Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nikki Dougherty.
Nikki Dougherty
Nikki Dougherty, Internet Department Manager, Del Toyota
4.9

Nikki Dougherty

Internet Department Manager

Del Toyota

2945 E Lincoln Hwy
Thorndale, PA 19372

Contact Me
Call
Email

119 Reviews of Nikki Dougherty

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Helpful staff. "

- SFRANKLIN56 Verified Customer

After visiting several other Toyota dealers, I settled on Del Toyota. Employees were helpful and responsive. I received a quote on the car I wanted to lease. Del Toyota located the car. They did everything they said they would do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Lewis, Adrian Sirbu

Jun 17, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Questionable service time"

- jps1ping Verified Customer

Hard to believe that it took 4 hours to perform diagnostic test on a sensor light issue with today’s current equipment and technology. I could believe 2 hours, but not 4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Mendoza

Jun 13, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We appreciate you sharing the feedback regarding your recent service appointment. We try our hardest to get our customers in and out as quickly as possible, but not at the expense of rushing through our service work. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this issue. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great value, no haggle "

- Bagman67

I traveled two hours to purchase my new Rav4 and it was worth. Nikki quoted me a great price via email and I thought "there must be a catch". There was no catch, she even disclosed any other fees on the phone. Adrian was a great salesman who has a lot of product knowledge. He was very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We are so honored to have you as a valued customer! Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great to work with!"

- NOELB Verified Customer

Antonio was a true professional. He was prompt at getting back to me with any questions I had. He also made the process super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchase"

- SiennaCar1234

I got the Sienna through Costco auto program. The whole process was smooth. I got a competitive price through emailing compared to other local dealerships. Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Lewis, Amr Rizk

Jun 04, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience I Ever Had"

- MinivanDad

This was hands down the best car buying experience I ever had. The customer service, friendliness, and follow-through from each employee I worked with was truly exceptional. Del Toyota gave me the best price on my vehicle from the local Toyota dealers. The people I worked with were professional and courteous. *****I didn't see Jessica McDaniel listed for employees I worked with, but I wanted to make sure she received 5 stars too! *****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Tran, Angel Lewis, Al Demsky , Jessica McDaniel - 5 Stars

Jun 04, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase "

- Erika

I already knew the vehicle I wanted to purchase before I visited Del Toyota. Based on the price quotes I received from local dealers, Del Toyota gave one of the best prices. I chose Del Toyota because they had the vehicle type and color that I wanted, along with a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales "

- LoveOurRav4Ahybrid

Adrian was our salesman and he has much knowledge about these cars and was very informative. A great person answer all of our questions. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for visiting us and for leaving such great feedback. We are so happy Adrian was able to match you to the right vehicle and put you behind the wheel of your new Toyota RAV4! We hope to see you back for scheduled maintenance or anything else we can help you with. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch experience!"

- feixu1210

Abbie is great, he gave us a lot of information, not pressure, so that we could make a informed choice between two different models. It was a very satisfying car purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Abbie and the rest of the Del Toyota team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- melvu76

Love going to Del toyota in Thorndale, I live in Lancaster an still wont go anywhere else to buy a car, 100% best dealer ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Tran, Angel Lewis, Martin C. Fusselman, Jessica McDaniel

May 27, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$22,495

2009 Chrysler Town & Country

$6,995

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$30,495

2016 Toyota Avalon

$23,995

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$29,995

2005 Hyundai Accent

$4,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$31,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$33,995