Nina Waite
Nina  Waite at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Nina Waite

BDC/Agent

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
4.6
8 Reviews
4.6

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Nina Waite

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler is THE BEST! !! Awesome and honest sales man!!!! Made my vehicle purchase a breeze….. Thank you again Tyler P.S Kammy in finance works hard to make sure you are h More

by Prettybaby1179
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant, Kammy Yarbrough

Mar 11, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers and provide memorable experiences. Congrats and enjoy!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nina was both courteous and prompt in responding to my intial inquiry and Tyler made this car buying experience painless and FUN!! He was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful....making my son's first More

by ang3lw3bb
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant, Glen Ballew

Jul 15, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats to your son on buying his first car - so exciting! We're very happy that our team was able to be part of that experience and make it easier for you both. Take care and enjoy!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My man Tyler is totally awesome! He's very knowledgeable. I'm definitely recommending this location as number 1. Way to go Kash! 2021 Ram Express!! More

by Romaro
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant , Kash Iqbal

Jul 09, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your 2021 Ram Express! We are so pleased to hear about your awesome experience working with Tyler. Thank you for the feedback and recommendation!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The first and third question would not let me change it I would document those as attend as well. Tyler is a great salesman More

by angelajdavis42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant , Jeremy Robinson, Royce Worley, Chris in Service gets all stars

Jun 29, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the fantastic rating and review!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is literally the best car buying experience with these guys they stayed after hours helping me get the vehicle I wanted. I 100% recommend this dealership. Shoutout to kash in finance, General sales More

by Tabor Jackson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Brinkman, Kash Iqbal, Gian aka G

Jun 03, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Tabor! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers and provide memorable experiences. Congrats on the new car and enjoy!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very good experience working with you guys and DECarlos....he answered all of my questions if not then he got the answers..... everything was honest and upfront.... I enjoyed working with DECarlos More

by Rick2216
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with DeCarlos and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise.

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with Tyler and Troncalli were fantastic. Tyler went above and beyond. He answered all of our questions and took a great deal of time showing us all of the features of our new van. We highly More

by Hodge56
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant

Sep 25, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience at our dealership! We love this photo too!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Tyler was awesome! If looking for a new Jeep this is the place to go no doubt! More

by Kellyk.75
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant , Kash

Aug 17, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Kelly! We are so happy to hear your experience with Tyler was a great one!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,834
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,135
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,024
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $21,784
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,794
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,184
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive