About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Noel Tavarez.
Noel Tavarez
Noel Tavarez, Business Manager, Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Noel Tavarez

Business Manager

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
Call
Email

367 Reviews of Noel Tavarez

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful car buying experience"

- JMurphy

Buying a car is extremely stressful for me. You always feel like there's a better deal somewhere else and the last thing I wanted to spend my summer vacation dong was shopping for a car. I walked into Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and spoke to Ben Sciarcon. I told him what I invisioned buying and the amount of money I wanted to spend. Within 20 minutes I was taking home a jeep latitude and test driving it for a night. The next day I returned it and began the paperwork to purchase it. Ben Scaircon, Richard Miranda, and Noel Tavarez made this a seemless, simple process. I have since talked with neighbors and friends that have had similar experiences at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your story with us! We understand how stressful buying a new car may be and our team members do their best at making the experience enjoyable. We're glad our team was able to help find a great car, and that you're extremely happy with your purchase. Come back and see us anytime!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great people!"

- mikep

I was lucky enough to be working with salesman Justin when we went shopping to replace my very tired car. Justin was professional and very responsive to all my questions. The entire team (Thank you Mark and Noel!) were interested in my needs and what we were looking for in a replacement vehicle. They were no pressure and an absolute pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. I highly recommend visiting this dealership for a genuinely positive experience. I know I will be back! Mike P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Watters, Justin Rouco

Sep 17, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for all your kind words of our team! We will be sure to thank everyone for providing you with an excellent car buying experience. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we hope to see you again!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- Enaj224

Justin and Joel were amazing to work with. They both went above and beyond to make sure that I was received the vehicle that I wanted. I would definitely recommend this duo to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Rouco

Sep 17, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, We were happy to help with your vehicle search and are happy to hear you found what you wanted. If you need anything at all, feel free to contact us.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep purchase"

- Tyler

Very helpful and professional staff. A large selection of inventory, used and new. Was able to find what I was looking for within the budget I wanted and left happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Medeiros

Sep 14, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Tyler! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our helpful staff and large selection. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest Handshakes"

- rebel

Richard Miranda, Ben Sciarcon & Noel Tavarez made me feel very comfortable with their approach to their newest customer. Always very prompt and respectful. A pleasure to do business with. I highly recomend Elmwood Auto Group. Ray Bonin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with some of our wonderful staff. We welcome you back to our dealership and please know your recommendation is much appreciated.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and better quality service..."

- carayvic99

My wife and I went to Elmwood Dodge 4 years ago to look into buying a truck for myself. We were greeted by Sherman Jones who was kind enough to ask what were we looking for. We were shown Trucks but didn't seem to come up with anything that would fit our needs at the time. Sherman sat us down and worked with us and found us a truck that he knew would be perfect. We had the vehicle the next day thanks to Sherman. We were treated great in 2014 and decided to trade in our truck for a better model so of course we went to see Sherman at Elmwood Dodge and he and everyone at Elmwood were terrific. Sherman sat us down after seeing a lot of great trucks but we knew Sherman would help us find the one we wanted. He of course did and after taking it out for a ride we loved it. Everything we told Sherman we would like he made sure it was there. Although my wife would love a pocketbook holder LOL. We were treated like family and loved the experience. If we could give them a 20rating we would. Thanks to all who helped make buying a truck so easy and relaxing....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! It is great to know that your experiences with us have gone well and with the help of Sherman. We are happy to know that Sherman was able to help you find your truck four years ago and that you came back to trade-in your truck for a better model with us. We are delighted to know that Sherman was able to find you another great truck and provide you with great customer service. It is wonderful to have you a part of the Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram family! We hope to see you soon!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See Mike Santos for a top notch experience "

- Chadnelson124

I dealt with Mike Santos and he made my entire experience purchasing a 2016 VW Golf smooth and efficient. None of the painful negotiating drama or heavy paperwork that you would expect from a busy, well-known dealer. Just straightforward, friendly salesmanship. I also have to compliment Mike on being super accessible and always ready to answer questions and accommodate requests. I would highly recommend doing business with Elmwood, and if you’re able to request Mike, I suggest doing so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benamino Sciarcon, Customer Service , Mike Santos

Aug 28, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your entire experience with us went well and that Mike made your car-buying experience efficient and smooth. We are happy to know that Mike was straightforward, friendly, accessible, attentive and accommodating. We appreciate you recommending us and we hope to see you soon!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprisingly easy"

- 2thfairy

Getting a car is usually not something I look forward to and I don't think I'm alone in feeling that way. Elmwood sent us a letter with an invitation to a big sale they were having so we went. I had no intention on buying the jeep I did because it was way out of my price range. Rick Miranda made it work and I'm very happy with my new Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miranda, Dennis Freeman

Aug 27, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us. Our team was happy to assist you and ensure that you were satisfied. We hope you enjoy your Jeep Grand Cherokee!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited Lease"

- emma

After visiting several car dealerships including other Jeep dealerships, I decided to lease my Jeep with Elmwood Dodge. Justin Rouco helped me lease my brand new Jeep, and I could not be happier with the experience. Justin is down to earth, knowledgeable, funny, and professional. Everyone I encountered at Elmwood from salespeople to financing to management offered exceptional customer service. Highly recommend Elmwood Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elmwood CDJR you all ROCK!!! Everytime!!!! "

- jlegon

My 5th car with Elmwood CDJR.. I would not go anywhere else! Thank you Richard Ruegerio for always making me laugh and making each new car experience so great. Richard Miranda thank for your friendly manner when we picked up the car. Ben Sciarcon you always find a way to work with me on those numbers and I truly appreciate it, but I appreciate your food conversations more..haha.. Noel Tavarez you are so wonderful..my second car signing with you and I can honestly say I trust you 100% when signing...You too Vinny! Jim Verdoia and Tee..OMG..what can I say?? This comment section is not big enough..Best Service Dept. EVER!!! Tee we love you to the Moon and Back!!!! Thank you all for being the friendliest, funniest and making us feel like family. Damien is a great addition to the dealer family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$44,177

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Ram 2500

$42,510

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$27,925

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,785