Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Steer.
Nick Steer
Nick Steer at Orange Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Steer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Orange Buick GMC

3883 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Nick Steer

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience from start to finish. One of the..."

- tjones143500 Verified Customer

Excellent experience from start to finish. One of the easiest car purchases Ive ever had. Nick at Orange Buick GMC made the process great. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Nick was OUTSTANDING. I would recommend him..."

- RJPROREV Verified Customer

Our salesman Nick was OUTSTANDING. I would recommend him anytime and the next time I decide to purchase a vehicle, I will look for him. In addition to the outstanding service we received from Nick, the car is very nice and was a great valus. My only issue came when it was time to pay for the vehicle. I chose to pay with a check and was told they do not accept checks. I have never had so much trouble trying to pay for a car. I was told I would need a certified check. Who walks into a dealership with a certified check on a Saturday without knowing the exact amount of the check. Had it not been for the outstanding service we received from Nick and the fact that my daughter liked the car, we would have driven 8 miles down to the next GMC dealer. Ultimately, after I expressed my displeasure multiple times, the Sales Manager agreed to take my check. There was no reason to go through all the aggravation when they finally agreed to take a check.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Savostin

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took care of everything quickly, efficiently and with..."

- Dlemkuil Verified Customer

Took care of everything quickly, efficiently and with communication updates throughout. Nick made the sales process easy and comfortable. Service department was very efficient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Dzengeleski

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, Most of the work was done over the..."

- chrisbaetz Verified Customer

Great experience, Most of the work was done over the phone, Made the deal, Drove from Miami to pick up the car. Was out in 45 minutes. Car was totally prepped and ready. Couldn't have been easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Menn, Brittney Wendell

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick and the staff at Orange Buick GMC are awesome! From..."

- Kim

Nick and the staff at Orange Buick GMC are awesome! From the start to the beginning of my purchase they were there helping me find a car that met my wishes. I highly recommend buying your car from them😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Be aware if this guy... will say anything to close a deal..."

- Antbrax1

Be aware if this guy... will say anything to close a deal but completely untrustworthy! Blames everyone else but a complete liar. He made a deal with my daughter. Sent me one set a numbers and then when she signed it was a totally different set of numbers. He blamed the finance guy because he says that guy is his superior. Said he had no control over the top line negotiated number so the fact it was higher wasn’t his fault. Also added several fees that “***goes to the profit of the dealership.” When exposed he just kept making up lies. Seems they both felt it was easy to take money from young women. They literally took every penny she had.... making up numbers to be sure they took it all. Despicable people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 20, 2020

Orange Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your input. We're sorry to hear of your experience in a second-hand manner. We always strive to provide our best price the first time. Please call Maurice Aiken or Jason Pike at 407.295.8100, should you wish to discuss this matter further. Thanks again!

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never type words in these. This is annoying that you..."

- tomince.1977 Verified Customer

I never type words in these. This is annoying that you make me type words here and harass me to do the survey. It's not a survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Menn

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,619

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,619

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,328

2021 Buick Enclave

$44,328

used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $12,499

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,499

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ford F-150

$42,998

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $6,199

2013 Chrysler 200

$6,199

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $12,498

2013 Toyota RAV4

$12,498