About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nickole Mackey.
Nickole Mackey
Nickole Mackey, Sales Consultant, Perfection Honda
4.9

Nickole Mackey

Sales Consultant

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Nickole Mackey

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT!!"

- liz

This is the second Honda I have purchased, and I was treated very good by all who helped me. Sister and daughter also drive a Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Neese, Dan Chavez

Jul 11, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for the feedback, Liz! One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's all relative. They are better than most but..."

- andywx

Took me 7 hours to purchase a vehicle from Perfection. They're better than most dealerships in NM but it's relative. If you've lived outside the state their customer service is just average. Low-balled my trade-in and did not have the vehicles listed on their web site. If the 2018 Civic wasn't such a great vehicle, I would have walked away from this dealership and gone to Santa Fe Honda knowing how down-right awful and crooked Garcia Honda is. Here's hoping their service dept is as good as advertised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly the Perfect Dealership"

- CarlosTalam

My experience at Perfection was overall excellent. The facility was spacious, well lit, and very clean. The staff were friendly and very accommodating of myself and my dog. But the associate who helped us, Niki, really stole the show. She was incredibly kind and accommodating the entire time. My husband and I test drove and ran numbers for more cars than I can remember, and Niki never lost her smile. If it was not for her, we would not have found the perfect car. I could not be happier with the service that we received and I give my highest recommendations for Niki and Perfection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daron Overman

May 29, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership!  We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Nicki was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Niki was AWESOME!!!!"

- Pace

Thank you Niki!!!! You were wonderful!!! So helpful and kind!!!!! We were thankful for all your help with buying a car with kids and your kindness and knowledge!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Smith, Rukia Al-Sultan

May 29, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Pace, Nicki is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant buying experience with all questions answered. "

- Honda#5

We were greeted promptly in a pleasant manner by Nickole Mackey. At no time did we feel pressured, as we were permitted to look around and were shown various options and models. Nicki provided us explanations in detail, often anticipating our questions. We were able to proceed at our pace rather than being directed to things we may not have been interested in, nor were we posted to more expensive models. We left feeling like we were in charge of all final decisions and were able to take as much time as we wanted. Rukia Al-Sultan handled the financing of the car in a friendly and vey efficient manner, explaining the paperwork quickly & fully so it went smoothly. We would recommend dealing with either of the two ladies to any other customers/buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rukia Al-Sultan

May 21, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Perfection Honda. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- Lillymv

This is our first big purchase, and I couldn’t imagine it going better than it did. We were helped by Nicki and Fernando and they made our experience wonderful. They made sure we had every question answered. Overall it went smoothly and quick. I am satisfied with my purchase thanks to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vela

Mar 27, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for leaving your excellent feedback. We strive to provide our guests with an outstanding experience and it is great to hear our team could do just that. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Changed mind mid-purchase and glad we did!"

- Chris Montoya

Our 2007 Civic engine died on the road last week - there was a well known Manufacturing Defect in those civics which I didn't know until after the fact (probably a class action lawsuit for Honda) - which left me stranded for hours and somewhere in Colorado is a dead car (oh well). But my experience with my Honda's through the years have been positive so with trepidation we decided to upgrade to a new Accord. We spent a rainy Sunday at the ghost town dealership, and were glad we did. We were able to test drive a few different vehicles - went in for an Accord and left with a CRV, and we're glad we did. The sales person Nickole was somewhat new, but very friendly and honest. She was patient, and made every opportunity to help us out every step of the way. Maybe we could have 'negotiated' a better deal, but in the end we were very pleased with the whole process and I after six hours at the dealership we drove away in a new car while it was snowing, and the CRV handled well! Thanks Nickole and Paul in the Finance team for a smooth transaction. Looking forward to owning the CRV for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Belsher

Mar 22, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your review and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled to hear our team could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can assist you with anything else. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- Jen M.

I hate buying a new car however Perfection Honda made that experience great. My salesperson, Nikki Mackey, was awesome. She listened to what I wanted and needed. Nikki never made me feel like she was trying to pull a fast one on me. I would highly recommend Perfection Honda and ask for Nikki, she will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Paul Belsher

Mar 22, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks for your review! We're happy to hear about your 5-star experience with Nikki. We hope you enjoy your new ride and look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Purchase "

- Binashanfel11

Very happy to be Nickies first customer. She was very sweet and a huge help to get me driving the car I wanted & could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Belsher

Feb 06, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at Perfection Honda. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$35,016

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,241

2018 Honda Pilot

$48,907

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,872

2018 Honda CR-V

$28,635

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,672

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,581

2018 Honda HR-V

$25,281