About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nishant Paul.
Nishant Paul
Nishant Paul, Audi Sales Manager, Audi Silver Spring
4.9

Nishant Paul

Audi Sales Manager

Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Nishant Paul

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in of A6 for. Lease on a Q7"

- Q7 Dude

A lot of time can be saved if they come up with their highest and best offer on car for consumers more quickly, so other area dealerships don’t have to be leveraged to get the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Stathi

Everyone was very helpfull and super friendly. The Paul brothers we’re very helpful. They complimented my wife but not me. Smart men. Tom was super patient and overall nice guy. I would definetely ask him to babysit my son. The GM has a great team. Take care of your people and they will take of you. Overall it was a pleasure working with everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Schweiss, Prashant Paul

Sep 05, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Stathi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Audi Silver Spring

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer service & best pricing in town!"

- Tonyw

I’m the proud owner of a beautiful Q5. Thanks to Atanas, they exceeded my expectations in every way imaginable. I will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atanas Ivanov, Brad Fischer

Aug 04, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Tony, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic and Memorable Experience!!"

- Tinahappy

From the time you walk through the doors till final delivery of the vehicle the service provided was outstanding!! The Entire Team provided a memorable purchasing experience!! Fantastic customer service from everyone you meet. Thank you all for taking away the anxiety of buying a car and providing me with one that I will share with others for years to come! A special thank you to Atanas Ivanov for his above and beyond service!! Greatly appreciated! If you want an enjoyable experience in car buying, this dealership is where you need to go....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hovey, Atanas Ivanov, Prashant Paul, Richard Bickers , The male greater at the front door, and service departmentthank you!

Jun 07, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Tina, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best and fastest vehicle purchase ever!"

- DavidG

Purchased a 2018 Audi TTS in record time, GREAT deal. All staff went overboard to ensure I had the best customer experience possible. I've purchased over 25 cars in my life time. This dealership beat them all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Wright, Atanas Ivanov

May 21, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Satisfied"

- Zeshan Naeem

We made our second Audi purchase here Kudos to my salesperson Muhammad Uddin and my financial advisor Brad along with their manager Nishant they were the BEST! They went above and beyond my expectations of a dealership their professionalism and customer service was on point. Very helpful from beginning to end. I recommend this place to anyone in the market to buy a car. My experience was incredible. Thank you guys soooo much for putting me in the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Uddin, Brad Fischer

May 21, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Zeshan, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Q5 purchase"

- Akrokos

We are repeat customers at the Audi Silver Spring dealership and have always had a wonderful experience. This time was no different. We enjoyed working with Atanas Ivanov from start to finish. He was friendly, courteous and professional and made the whole experience a pleasure. Brad Fischer has always made the financing portion of the sale easy and we enjoy seeing his friendly face. We will absolutely return when we are ready for our next Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atanas Ivanov, Brad Fischer

Mar 05, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello there, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Audi Silver Spring. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Atanas Ivanov was very knowledgeable and very honest."

- Popo86

Everyone was very strigthforward. My wife and I had a great experience with the sales department, especially with Atanas. I will recommend this dealership to everyone looking on buying an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atanas Ivanov, Brad Fischer

Mar 05, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new car!! Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Atanas, and the team here at Audi Silver Spring! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and easy to work with"

- RM

Great experience....didn't waste our time during the buying process. Very knowledgeable of the Audi product and every person in the process was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelo Von Glehn

Feb 28, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We are glad you had a great experience with our team. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- gbergeman

We had a terrific buying experience at Audi Silver Spring! Our primary contact was Hayley Gillen, and she was outstanding in all phases of the special order we placed for an Audi Q7. In addition to Hayley's work on our sale, at various points along the way Nishant Paul, Sam Wright, and Robert Hovey each provided specific support that was exceedingly helpful. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hovey, Hayley Gillen, Samuel Wright

Dec 09, 2017

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Audi Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$58,600

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi S5

$64,390

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi R8

$190,190

2018 Audi S5

$68,750

2018 Audi A5

$61,990

2018 Audi Q5

$53,035