Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

4.9

1,391 Lifetime Reviews

565 West Jackson St., Morton, Illinois 61550
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,391 reviews

November 11, 2019

"Great experience! "

- Kate

Our experience buying at Mike Murphy Ford was excellent! Everyone was very knowledgeable and we felt comfortable with the whole process. We had no idea what make SUV we wanted and the few times we were in before we actually found the car we wanted our salesman Brett Bergman was more than happy to let us drive any car we thought we might want. We would recommend Mike Murphy Ford and Brett Bergman to anyone wanting a used or new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Car review "

- Lina

Good customer service, made it easy for me to understand what was going on and made sure i was comfortable with the payments. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Sales"

- Nicole

Honest, personable, professional, and very detailed salesman..Focused on vehicle. Showed us many options on the vehicle. Answered all of our questions. Will come back to purchase another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"AWESOME "

- Dalaisha98

Awesome customer service. Very HELPFUL..and I was able to drive off the lot with the car I wanted!!...IM SOOO HAPPY :) Will Be Going Back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"It was a pleasure to work with Fred, he went above and..."

- Tori

It was a pleasure to work with Fred, he went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted for the price that worked best with me. He even came in on his day off AND took the car through a car wash since they were having issues at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Review "

- Sharon

It was a fine experience. Anthony very helpful. He was very patient while I was asking questions and making up my mind. Our finance person also was very nice. Sorry cannot remember his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"Very professional and personable "

- Satisfied customer

Our salesperson, Drew Quisenberry, is very professional, personable and patient. He has a very good demeanor and is also very friendly. I will recommend him going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"Helpful"

- Natalie Brown

I found the car online with all the options we wanted. I emailed to see if car was still available, Dave Brekke contacted me immediately. We kept in contact via text, he got the car close to what I was wanting to pay. Overall experience was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"Surprisingly nice"

- brian81071

I found my experience at this dealership to be very good. No pressure salesman Anthony did a great job getting the deal I wanted. Mike Murphy the owner even stopped by and introduced himself as well as getting me a cold drink. Top notch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"Awesome service! "

- Kindra Mumma

Given all of the obstacles that being a first time car buyer comes with the guys at Mike Murphy made the experience a little less stressful. They were friendly and made every wrong a right and got me in the truck I wanted! These guys were super respectful and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,391 results