About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Yuede.
Nick Yuede
Nick Yuede, Finance Manager, Tom Pappas Toyota
5.0

Nick Yuede

Finance Manager

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Nick Yuede

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone one was knowledgeable and very professional. "

- St. Charles

This is my second car I have bought from Pappas. I will buy a third. I always buy Toyotas new and also get my service done there. It is also close to work and home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Adams

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pappas really cares about you! "

- New car,kathleen2017

My car was totaled in an accident and Frank Walsh and Angelo Bezzoli did everything they could to get me into a car! Even though the insurance company was dragging their feet! I will never do business with another dealer in St. Louis! I recommend them to everybody!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex was awesome "

- Mfrishe

Alexander was awesome! So happy with my new Corolla!! Would definitely recommend Alexander and Pappas Toyota to my family and friends! I am thrilled with the costumer service I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience "

- Camryforlife

I’ve had such wonderful experience purchasing my vehicles at Pappas. I’m on my 4th car from Pappas and wouldn’t go anywhere else. From the friendly greetings of the receptionists, excellent customer service from my salesman, Jimmy Adams, to the efficiency of the finance department, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I’ve been so pleased with the customer service, I’ve sent 6 close friends to Jimmy who have all agreed that they had the best purchasing experience. Thanks Pappas and Jimmy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wallut, James Adams

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best cars, best people!"

- STLForklift King

My salesperson at Pappas Toyota, Jim Adams, did a terrific job thru the entire sales process for my family and I. I would recommend purchasing or leasing a new or used car with Jim at Pappas to anyone in the market for top quality automobiles and top level professional service. Thanks again Jim!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Micallef, James Adams

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience with Mark Garner and Nick Yeude"

- SCA

I was really blown away by my car buying experience at Pappas Toyota. I was in the market for at particular make and model of vehicle which Pappas had on their lot. Mark Garner was great to work with. He was very responsive through text message, phone and email. Mark was also very honest/ up-front with me about where Pappas was on price. The experience was quite pleasant and I never once had the sense that number games were being played with me as I have experienced in other St. Louis area dealerships with whom I had been working while I was looking for my vehicle. That aspect of the experience was perhaps the most refreshing. Given the distance of my home from the dealership, much of my discussions with Mark took place before I set foot on the lot. Mark made it very easy for me throughout. After we reached an agreement on price and I provided a deposit, I came to Pappas to test drive before I completed the purchase. Mark had the vehicle started, warmed up (it was a very cold morning and ready to go. Again, Mark was very professional throughout the entire experience. Then, I dealt with Nick Yuede, the Pappas Finance Manager who was equally professional and made the financing part of the experience painless explaining to me all of my options. Again I was extremely happy with this level of service. Although the vehicle I purchased was not a Toyota, I do drive a Toyota Sienna and I definitely plan to return to Pappas when I am looking for my next Toyota even though there are two other Toyota dealerships closer to my home. Again, I can't say enough about the overall experience at Pappas. I had been looking/ shopping for my car for some time and been in quite a few dealerships and was frankly tired of the more typical car dealer experience which I did not at all get in my dealings with Mark Garner & Nick Yuede at Pappas. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Garner

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Prius"

- abc

Everyone was very friendly and helpful and I never felt pressured. Mark showed me a good deal on a nearly new Prius and helped walk me through it since I've never operated a hybrid before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Garner

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best buying experience ever"

- jeff123

Sales and finance guy were great to deal with process was easy they gained a new customer from me i would recommend dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Adams

November 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My purchase of a 2016 Toyota 4Runner"

- smorice1

I am very happy with my entire experience at Pappas. Ben our sales person is AMAZING! He did an excellent job of featuring AND benefiting the 4Runner. He took the time to explain my options of financing and leasing and he made it very clear and easy to understand. Nick in Finance and Bryan our Delivery guy did great jobs as well. I feel like I got a good deal. I feel like they were fair on the vehicle I bought and fair on my trade in. I will admit, I was quite concerned walking in the door of the big fancy dealership, but after going through the entire buying process and feeling comfortable about it. I don't have any problem referring any friends or family looking for a vehicle to them. I will go back again next time I'm in the market for a vehicle. Thanks everyone! -Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McCoy

June 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Friendly"

- nymillie

Ryan Ferguson or Fergy was friendly and assisted us in finding the car that would meet our needs. The financial dept. was also helpful and informative. We had previously purchased a Hylander, which we still own and wanted to try them again. We were not disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ferguson

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,794

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,697

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,994

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,713

2018 Toyota Sienna

$43,330

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,010

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,273

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,434