Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

East Providence, RI

4.9
1,891 Reviews
Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, located in East Providence RI has been proudly selling and servicing Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram trucks to residents of East Providence RI, Barrington RI, Bristol RI, Warren RI, Pawtucket RI, Providence RI and surrounding areas since 1962. In addition to being a Dealer Rater and TrueCar Certified Dealer, we are committed to a hassle free consultative shopping experience. We pride ourselves on integrity and providing world class customer service. We are currently fully stocked with all of the Chyrsler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram models, as well as offering virtually every make and model of late model pre-owned vehicle. We also have the ability to locate vehicles if need be. Our job is to help you select the right vehicle, give our customers all of the information they need to make their purchasing decision, in the time frame allotted by the customer. Guaranteed Credit Approval Vehicle Exchange Program Se Habla Espanol Parliamo Italiano Falamos Portuguese

625 Taunton Ave.

East Providence, RI

02914

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,891 reviews

July 18, 2021

"Good service on my prior vehicle when needed. My sales..."

- Larry

Good service on my prior vehicle when needed. My sales rep (Rich Regerrio) is personable, friendly and informative. I also had interaction with Mark Watters during the sales process. Mark is "low key" sales and also "very"personable and knowledgeable. They make a great team. I don't do "high pressure" and neither Mark nor Richard were. Mark is the primary reason I returned to purchase my vehicle because I was treated so well when I purchased my prior vehicle and Richard enhances the reason. Your finance person was easy to speak with and explained everything. This is my 2nd vehicle purchased from Elmwood and when the time comes, I'm certain there will be a 3rd.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Larry, Thank you for your positive review and sharing your experience. We are thrilled you had a professional, knowledgeable and helpful sales visit. We appreciate your repeat business and we hope you enjoy your new purchase. We look forward to your next visit with us, Thank you for choosing Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM.

July 18, 2021

"I went in for a problem with my brakes I was told that I..."

- sousabristol

I went in for a problem with my brakes I was told that I needed pads and rotors all the way around I had them do the job it came out great the car stops perfectly nice and smooth yes I would go back there again for anything that has to do with my Dodge Challenger of course

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2021 -

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you!

July 11, 2021

"Marcio was ready and willing to listen, help and work to..."

- Michellesds

Marcio was ready and willing to listen, help and work to get what you’re looking for without the usual salesman pitch. Very friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2021 -

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are happy to know that our Sales Team provided you with such a friendly and efficient experience. We look forward to your next visit to Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

June 24, 2021

"This is one of the dealerships I’ve been working for so..."

- Carlos52875

This is one of the dealerships I’ve been working for so many years and they are one of the most professional and care about people I ever met Day to everything they can to keep the client happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2021 -

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are delighted to know that you have had good experiences with us at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and to know that our team has always been caring and professional. We value your business, and we look forward to any future visits!

June 24, 2021

"In the multi point inspection they told me everything was..."

- Antoniooneill1

In the multi point inspection they told me everything was good I checked the air cleaner it was completely no good cabin air filter non good make me not happy with the Teck not shor about the safety of his Evaluation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2021 -

Antoniooneill1 responded

Safety technician needs to do a more thorough inspection

Jun 24, 2021 -

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! If you would like to discuss this further, please send your contact information to me at ejones@elmwoodcdjr.com. I look forward to hearing from you. Elisha Jones ejones@elmwoodcdjr.com 401-438-0400 extension 151

Jun 24, 2021 -

Antoniooneill1 responded

Antoniooneill 1@gmail.com

June 23, 2021

"Went there to look at 2021 jeep ended up trading 2018 for..."

- Karon

Went there to look at 2021 jeep ended up trading 2018 for 2021..process went pretty smoothly..sales rep was Nick and Vinnie was finance

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick sales and his dad and his brother
Jun 24, 2021 -

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Karon, thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Team at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, and we hope that you will continue to visit us. Enjoy your vehicle!

June 19, 2021

"Absolutely amazing customer service! So impressed I’m..."

- Firemedic364

Absolutely amazing customer service! So impressed I’m bringing back more customers! From start to finish I was treated with the utmost respect & helped with whatever I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2021 -

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We are happy to know that our team provided you with amazing service. We can't wait to work with you again!

June 18, 2021

"Really great and fast service! Everyone is very friendly..."

- kristin.barger87

Really great and fast service! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Didn’t need an appointment for the oil change which was super convenient, they had my car ready to go within 30 minutes and included a car wash!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021 -

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, Kristin! We are very happy to learn our Service Department provided you with great service and a fast oil change. We strive to ensure all of our guests leave having had a positive experience with us at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We hope you will continue to choose us for all your automotive needs.

June 18, 2021

"I made an appointment for an oil change and when I..."

- Milkman

I made an appointment for an oil change and when I arrived I was informed of the mistake, but they took me anyway in the Fast Lane. I left the truck, so they called so I could pick it up, advised me of other services due to be done soon and it was washed when I got it back. Always happy with the courtesy of the Service Team at Elmwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2021 -

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy we could exceed your expectations! We really appreciate your recommendation and if there is anything additional that we can do for you, please let us know! Take care!

June 09, 2021

"The sales staff went out of their way to help me with..."

- Peter Gardner

The sales staff went out of their way to help me with financing and I was actually able to purchase a more equipped vehicle. I never felt rushed and they took the time to actually listen to my needs even on an extremely busy day they were having.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Peter, Thank you for sharing the details of your recent experience. We are pleased that our staff went out of their way and were attentive to your needs in order to assist you. Enjoy your purchase and at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM we look forward to working with you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,891 results