Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Noel Dominguez.
Noel Dominguez
Noel Dominguez at Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.7

Noel Dominguez

Internet Sales Manager

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me

60 Reviews of Noel Dominguez

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very professional. I arrived and received..."

- JAMESF30 Verified Customer

They were very professional. I arrived and received immediate attention and services. I was offered a beverage and shown yo the waiting area. My oil change and tire rotation did not take long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks, James! See you next time!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles was amazing. He listen to my needs and was..."

- JENNIE.CARRUTH Verified Customer

Charles was amazing. He listen to my needs and was willing to work with me to help me find a vehicle that I absolutely love. So respectful. Thanks again to him and my amazing sales manager Paige. We need more people in sales like them. Major hats off to your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Jennie, We’re happy to hear how you feel about your experience! Thanks for giving us a review, and we look forward to seeing you in the store next time.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! They are knowledgeable and..."

- Van Verified Customer

Great customer service! They are knowledgeable and friendly! Sydney B. And Noel are easy to work with. We will definitely buy from them again and will refer our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Figueroa , Sydney Buckner

Feb 08, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you! We're so glad to hear how you feel about your experience. See you next time!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WONDERFUL SERVICE!!!AS WELL AS TIMING.I HAD RECALLS AND..."

- lauren.straub Verified Customer

WONDERFUL SERVICE!!! AS WELL AS TIMING.I HAD RECALLS AND THE JEEP WAS DONE WITHIN HOURS! I APPRECIATE YOU FRIENDLY SERVICE AND MASTER TECHS!! THANKS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Lauren, Thanks for doing business with us. We’re glad we could take care of your service needs, and we look forward to seeing you in the shop next time.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price on a new vehicle. Employees were all helpful..."

- JOSEPHR

Great price on a new vehicle. Employees were all helpful and very friendly. Highly recommend to all, will do business again when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Ashlock , Shawn Jones

Jan 21, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Joseph, Congratulations on your new car. See you next time!

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to buy a Jeep for my wife and the salesperson at..."

- DJVIIIMAN Verified Customer

I wanted to buy a Jeep for my wife and the salesperson at Steve Landers did a phenomenal job in making that happen. We showed up, she showed us what was available and we bought one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We’re happy to hear how you feel about your experience! Thanks for giving us a review, and we look forward to seeing you in the store next time.

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees at this dealership are always extremely..."

- Kristi Bartlett

The employees at this dealership are always extremely nice and helpful. I will drive out of my way to get service at this dealership. I had questions about my Jeep and they got the answers I needed and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for choosing us for your service needs! We’re glad we could help you out. See you next time!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer that helped me and my wife was amazing we new..."

- HAMZYALLEN Verified Customer

The dealer that helped me and my wife was amazing we new we was in bad shape with our credit and he went to work for us never looking now explained how it would help our credit and that's just what we needed was someone to help and work for us so we can get back on track with our credit we are very happy with the Landers team our sales man was the best I will send all my family and friends there thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We're glad that we could help you out. Enjoy your purchase and let us know if you need anything!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great customer service through and through Emil..."

- CRYSTALUHUGHES Verified Customer

Very great customer service through and through Emil Pritchett Sales Manager helped out with picking the correct vehicle, very wide variety of different cars for everyone , used vehicles with not a lot of mileage clean and up kept environment, friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Milam, Brent Jones, Ivan Figueroa, Laura Mullinax, Adrian Jones, Billy Ashlock, Charles Cox, Coral Smith, Angela Freeman , Emil Pritchett Sales Manager, Dilibe Umerah Sales associate, Ray Smith Jr. Sales associate

Jan 13, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks, Crystal! We hope you enjoy your purchase and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was effortless. I have never experienced..."

- WALKERLPN34 Verified Customer

The process was effortless. I have never experienced anything like it. These guys are definitely the best I've seen in years. Close attention to details from Justin Gregory also played a big part. I am an extremely happy customer. I look forward to returning for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gregory

Dec 10, 2020

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're so glad to hear that Justin gave you an awesome experience. We'll see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (513 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,905
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,727
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,061
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,127
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,995
2021 Chrysler 300
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ram 1500 car
2020 Ram 1500
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD