Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole Iacullo.
Nicole Iacullo
Nicole Iacullo, Internet Sales Manager, Grand Subaru
4.9

Nicole Iacullo

Internet Sales Manager

Grand Subaru

125 W Grand Ave
Bensenville, IL 60106

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

128 Reviews of Nicole Iacullo

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made our purchase easy except for the interruptions."

- KevinB

Our Sales person, Nicole, was nice and polite. She was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions about the vehicle and options. She made the best of our buying experience even with the constant interruptions. At times my wife and I felt she could not give us her undivided attention a customer expects. She is a multitasker to the extreme!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Hassan

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grand Subaru and Nicole Iacullo were amazing."

- balllaj

Nicole Iacullo at Grand Subaru was wonderful to work with. No hassle, great prices, and spectacular service. 100% completely happy with the process. Do yourself a favor and contact Nicole for your next Subaru purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Grand Subaru responded

Thanks for the recommendation! We're so happy that Nicole could help you find a new car and that you are pleased with your purchase. Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Congratulations on your new Subaru and we look forward to doing business with you again!

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my 2019 Outback!!"

- LoveMyOutback!

I highly recommend Gerald Subaru. They made the car buying experience very easy! My sales rep Nicole was great to work with. She answered all of my questions in a very timely manner and her easy going personality was a plus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoen, Al Hassan

Feb 19, 2019

Grand Subaru responded

Thanks for your great review! Nicole will be happy to hear your kind words and know that her hard work is appreciated. Congratulations on your new Outback! We hope you're loving it and that you'll keep us in mind for any other car needs.

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Crosstrek Purchase"

- tkelly0326

Purchasing my new Crosstrek was a very easy process. I used the internet pricing tool and the price quoted me online was the price I paid, no haggling. Nealy took me through all the paperwork and did her best to make sure I got the best price possible. Nicole patiently walked me through the features on my new Crosstrek and was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Nealy and Nicole - they were both fun to work with, efficient, and personable. Do yourself a favor and check out Grand Subaru if you are in the market for a new Subaru. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nealy Anderson, Brandon Metz

Feb 19, 2019

Grand Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Crosstrek! We're glad everything went so smoothly. Come see us any time!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless!"

- sleeca

Purchasing my new vehicle couldn't have been easier. It was an internet purchase, the price quoted me online was the price I paid, no haggling. Nicole took me through some of the paperwork, helped transfer all the gear from my trade-in to my new car and patiently walked me through the features on my new Forester. Including taking care of the legalities and financing I was in and out of there in no time, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Nicole - she was great fun to work with, efficient and personable - and Grand Subaru to anyone in the market for a Subaru. Painless! Really!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Metz

Feb 15, 2019

Grand Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing you experience with us. It is our goal to make the car buying process as quick and painless as possible. It is great to hear that happened for you! We are blessed to have Nicole on our team. Enjoy your new Forester and come back and see us again soon! Thanks again!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY EXPERIENCE AT GRAND SUBARU"

- sky

I'm was impressed with Grand Subaru on my first visit to a Subaru to see a large professional looking dealership with first class facility, neat and clean and having a large service area. Prompt service from the moment I stepped in and with a person notifying Nichole Iacullo of my scheduled arrival. Nichole was very professional and we quickly went through the paperwork and a thorough summary of my new Crosstrek. Going from my old 15+ year minivan, the new technology was actually staggering on sitting in the drivers seat and I'll need to attend your additional learning offers despite being a retired electrical engineer. Nichole gets a 5 star from me. I would also recommend Grand Subaru to my friends should they ask me for suggestions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Grand Subaru responded

Thank you for the stellar review, Sky! Our team at Grand Subaru appreciates this amazing feedback and recommendation to your friends. We are glad we could set a great example for Subaru dealers. Nichole is glad to help you upgrade from your 15 year old minivan! Enjoy all those new features. We look forward to seeing you again! Have a great day.

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievably pleasant "

- Claire

Nicole was an extremely knowledgeable sales person. She never rushed me or pushed me for lack of time on her part. She explained everything in great detail which I appreciated. Al, in finance was equally pleasant to deal with. He, also, was extremely knowledgeable. Nicole introduced me to many people in different departments so that we would know each other. The purchasing of my Crosstrek and dealing with Nicole and Al was the the most rewarding experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle, and I have purchased many cars over the years. My congratulations to Subaru and Grand Subaru for having not only an excellent car, but also an excellent staff. I look forward to many years of owning my new Crosstrek and dealing with Grand Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conrad Swiatkowski, Al Hassan , I was introduced to many people whose names I cannot remember.

Feb 05, 2019

Grand Subaru responded

Claire, we are thrilled to hear you had an excellent time with everyone at our dealership. We are sure Nicole, Al, and Conrad all appreciate your amazing shout outs! Thank you for choosing us to do your business with. We look forward to working with you and your Crosstrek for many years to come!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless Internet Buying"

- glennb

I was able to negotiate a price with Nicole without ever stepping in the dealership. Most dealers seemed to want to take my information over the internet and only give out a price once you drive to their showroom. After Nicole left the dealership, Nealy took over the completion of my purchase seemlessly. I could not be happier with the car or the purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nealy Anderson

Jan 17, 2019

Grand Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled that our team was able to work seamlessly together and with you to make your purchasing process easy and enjoyable. Enjoy your new car!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Service, Straight Forward Buying"

- Jan221987

The team here was great. Fast and very responsive around inquiries and once I was actually there they were great to work with and really made an effort to get me to my ideal price range for the features I wanted. A really nice experience overall pushed over the top by great communication and service from Nicole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Grand Subaru responded

That's great to hear! Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We couldn't be happier to heat that you had such a nice experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Collinmary1

Nicole was awesome , she delivered what she promised and had us in and out in no time . Have recommended her to many friends and family . Will definitely buy my next car through her and Grand Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Grand Subaru responded

Great to hear! We are glad that Nicole was able to help so much! We look forward to seeing you back and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (755 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,967

2017 Subaru Impreza

$19,642

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,967

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,067

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,967

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,218

2018 Subaru Forester

$35,639

2018 Subaru Forester

$31,455