Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

Morton, IL

4.9
2,087 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
On behalf of everyone at Mike Murphy Ford, I would like to thank you for visiting our web site. We are committed to serving our friends and customers via the Internet and look forward to hearing from you. We are a full service Ford dealership offering first class sales and service for our valued customers. We have been in business for 33 years at 565 West Jackson Street in the heart of Morton, Illinois. Our phone number is (800) 579-4670. If you have any questions or need to reach me, you can call the dealership’s phone number or email me at mikemurphy@mikemurphyford.com. Thanks again for visiting MikeMurphyFord.com!

565 West Jackson St.

Morton, IL

61550

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,091 reviews

October 21, 2020

"The entire service dept. is very knowledgeable and..."

- CBELLES

The entire service dept. is very knowledgeable and thorough. They explain what was done, what needs done and when it needs done by. They are the best service team in the area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"Fred was wonderful to work with! My whole experience was..."

- loriabb

Fred was wonderful to work with! My whole experience was easy and I am highly satisfied with my purchase at Mike Murphy Ford dealership! Thank you so much Fred!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Levi Smith
Oct 21, 2020 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Fred had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 21, 2020

"Great customer service, easy to work with. Very positive..."

- peacock.johnw

Great customer service, easy to work with. Very positive experience. I would recommend Mike Murphy Ford. Ask for Fred, greater salesman. Great product, Dealer personnel treated us really well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2020 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Fred met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 21, 2020

"Fred was awesome to work with. He made the whole..."

- Jbpeacock

Fred was awesome to work with. He made the whole experience so easy and is just a great guy. We would definitely recommend him to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2020 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 20, 2020

"Amazing service and helped me out with everything that I..."

- Nigeltheronharkness

Amazing service and helped me out with everything that I needed and got me through the process super quickly and made sure that I had everything that I needed to get back on the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2020 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. All of us at Mike Murphy Ford Inc are glad to have you as a customer. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 18, 2020

"I went in for an oil change & car wash. I was in & out..."

- nevellah22

I went in for an oil change & car wash. I was in & out within 45 minutes. They did a great job of taking care of my automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2020 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our service team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a quick and great experience! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 17, 2020

"Every one Was very helpful and friendly. Truck was..."

- CPAISLEY0

Every one Was very helpful and friendly. Truck was finished in a timely manner. We were able to use a loaner to go out for breakfast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2020 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 17, 2020

"great service, great group of workers at mike Murphy...."

- Chase Bachman

great service, great group of workers at mike Murphy. Davis was a great guy, and did everything to please me with my car purchase! awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2020 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Chase, it's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 15, 2020

"Pete is always great and gets me in and out. The service..."

- shawn.baker0

Pete is always great and gets me in and out. The service I receive is what keeps me coming back! Thanks to the team at Mike Murphy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2020 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Shawn! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Pete and the team, and we look forward to working with you again. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 15, 2020

"My sale representative Nathan was so awesome to work..."

- dbroshears

My sale representative Nathan was so awesome to work with. Nathan wisdom on cars and his gentlemen kindness in selling me my car five stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Nathan delivered such a great experience! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,091 results