Nina Cataldo
Nina Cataldo at Modern Auto Sales
Refer Me

Nina Cataldo

Sales Associate

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me
5.0
53 Reviews

Hi, I am Nina and I have been selling cars for 4 years. I truly enjoy my job, and love to help my customers find their perfect vehicle! My promise to you is to make your car buying experience quick, easygoing, and dare I say...fun?!? Call or text me anytime, I am available 24/7 for YOU! 603-674-2985

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Nina Cataldo

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nina was very professional and communicative without any pressure. The overall experience at Modern Auto Sales was very positive. More

by Tim
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nina was very helpful to get me the best possible deal on this car. The car is beautiful inside and out. More

by Tyler Dumais
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every one in the dealer was very helpful specifically Nina she was very diligent to all my questions, help me through the process from beginning to end she was on top of everything at any moment. Thank More

by Paulap28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Resto

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nina was so awesome! The overall car buying experience at Modern Auto Sales was enjoyable. More

by Jared
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bisbee

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating with setting up payments and a very friendly atmosphere. I would gladly come back for my next car More

by Edelric1910
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don’t usually write reviews but I’m so pleased with Nina at modern auto sales . She was honest ,transparent , she went above and beyond to accommodate us during the process. And made sure the car was t More

by Perezangelo617
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second vehicle from Modern and both times were excellent and Nina was such a great help both times. Definitely going to recommend Modern Auto and Nina More

by Jordanmoniz43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came from RI to Modern auto sales to purchase a 2022 Tesla model 3. My sales person was Nina. She went out of her way to make sure everything went well with sale an even delivered the car to my home. Mo More

by gweb55
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Caggiano

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second car that I have purchased from Nina at Modern Auto sales and I definitely recommend them . Very Plesant and professional and they go the extra mile to make sure that I am happy even a coup More

by jimbean
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith DiRocco

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional! no pressure .Nina was very personable and knowledgeable even did some research for me on after market additions for my jeep.delivered jeep personally More

by Tntviper
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,980
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $65,980
2019 Audi Q8
used
Carrara White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $45,980
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,980
2022 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,980
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $37,980
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive