About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Noel Tavarez.
Noel Tavarez
Noel Tavarez, Business Manager, Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Noel Tavarez

Business Manager

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
Call
Email

413 Reviews of Noel Tavarez

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fred and Manuela. Fantastic Service"

- Digger21

My husband and I always work with Richard Miranda. He is extremely honest and helpful. When you walk into that Dealership it's like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for reviewing us! We're glad that Richard makes you feel like family while you are here. Come back and see us again soon!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience with good service."

- Rnjakern1

Works with people of all credits. Felt pressure to accept the terms they offered. The vehicle is great and would go back to get my next vechile from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rand Wagner

Jan 18, 2019

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We hope to see you again in the future.

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful"

- kmg

This was a very positive transaction from the start, Staff is pleasant and knowledgeable, they are not pushy. The jeep had to go back because of an electrical issue. However, I got a taste of what they're service department was like. And they are just as great! Love my Jeep and my new dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for reviewing us! We wish you the best in your new Jeep!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and very helpful.."

- Bala kandala

I have got my first ever car in United States from this dealership and it was Ford Mustang. The car is amazing, Jared the sales person helped me to get a good deal. They were very supportive and helpful. The best is thing when you enter the dealership they great with a smile, which i felt was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Murphy

Jan 15, 2019

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Jared and our team were happy to help you find the right vehicle for you. We hope to serve you again for your future vehicle needs.

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marcio and Noel *Super Stars*"

- Fitzyml20

Can’t say enough about these two! After a couple of snafus. These took care of my crazy husband and I and went out of their way to make sure everything was smooth sailing until we drove off the lot, now a total Jeep family. We always deal with these guys from now on. Will be recommending them to Family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcio Monteiro

Jan 12, 2019

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We love knowing that Marcio and Noel took excellent care of you. We truly appreciate your business and feedback. Please come back to see us again soon!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good"

- Israel08

Because they gave the explanation that I wanted about the car that I was going to buy. I'M GOING to recommend them to my friend for his professionalism with the buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Duran

Jan 10, 2019

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your feedback.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, professional, excellent "

- alliecat25

Marcio and Noel made buying a car easy. They were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They know what they are doing and make the buying process effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcio Monteiro

Jan 03, 2019

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Nothing makes us happier than knowing that Marcio and Noel made the entire process a breeze for you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Time"

- George888

Marcio and the entire staff were efficient and polite. I told them what the best price I had found at a competitor and they killed it. I bought the car the next morning. We were in and out in just a couple of hours. Car was immaculate and they filled the tank. I would be happy to refer any and all family and friends to give Marcio and his staff a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect in every way"

- Tony2328

The team was very friendly and knowledgeable. Made me feel comfortable and that I was welcomed there. Everyone I dealt with should have a higher rating than 5 stars at least ten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

That's wonderful to hear! Come back and see us!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward, transparent and fair"

- carbuyer

Straightforward, transparent and fair. Jared was knowledgable and efficient. Received a fair price and quick turn around for delivery. Would confidently recommend Jared and Elmwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the fantastic review and recommendation! It's wonderful knowing that Jared took care of you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$44,177

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A

2018 Ram 2500

N/A

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,218

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$36,569

2018 Chrysler 300

N/A