About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole Roeseler.
Nicole Roeseler
Nicole Roeseler, Assistant Service Manager, Toyota of Rockwall
5.0

Nicole Roeseler

Assistant Service Manager

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75032

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Nicole Roeseler

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Inspection "

- RMBELL1972 Verified Customer

I was met outside and quickly taken care of. The staff was very professional and kind. I was in and out quicker than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service Department "

- fevasco56 Verified Customer

I was there for maintenance of my car on a Friday.I was expecting it would be busy and it was.I was given 1 1/2 hr.wait and they were true to their promise.They were professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thanks!"

- Tired Teacher Verified Customer

The service crew did a very good job. Everyone was very friendly and considerate. I’m thankful for my extended maintenance warranty. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service as usual. "

- JVAUGHAN924 Verified Customer

Was met by service rep Nicole as soon as I rolled up and got out of my Toyota. Nicole did a great job! Excellence is standard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service and friendly staff"

- REDTAILBG4 Verified Customer

I was given an appointment early in the morning but when I got there, there was a line of cars in front of me. So basically, it's first come, first served. The wait was not too long and the waiting area was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Little

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They really stand behind the Toyota brand!"

- M Ryan Verified Customer

This place is great! Great waiting area and great people! They do a great job maintaining nitrogen tires and one of the only dealerships where they treat their returning customers better and better. Very customer centric to the point of even giving you free service! I go out of my way to use this dealership. Nicole was prompt, greeted me before I even got out of the car and made sure everything needing to be done was done better than expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- DOCTONEO Verified Customer

emergency visit. battery was dead. was met quickly. battery replacement and routine servicing done in a timely fashion. was kept up to date by service rep regarding status of service visit. no problems. have never had problems with your service departmentment. 5***** job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: there were others i spoke with who were helpful and friendly

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service to Sales"

- TIFNY41 Verified Customer

I just came in for my 30,000 mile service and then Felecia approached me and asked if I’d be interested in getting a new car. I had thought about it before but I really wasn’t looking into buying a new car. After speaking with her for a little bit I felt more comfortable buying. She was very helpful and kind. I always have a great experience at Toyota Rockwall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith, Felecia George

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- ROCKYREED8989 Verified Customer

The service advisor told me about 1 hour for service. My car was ready in 30 minutes. Great service. Would definiantly recommend to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always pleased with their service "

- V England Verified Customer

We have a 2016 Camry and have continued with the extended warranty because the dealership continues to provide the same excellent service and quality parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (500 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,931

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,642

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,504

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,788

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,347

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$44,499