Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

Morton, IL

4.9
2,651 Reviews
On behalf of everyone at Mike Murphy Ford, I would like to thank you for visiting our web site. We are committed to serving our friends and customers via the Internet and look forward to hearing from you. We are a full service Ford dealership offering first class sales and service for our valued customers. We have been in business for 33 years at 565 West Jackson Street in the heart of Morton, Illinois. Our phone number is (800) 579-4670. If you have any questions or need to reach me, you can call the dealership’s phone number or email me at mikemurphy@mikemurphyford.com. Thanks again for visiting MikeMurphyFord.com!

565 West Jackson St.

Morton, IL

61550

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,651 reviews

June 12, 2021

"Anthony went out of his way, as did Jeff and Tom Brekke...."

- Rcbegolka

Anthony went out of his way, as did Jeff and Tom Brekke. Mike Murphy even came out to congratulate us on our purchase. The parts dept., was helpful in ordering accessories and getting the in stock ones installed the same day. Every step of the process went smoothly. Definitely would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2021 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Anthony and the team! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

June 11, 2021

"Everytime we use Murphy Ford service, they make it easy..."

- JMMEIS

Everytime we use Murphy Ford service, they make it easy and seamless for us. I highly recommend them and I am certain you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

June 11, 2021

"Honest dealership, easy to work with, salesman Nathan..."

- gnorrisadjuster

Honest dealership, easy to work with, salesman Nathan Noyes is great. One of the easiest vehicle purchases I have ever done. Worth the trip from Colorado to Illinois to purchase. They will be my 1st choice of dealerships next time I need a vehicle. Vehicle was as they said no additional charges, very up front on everything. Rating is a 10 on a 1 to 10 scale. Thanks for everything. Glenn Norris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback, Glenn! Here at Mike Murphy Ford Inc, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Nathan, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

June 11, 2021

"Fair price, great car, and friendly employees. Greeted at..."

- jsellers

Fair price, great car, and friendly employees. Greeted at the door with a smile and introduced to a very kind salesperson that worked with me to get the car I wanted for my daughter at a price that was more than fair! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback, as well as a five-star rating. We hope your daughter enjoys her new vehicle! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

June 11, 2021

"I've done my homework and Mike Murphy always wins!! Great..."

- erinrebholz815

I've done my homework and Mike Murphy always wins!! Great prices, great employees, and excellent customer service!! Every step of the process was explained!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much, Erin, for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

June 10, 2021

"Pleasant staff. Short wait time with appointment...."

- childersd

Pleasant staff. Short wait time with appointment. Explained things and made some suggestions to help keep my car running better. Will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2021 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

June 09, 2021

"Dealings with Levi and Tyler were professional and..."

- edwardsrj

Dealings with Levi and Tyler were professional and informative. All my questions ( I had plenty of questions) were answered regarding the operation of the Ford Ranger. All appointments were kept on time. I would strongly recommend MIKE MURPHY FORD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

edwardsrj responded

Highly recommend Mike Murphy Ford

June 09, 2021

"We had an apptment and they got us in and service was..."

- Fevandyke

We had an apptment and they got us in and service was performed quickly. Repairs were discovered and price information was shared and a timeline to help make financial decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Mike Murphy Ford Inc. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

June 09, 2021

"Drove into the service entrance and someone greeted me as..."

- CHUNT3

Drove into the service entrance and someone greeted me as I stepped out of my vehicle. Walked straight to counter, let them know what was wrong. They got all my info and my loaner vehicle was ready for me to leave. Once service was completed. They explained what they did and they pulled my vehicle to the door and away I went. Excellent service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear we could help you out in a timely manner. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thanks for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

June 08, 2021

"I TOOK MY CAR IN THEY GAVE ME A TIME FOR A OIL CHANGE AND..."

- LARRY-RT

I TOOK MY CAR IN THEY GAVE ME A TIME FOR A OIL CHANGE AND THEY WERE RIGHT ON THEMONEY, I TAKE IT THERE BECAUSE WHEN THEY TELL YOU IT WILL BE DONE IT IS DONE ON TIME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thanks so much for your review, Larry! Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc--we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,651 results