Marcio Monteiro
Marcio Monteiro at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Marcio Monteiro

Product Specialist

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
5.0
205 Reviews
5.0

205 Reviews

Write a Review

205 Reviews of Marcio Monteiro

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband is already a member of the Elmwood family. It was not a difficult decision to join him. I wanted to stop leasing and finally buy a Jeep outright. This was a tough decision, as everyone kno More

by shorridge2003
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Asermely

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great People, Excellent Service and Marcio ALWAYS comes through! I have purchased several vehicles from here and plan to buy several more. #promisesmadepromiseskept! More

by emartin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started dealing with this dealership 3years ago. And they have really restored my perception of car dealers. They've gone above and beyond to help make my vehicle purchasing easy,with the most big fo More

by p.sanders3231
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love our Grand Cherokee L. Everyone at dealership very professional and helpful. They went above and beyond to find us exactly what we were looking for. Great job guys! More

by J.Labarr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Rouco, Stevens Cornett

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marcio was straight forward, friendly, and got us a better deal than any dealership within 50 miles by a landslide. 10/10 recommend working with him and the Elmwood team! More

by Nicholas.j.mulvihill
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Asermely

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Feels like home here, after buying 12 or 13 vehicles! It’s where I sent my kids to buy with confidence and knew they be taken care of. Twenty plus years. They care about building relationships. Service More

by Burdick
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best experiences at a dealership. No haggling or gimmicks. Honest and professional staff. Would recommend Elmwood and Marcio to anyone looking for a vehicle. More

by KDM75
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best, easiest car buying experience I have ever had in my life. It was a pleasure working with everyone on the Elmwood team. No haggling, no gimmicks- just a great deal. I was dreading going c More

by emilybowden79
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenel Braley , Dominique Abatecola, William Melahouris

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a repeat Jeep customer. After having a very unpleasant experience at another dealership this go round, it was a joy to meet Marcio. He was professional but not pushy. Bil More

by debdag
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and great service. Will only buy a car from them Marcia was honest and helpful More

by Mkiserun
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,295
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,999
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,535
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,995
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,995
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $77,995
2018 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive