Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nick Reece
Nick Reece at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me

Nick Reece

Sales Consultant

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me
4.9
113 Reviews

I was raised in Pekin,IL and have been with Mike Murphy Ford for about a year. I am newer to car sales but have been in customer service most of my career. My wife Kelli runs her own daycare and my daughter is going to school for Diagnostic Radiology. My goal is to help you find the right car and to make sure your visit with us is the best it can be!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

113 Reviews

Write a Review

113 Reviews of Nick Reece

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100 % satisfaction with sale and service departments Nick..."

- MCGEEMIKE4 Verified Customer

100 % satisfaction with sale and service departments Nick in the sales department is honest and works hard to meet yours needs Service department was friendly and very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Katus

Jun 16, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a fantastic experience. Nick was great. Even gave my..."

- Tgenta1 Verified Customer

Was a fantastic experience. Nick was great. Even gave my son a book on the new mustang because he knew he would enjoy it. THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Smith

May 17, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and this five-star review. We're happy to hear that Nick was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Congratulations on your new Mustang! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nic Reece is the best car salesman in the business. He..."

- Jkilgus826 Verified Customer

Nic Reece is the best car salesman in the business. He really knows his cars and what he sells. Also on the same vein Mike Murphy Ford is the best dealership to work with. All of their salesmen are top notch. I would recommend them to anyone buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Nick could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new purchase, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Thank you for helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was great! He worked with us and got us the perfect..."

- JakeJennReed Verified Customer

Nick was great! He worked with us and got us the perfect truck! The owner, Mike, even came out and introduced himself. I will refer Mike Murphy Ford to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy , Alicia Holden

Apr 22, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

It's great to hear that Nick was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was great to work with, made buying a car easy. Much..."

- kjhall1

Nick was great to work with, made buying a car easy. Much better than the last time we were there! Thank you so much, Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy from. No pressure to buy right here..."

- ER_QUINN Verified Customer

Great place to buy from. No pressure to buy right here and now. Had an issue within 48 hrs of buying, they fixed the issue no questions asked. Will definitely recommend anybody to check out Mike Murphy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Holden, Kevin Neill

Apr 15, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was very nice and very helpfully with the car..."

- Aubriehenderson1992 Verified Customer

Nick was very nice and very helpfully with the car definitely will be coming back everyone was very nice had a very nice time there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Nick and the team were able to help, and we look forward to seeing you again! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so glad I bought my car there. Great service and..."

- jllsmith56 Verified Customer

I am so glad I bought my car there. Great service and always helpful. Plus the car washes!! Will buy my next car from Mike Murphy’s because of the service and my sales person was ama I guess!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Katus, Bob Wertz, Kevin Neill

Apr 01, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle for my daughter.She had done the research and..."

- Mustangme Verified Customer

Vehicle for my daughter.She had done the research and knew what she wanted and what she wanted to pay.From when we arrived to driving away was 2 hours. Knowledgeable and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope your daughter will enjoy her new vehicle, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They very professional and courteous. I was treated with..."

- SKYBOUND0 Verified Customer

They very professional and courteous. I was treated with respect by all employees that I encountered. Will come back in the future when I buy a car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy , Alicia Holden

Mar 04, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,994
2018 Ram 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,494
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $21,794
2013 GMC Sierra 3500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,494
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $17,994
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $17,494
2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD