Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Silver Spring

Silver Spring, MD

4.9
979 Reviews
We have a complete lineup of new and used Audi cars for our Silver Spring customers. We’ll Take Care of You at Audi Silver Spring!
Contact Dealership

3151 Automobile Boulevard

Silver Spring, MD

20904

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 979 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Greeted with a smile, very professional, friendly and..."

- ladyphil56

Greeted with a smile, very professional, friendly and patient. Awesome experience! Would recommend this car dealer to others, if l get another car it will definitely be at this dealership thumps up👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Diana in sales was extraordinary in her personal..."

- Drdanlevy29

Diana in sales was extraordinary in her personal attention to my wife in her lease experience. We appreciated her kindness and gentle manner.. many thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Diana
July 30, 2021

"Alex is a pleasure to work with.Knowledgeable and not..."

- Gabe

Alex is a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable and not pushy. He was patient and accommodating. He was able to quickly determine what I wanted and like and did not try changing my mind.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Our experience with Alex Max at the Audi Silver Spring..."

- TK

Our experience with Alex Max at the Audi Silver Spring was exceptional. Alex was highly personable, responsive, extremely knowledgeable. His attention to detail was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect! Thanks again for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Hands down the best Audi dealership in my area. The staff..."

- stuffisgood20787

Hands down the best Audi dealership in my area. The staff is leaps and bounds above all the other local dealerships. This is why I drive past the close ones and use them exclusively

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 26, 2021

"Had a great experience with our salesman and the sales..."

- Jtaksey

Had a great experience with our salesman and the sales manager. We located the car we were interested in reviewing on the sales floor and ended up buying it the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"The dealership was efficient, especially for a Saturday...."

- Sullyk806

The dealership was efficient, especially for a Saturday. The salesman, Atanis was knowledgeable and enthusiastic. Finance manager worked to get me the lowest Fiancé rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I purchased a CPO 2019 Audi A6 and worked with Atanas..."

- geoffry.bent

I purchased a CPO 2019 Audi A6 and worked with Atanas Ivanov at Audi of Silver Spring. This was a very easy and simple process - especially considering I am out of state. If you are in need of a professional, courteous, and knowledgeable sales professional I encourage you to make contact with Atanas. It's not just me that is pleased with this experience - see all of the other 5 star reviews!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello Geoffry, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

July 20, 2021

"Evan (Service Manager), Dimitra (Service Advisor) and..."

- Mr.kennykong

Evan (Service Manager), Dimitra (Service Advisor) and Ricardo (Technician) are simply fantastic. I had recently purchased an Audi Q7 and brought the car in immediately for service. Evan greeted and congratulated me on the new purchase followed by Dimitra who sat down with me and explained next steps in complete detail. I received a very thorough review from Ricardo who stepped me through all his findings. We went through the action plan in detail where recommendations were brought forth and everything was competed in a timely fashion. There are no gimmicks here where "you need this and that fixed immediately!". The staff was upfront about what needed to be done and what to keep an eye on. This is what makes Audi Silver Spring the de-facto service center for all your Audi service needs. Here, you get an up front assessment and you're treated like person and not a bank account. The Mile One circle of dealerships there in Silver Spring are the gold standard when it comes to service. It doesn't matter where you bought your car from, there's only one place to get your cars serviced. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Audi Silver Spring is the gold standard in which every dealership should strive for. Period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ricardo Soares
Jul 21, 2021 -

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 20, 2021

"I bought an acura mdx (a car that had been traded) and..."

- srm8882

I bought an acura mdx (a car that had been traded) and the service was excellent! Aris in particular was extremely responsive and helped me handle the transaction, mostly remotely. Even after the purchase aris was extremely helpful in getting new tags. I cannot recommend this dealership and Aris enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021 -

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 979 results