owner Mike Murphy makes sure to come say hi and thank you to each and every one of his customers. The salesmen I had the privilege to have help me with my purchase...Nick Reece and Drew Quisenberry....were very down to earth and polite...as well as making sure to keep you well informed on any and all information about your purchase. I will defiantly be telling people Mike Murphy Ford in Morton is the BEST dealership to go to for an AMAZING experience!! Thanks Again Guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Quisenberry

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- ghosttr

Purchasing a vehicle through Mike Murphy Ford was a great experience. Couldn’t have asked for an easier process or better people to work with. The staff is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience "

- seanvest669

I would like to start by saying you don’t always walk into a dealership where the owner treats everyone the same whether they’re buying a $70,000 truck or a $500 beater. The sales team Nick Reese and Brandon Salvati did an amazing job getting me exactly what I wanted and it showed up two weeks early. Levi Smith had everything ready and I was in and out of the finance department very quickly I couldn’t say enough about this dealership they are top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Salvati, Mike Murphy , Levi Smith

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer and every time is an excellent experience! "

- Kkleff

I love Mike Murphy Ford! This is my 3rd vehicle from them and each time has been such a smooth process. They treat you great from the moment you walk in the door and truly go to work for you in all aspects of the process. I highly recommend stopping out and talking to Nick Reece. He is very personable and knowledgeable. Love my 2019 Ford Fusion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Holden

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you! "

- oliviam19

Everyone was extremely helpful and kind, especially Nick Reece. He found me the perfect car for the second time and I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond again"

- John0427

Service department and Nick Reese did it again... I had a appointment for key fob not recognizing vehicle.. called Nick Reese and he set me appointment at the close time for me.. I got to Mike Murphy Ford and explained my issues and the service tech BOB took care of me.. Then I talked to Nick Reese about somethings and he offered a loaner car.. couldn’t ask for a better customer satisfaction.. JOB WELL DONE GUYS.. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BOB IN SERVICE 5 stars

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond "

- John0427

Nick Reese salesman what very excellent, any question or concerns I had nick didn’t hesitate to go ask or already knew the answer.. I would recommend nick Reese to anyone., Mike Murphy has my 5 star rating.. Thank you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patience is a virtue!"

- Kathy

I started working with Nick on May 23. Finally got it done on June 26th. Nick made sure I knew what I wanted and didn't want. He worked at getting me what I wanted and didn't try to push me into something I didn't , just to get the sale. We looked at a lot of photos and drove quite a few. I'm 3 hours from the dealership, he made this purchase very smooth! Great guy to work with and so is the dealership. Thank you! My day care kids love it and so do I!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke

Jul 01, 2019

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much, Kathy, for your purchase and awesome review; we really appreciate both of them! It was our pleasure to assist you with your new vehicle purchase and making sure you had a wonderful experience. Thanks again and enjoy your new vehicle!

Jul 01, 2019

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank yo so much, Kathy, for your purchase and awesome review; we really appreciate both of them! It was our pleasure to assist you with your new vehicle purchase and making sure you had a wonderful experience. Thanks again and enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (677 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,800

2019 Ford Edge

$38,800

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,215

2019 Ford F-150

$55,215

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,700

2019 Ford Mustang

$32,700

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,795

2019 Ford Escape

$25,795

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,380

2019 Ford Mustang

$29,380

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,330

2019 Ford Escape

$31,330

New 2019 Ford GT car, priced at $65,380

2019 Ford GT

$65,380

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $73,380

2019 Ford F-150

$73,380