About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole Roeseler.
Nicole Roeseler
Nicole Roeseler, Service Advisor, Toyota of Rockwall
5.0

Nicole Roeseler

Service Advisor

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75032

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Nicole Roeseler

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service experience"

- Craig.brehm Verified Customer

Nicole Roeseler made this service experience very smooth and painless. She made sure I was informed on the status of the vehicle with timely follow ups and made sure to send reminders beforehand. Great service experience, would definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- JONMORGAN1207 Verified Customer

The best Toyota Dealership in Texas! I bought my first truck here 3 years ago and recently I went to Toyota of Dallas to buy my second truck. Worse decision I ever made! I brought my new truck to Toyota of Rockwall because their service is unbeatable! I will never buy another truck from any other dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- CULLENSMOM_2010 Verified Customer

Great! I will definitely be back for all future services and or maintenances. Great staff, great atmosphere. I also appreciate the car wash, it was much needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service "

- SANTANAC276 Verified Customer

Friendly staff and very helpful. They have a clean facility and get the work out in timely manner. They don't over charge on there services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and timely!"

- NICOLEFRANKS525 Verified Customer

Nicole did a great job from the time i walked in to the time i left. She was professional and didn't push to sell things i didn't need yet. On that note, she did let me know what was necessary at this time which was very helpful. It was an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota gives me professional service"

- JOHN.T.HAMIL Verified Customer

The staff at this dealership were ready to service my vehicle when I brought my Tacoma truck in for scheduled service. They quickly completed servicing my vehicle and reviewed all the items they serviced on my vehicle with me as well as well as recommendations for the next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"July 17 Tire Air Pressure"

- fricos Verified Customer

Very fast and very effective! Although the shop seemed very busy at the time, they were able to check the car and give it an impeccable wash within an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Rust

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nicole was fabulous!!"

- SHERIDEATON Verified Customer

Nicole was great! Did what she said!!!!! Very efficient! She is a great addition to team! The others I have worked with don’t show they even care I am there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: None

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Since you gave me this service for free, I gave you 5 stars."

- M Ryan Verified Customer

Nicole was extremely good! However, I nearly gave you 4 stars because we brought our Prius in because the low tire pressure light was illuminated and when the car was finished the low pressure light was still illuminated. Several people from express service tried to it turn off. We must have spent at least 15 minutes getting the low pressure light turned off, which is why we brought the car in the first place. They did find a nail in the tire and repaired the tire for free and topped off the nitrogen! However, we also paid $60 for windshield wiper replacement. You can't beat free so you get 5 stars, even though the execution was flawed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Nicole Roeseler!"

- Zara Westbrook Verified Customer

I applaud Nicole Roeseler for taking care of me and giving me the customer treatment EVERYONE deserves! The day after I purchased my car I had a major problem with the driver's seat. I called my salesman, Anthony Beck, but he did nothing to help me and literally told me he was "only a salesman" and had no final say about anything. Then I left several voice messages for manager Barry Schwerdt who never bothered to return ANY of my calls. I ended up talking to Nicole, and she had Gabriel Hernandez contact me. He initially told me my options were to "patch" the seat or have it replaced. Of course, I wanted it replaced. Then, after repeated calls to him without responses, he told me that all he could do was "patch" the seat...no other options. I was told that Mr. Schwerdt would not even consider replacing my seat (even when I offered to pay for half). Finally, when the repairman saw that the seat could not simply be "patched" (as it had been initially, unbeknownst to me upon buying the vehicle), the seat was replaced. I am convinced that this situation would have never been solved if not for Nicole Roeseler, and I sincerely appreciate her time, effort, and support. I don't think I will ever purchase another car at Rockwall Toyota, but if I do, it will be solely because I know that I can rely on Nicole Roeseler to be fair and accommodating. Thank you, Nicole! You are a credit to your company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Hernandez, Barry Schwerdt , Anthony Beck

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,896

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,706

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,821

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,317

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,949

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,607

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,676

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,657