Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Donlon.
Patrick Donlon
Patrick Donlon, General Sales Manager, Del Toyota
5.0

Patrick Donlon

General Sales Manager

Del Toyota

2945 E Lincoln Hwy
Thorndale, PA 19372

Contact Me
Call
Email

62 Reviews of Patrick Donlon

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leases new Highlander "

- Mindy Coleman Verified Customer

We had an amazing experience at Del leasing our new Highlander. Don was especially amazing, and was very good with our kids! We recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review, Mindy! At Del Toyota , we take guest feedback seriously and are proud to see that you drove away happy in your new Toyota Highlander. I will share your compliments with Don and the whole team. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service "

- Mindy229

Don, Patrick, Angel, and Sean were great. I would recommend buying your new or used car from Del Toyota. They are by far the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys are all awesome!!!!!"

- Swismer Verified Customer

Everyone went above and beyond to make this experience quick and easy. They stopped at no bounds to get us what we wanted and needed for our family. We can all finally ride in one car together now😊. They are fun to deal with. We have and will continue to send people to Del. You guys ROCK!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abbattista

Jun 05, 2019

Del Toyota responded

At Del Toyota, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amr is the best!!!"

- DENLOU0428 Verified Customer

Excellent service!!! This was my second time to bought cars and I am very satisfied with their service. Very helpful and friendly. Thanks to all of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Lewis, Amr Rizk

May 29, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience "

- Dawn Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. Staff was incredible. Paperwork went quickly and smoothly. Would highly recommend Del Toyota to anyone. The car was throughly looked over. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Dawn, we love hearing about guests who have a Fantastic experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Del Toyota. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Have a great day! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- sprink59

Entire experience and staff were exceptional. Would definitely go back and recommend. No pressure sales staff, took the time and had patience and respect through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great! As usual. 😊"

- Chippy103

I have been leasing my cats from Del for the past 24 years. Obviously because the cars are Toyota each lease has been better than the last. The cars drive beautifully, look terrific and I’m always happy when I drive away in my new car. Steve Heinz is a terrific salesman and always takes time to figure out the best deal for my needs. When I bring my car in for required services the people are nice and I’m always taken care of 1,2,3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing compare with my experience here "

- Keyssiehk

Everything was so clear Danny was my sales person he did a good job from the beginning we definitely gonna come back to this places he is awesome and the finance people was so fast to I just go to check some prices and the same day I got the car that I was dreaming thank you del

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Danny was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm Grateful! "

- CARVCHVTLA Verified Customer

My experience with Del Toyota was exceptional. I had a lot of anxiety about buying a car and Ben took extra time to go over everything as much as I needed. He was extremely patient and put my mind at ease. Heather in finance was amazing too, I feel like the whole team went above and beyond for me and I don't think I would buy a car anywhere else in the future. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Ben and Heather on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tacoma Off Road"

- MD

Awesome says it all. Everyone at Del Toyota was a pleasure to deal with from management to dealer to financing to the car overview with Angel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

Apr 01, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Del Toyota. Congratulations on the new Tacoma! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$22,495

2009 Chrysler Town & Country

$6,995

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$30,495

2016 Toyota Avalon

$23,995

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$29,995

2005 Hyundai Accent

$4,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$31,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$33,995