Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nina Cataldo.
Nina Cataldo
Nina Cataldo at Modern Auto Sales
Refer Me
5.0

Nina Cataldo

Sales Associate

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me

Hi, I am Nina and I have been selling cars for 4 years. I truly enjoy my job, and love to help my customers find their perfect vehicle! My promise to you is to make your car buying experience quick, easygoing, and dare I say...fun?!? Call or text me anytime, I am available 24/7 for YOU! 603-674-2985

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

27 Reviews of Nina Cataldo

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the professionalism of the..."

- larshorey

I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff that I was involved with From looking at my vehicle to buying my vehicle everything went extremely smooth Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am more than happy walking out of modern auto sales..."

- koussoulamarre

I am more than happy walking out of modern auto sales with my new vehicle especially the way they do business there is no comparison Thanks Damian for all your great work 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bisbee, Damian Gutierrez

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Dealership!! Bought my dream Jeep from there and..."

- me_holland

Amazing Dealership!! Bought my dream Jeep from there and Nina was great! Super friendly and very personable, checked in and updated me with paperwork & helped out with Registration. Even helped with technical issues after delivery! Definitely will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great vehicle at a very fair price. My CLA looked..."

- JoesCLA

What a great vehicle at a very fair price. My CLA looked amazing. A well managed staff who also provide benefits to all its customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give this place more stars I would! The amount..."

- Specialk12340

If I could give this place more stars I would! The amount of work they put into helping us get our car was insane. They are so caring and willing to bend over backwards to work with every situation! Super friendly and made everything so much easier. Loved all the perks and they even have you leaving with a full tank! Absolutely suggest this place to anyone looking for a reliable used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've noticed this dealership has offered many Jeep..."

- GaryA

I've noticed this dealership has offered many Jeep Wranglers and saw one that they just got in that was perfect. Needless to say, a visit turned into a real good experience and sale. Fair trade and good price thanks to Nina and Craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Clark

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nina was fantastic to work with. This has been the best..."

- Unit42ffd

Nina was fantastic to work with. This has been the best purchasing experience we have ever had. Our Tesla is amazing. We love the car and we loved the experience. Highly recommend Modern Auto Sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nina made my buying experience the absolute best I ever..."

- Missy

Nina made my buying experience the absolute best I ever had. Nina went above and beyond for me. I can’t thank her enough! Customer for life right here! Will be referring my friends here. I’m infatuated with my Charger 💨 Scat Pack 🚘 I’ll see you guys soon. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nina was very nice and made everything easy and with the..."

- oldbarker

Nina was very nice and made everything easy and with the covid-19 I felt very safe and their everybody had masks I would definitely buy another car from there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Clark

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nina and the team at Modern Auto went above and beyond to..."

- Michelle

Nina and the team at Modern Auto went above and beyond to get me into a car I LOVE! Thank you again! I am riding in style!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jaguar XE car, priced at $25,780

2017 Jaguar XE

$25,780

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $59,990

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$59,990

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,494

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,494

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $102,000

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$102,000

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,980

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$45,980

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $26,280

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$26,280