About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Noel Tavarez.
Noel Tavarez
Noel Tavarez, Business Manager, Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Noel Tavarez

Business Manager

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
Call
Email

394 Reviews of Noel Tavarez

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Ronniepasta

From the onset of my purchasing experience, there wasn't any pressure from dealership staff. The sales person was pleasant and very accommodating. He gave me everything that I requested and and I also received a Veteran's discount from the general manager. The business manager while processing the purchase and sales agreement was also pleasant and through. Everyone that I encountered thanked me for my service. Their patriotism should be followed by all US citizens. If you are looking for a great deal, buy your next car from Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Freeman, Marcio Monteiro

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Top to Bottom"

- NickDaSilva2017

I purchased a vehicle from Noel Tavares about four years ago, so I returned to work with him again when I decided to upgrade. Noel had been promoted to Finance Manager, so I worked with Damien Medeiros instead. Noel did recognize/remember me, which I really appreciated. I could not have been happier with the service. Damien and Noel worked hard to get me into a brand new vehicle that met all of my needs and stayed well within my price range. They have kept in contact with me since to make sure that all of questions have been answered. I would recommend both of them and the dealership as a whole to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Medeiros

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Staff and Service and Parts Department"

- carperson

Everyone at Elmwood dealership are professional and courteous. All our question were always answered and this led to an excellent experience to find right car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!!!!!"

- Dmar1656

Was in and out in less than four hours with a brand new truck! Very professional, very organized, this is my fourth vehicle with elm wood dodge And the experience keeps getting better and better. Thank you!!! Noel and Marcio!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcio Monteiro

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best experience "

- Simplydeb

Rand was great at answering all my questions. He was very professional and polite. I will definitely be back the next time I’m in the market for a car. Noel was also extremely helpful. Both of these men were fantastic. They made the experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rand Wagner

Nov 14, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad that you had an excellent experience with us! Rand and Noel were happy to give you the five-star treatment. Please reach out to us if we can assist you with anything else. We invite you back anytime.

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- jsanchez606

These guys were very profesional the answer all my question kept me informed thru out the whole process Jose was very knoledge aviut the truck and Niel got us the best finance I am very satisfy with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Duran

Nov 14, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! It's great to know that you enjoyed working with Jose and Noel. We look forward to sharing the compliments with them.

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated Like Family!!!!"

- GinaG

From when I stepped into the dealership, Richard Miranda, Dennis Freeman, Benjamin Sciarcon, & Noel Tavarez were courteous and very professional. My husband and have leased many of vehicles. This time was different. It was the easiest and smoothest process. I picked out my vehicle, told Richard what I wanted my monthly payment to be at, and he made it happen! I can't thank Richard enough for doing everything in his power to make me a happy customer. I will definitely be back to purchase my next car at Elmwood Dodge. Thank you to the Dream Team. Richard Miranda, Dennis Freeman, Benjamin Sciarcon & Noel Tavarez!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback! We are happy to know that from the moment you stepped into our dealership Richard, Dennis, Benjamin, and Noel were courteous and professional. It is great to know that this was the best leasing experience for both you and your husband and that you were provided with great customer service. We look forward to your future visits and welcome you to the Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram family!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Lynnb

Ive been a customer since 2009 and every time they all have been very nice, efficient and friendly. Especially Jim the service manager he goes above and beyond to make sure everything gets done right and in a timely manner I love Elmwood !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you are a loyal customer and that our staff has always been friendly and efficient. It is especially great that Jim our Service Manager went above and beyond to make sure everything gets done right and in a timely manner. We hope that you will visit us again soon!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever ! "

- Gleyrirod

Shopping for a car has always been an exhausting process for me but once I arrived at Elmwood, Jose took that pressure away. He was so great to work with and he really made sure that I was in love with what I was getting. His team was super welcoming and patient. Elmwood has done a great job at having a strong team willing and ready to make customers happy. Will definitey recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Duran

Nov 12, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy to learnt that out team provided you with a comfortable experience.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase, gmc acadia"

- Patricia5

Experience was awesome, really nice people especially Sherman and Ben. No pressure sales, just want you to be happy. You can tell they really like their job and working together. Would definitely go back and highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Patricia, thank you for the five-star review! It's great to know that our team has earned your recommendation. It was our pleasure to serve you. If you need anything else, then please don't hesitate to reach out.

1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$44,177

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,785

2018 Ram 1500

$45,451

2018 Ram 1500

$45,451

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,465