Back

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

Morton, IL

4.8
3,319 Reviews
On behalf of everyone at Mike Murphy Ford, I would like to thank you for visiting our web site. We are committed to serving our friends and customers via the Internet and look forward to hearing from you. We are a full service Ford dealership offering first class sales and service for our valued customers. We have been in business for 33 years at 565 West Jackson Street in the heart of Morton, Illinois. Our phone number is (800) 579-4670. If you have any questions or need to reach me, you can call the dealership’s phone number or email me at mikemurphy@mikemurphyford.com. Thanks again for visiting MikeMurphyFord.com!

565 West Jackson St.

Morton, IL

61550

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,319 reviews

May 25, 2022

My experience with this dealer was terrible; 1) they quoted me over twice as much to complete the same repair as a very reputable company 2) I could by the parts from FordParts.com for nearly as half as More

by Begner8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2022

Had to get the salesperson involved for my inquiry but finally got the help I needed. Thank you! More

by kelstar72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2022

Anthony was patient and helpful. We test drove quite a few cars and we were never pressured. More

by wehasty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022

Fast service, we appreciate the service advisors making sure the job is done right and contacting us when it’s done More

by Ktulrich3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 19, 2022

They worked with us until we were satisfied we had the best deal we could get. I am very pleased with how easy it went and financing was a breeze. Thank you Mike Murphy Ford! More

by myfrye51
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 18, 2022

Went above and beyond, but mainly buying the car from them out of state, it was as good or better than described! Highly recommend! More

by fastfamily4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 18, 2022

I haven't even bought a car from them yet, however, Tyler is the best salesman we have ever experienced. He was not only knowledgeable, but kind and helpful as well. I would HIGHLY recommend Tyler. More

by breyannenickles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Here at Mike Murphy Ford Inc, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 18, 2022

Christian was very courteous and knowledgeable. Mike Murphy Ford had the vehicle I wanted and made the deal I wanted. More

by rlldjl54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

We are very happy to hear that Christian provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 17, 2022

Myself and most of my family members have bought their new vehicles here the past 30 years and have not been disappointed in friendliness and service. More

by Bjwesthafer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 17, 2022

Had another get buying experience at Mike Murphy Ford! Nathan was very easy to deal with and helped us get into the vehicle we wanted. Nathan also made everything happen around our very busy schedule watc More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,319 results