Emily Brun
Emily Brun at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Emily Brun

Community Coordinator

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

I am the Community Coordinator here at Kia of Wesley Chapel, Stop in and say Hi to me! We are always looking for local events to take part in and also community service opportunities! Building relationships is at our core here, we would love for you to become part of our family!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Event Planning

Community Building, Social Media

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Emily Brun

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff! Very helpful and extremely nice. Best prices around. Bought 3 cars from then now. More

by Cpeffers51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We're delighted to hear our team is always so helpful -- thanks!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is the best Kia dealer around. From St. Pete. To Crystal River! I keep going back to them because they are Not pushy and Very polite and helpful. More

by Cpeffers51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for making us your go-to dealership!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Les recomiendo mucho este sitio, las personas son muy agradables y amigables. Hay muchas personas que hablen español y te sientes en casa. More

by estevezsayeli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The workers are confident and helpful. They also treat their customers with patience and respect. More

by chris54720
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray was great, he worked with me for a couple of months while we toyed with the decision to buy or not. Did eventually buy from him and he was wonderful to work with. This is our third Optima over 15 yea More

by flyboy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brun

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Any comment won’t be enough for the kind of service we got from Savir , Luis from sales and Chris from finance. They went above and beyond meeting our family needs . Thank you guys you’re the best!!!!! More

by carlosbayarres
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 4th purchase with Kia of Wesley Chapel. They have been nothing short of amazing! Ray was excellent. And our finance guy, Chris knocked it out of the park for us! We couldn’t be more thankful! More

by heatherlawrence
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brun, Chis Stineman

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, Especially Ed Sandavol he is the absolutely best salesman ever, If anyone is looking for a new vehicle I will send your way and tell them to ask for Ed! More

by rwfoster2008
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis and Deacon did an incredible job with my third Kia purchace! I have been a repeat customer for 5 years, and would never go anywhere but Kia of Wesley Chapel! More

by Anastasiajn
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray was incredibly helpful all through email/text/phone. I live 1.5 hours from the dealership and he was able to provide me all the information I needed virtually. I was happy to make the drive to the deale More

by trista.edgley
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

used 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $50,818
2022 Kia Telluride
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,499
2021 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,366
2021 Ram 1500
used
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $32,709
2017 Volvo XC90
used
Crystal White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,899
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive