Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Stover.
Nick Stover
Nick  Stover, Sales Manager, Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
4.7

Nick Stover

Sales Manager

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
Call
Email

119 Reviews of Nick Stover

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- SDURBEN Verified Customer

Everyone at Boucher Hyundai, including Peter in sales, we're so very helpful getting me into my new Tucson! Very happy with my new Tucson and a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Eichstedt , finance manager

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Tuscan "

- ANNC0 Verified Customer

They got me what I wanted for the price I needed! They were kind in making sure I was taken care of. I buy all my cars from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Dianov, Xander Gawin

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai Happy"

- PKOSZUTA Verified Customer

The sales staff at Boucher Hyundai is outstanding. Our sales advisor Dan was pleasant to work with during our search for a vehicle. Nick the sales manager was also helpful to insure that we got everything we needed. Processing through the finance department was swift. The new vehicle we purchased is our fourth Hyundai. Each experience has been great, and you can't beat the Hyundai warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Abezetian, Dan Clikeman

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continuity of Service is Excellent!"

- DENFEURT Verified Customer

Overall Andy & Nick were great. This is my Second lease and I would do it again ! They made me feel important while I was there and we’re very nice and offered water coffee or soda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Bartolotta, Nikki Laufer , The finance guy, sorry can’t remember his name and can’t find him under your staff directory

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor customer appreciation!!"

- JODEYE0711 Verified Customer

Had a horrible experience from start to finish. A few employees were excellent- namely, Dan Clikeman and Rafael, Immediatly, van hesitated and was very quiet on startup. Having never owned a Chrysler, we assumed it was normal. Find it extremely difficult to believe an experienced service technician wouldn't have recognized the hesitation on start up. We then had extremely cold weather, so figured battery was an issue. Paid $200 for a new battery, problem then got worse until the van would no longer start. The dealer did tow it for us, however, that is the extent of their help. It needed a new starter. I believe Nick Stovall tried to help us, but felt like his hands were tied. Seeing as this was a problem immediately after picking up the vehicle, and going to a reputable dealer for this vehicle purchase, we mistakenly assumed they would do the right thing and pay for the repair. We missed 4 days of work and could barely get a return call and no - we were not offered a "loaner" vehicle. We opted to bring in our own part (it was $100 cheaper than they offered).Nick told us it would be $220 for the part and $80 for 4 hours of labor. He said and I quote "you're getting labor for $20/hr which is insanely cheap for a dealership." As I said, we brought in our own part to save money, and dropped it off by 11am. Didn't hear anything, so we then stopped in at 2:45 and they hadn't even looked at our van yet, we then received a call at 3:53 that they were finished with the van (meaning 1 hour of labor). Thought perhaps, they would finally do right by the customer, but were proved wrong again! Charged full 4 hours of labor +$80). Not to mention, we only owned the van for 2 & 1/2 weeks total and the problem was there from the start! So incredibly disappointed as we thought a reputable dealer would provide better quality and better customer service! Never felt so unappreciated as a customer ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new Hyundai Santa Fe "

- Jessis12

Mike and Nick with Boucher Hyundai in Waukesha were wonderful to work with! They exlained everything and were so helpful and friendly! It was the easiest fastest car purchase ever! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Abezetian, Mike Loiacono

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" timely service"

- RONALDGADBERRY Verified Customer

My scheduled service was the beginning of the polar vortex,but it was business as usual at the dealer.My vehicle was ready within about 5 min of promised time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baker, Jean Sommers

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So kind and helpful "

- One Happy Mama Verified Customer

I came in after totaling my car. Nick and Amanda allowed me to borrow the vehicle I would be driving, until my insurance settlement check came through, which was very helpful! They were all very easy to work with and the financing process went quickly. It is awesome that instead of leaving the dealership with a stack of paperwork, they save it all to a flash drive for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Abezetian, Amanda Olson

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- MSKCWASH79 Verified Customer

Drove in and service was excellent. Jean Sommers is great to work with. The entire process was simple and easy. I will be back for future appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- PLAMM11 Verified Customer

This was a great experience from start to finish. Very helpful and low pressure. Everyone went out of their way to meet my needs. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Abezetian, Peter Eichstedt

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,550

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,193

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,162

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,450

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,518

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,995

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,395

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,586