Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Noha Amin.
Noha Amin
Noha Amin at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Noha Amin | Page 2

Finance Manager

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

577 Reviews of Noha Amin

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kurdad was wonderful to work with. He was attentive and..."

- HappyCustomer

Kurdad was wonderful to work with. He was attentive and professional. We visited other dealerships and looked at other car types, but only Kursad took the time to find out what we were looking for in a car and actually listened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Dillon, Kursad Oguz

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience at Flemington BMW. Byron..."

- tricia.sikorski

We had a wonderful experience at Flemington BMW. Byron was incredibly responsive to us and involved personally throughout the process. Agata was incredible... professional, knowledgeable, responsive and friendly. On the finance side Noha was efficient, kind and had great recommendations. Not only do I foresee us being long term customers, I would 100% refer my family and friends. Flemington BMW provided the type of personal service that is so rare to find these days and made the process easy and fun. Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tolly Tolly and Noha are amazing! We did the deal via..."

- kmjdotcom

Tolly Tolly and Noha are amazing! We did the deal via test and it was so convenient and low pressure. He is friendly, trustworthy, and su CJ ba great ambassador for the brand! Noha is smart and had all the paperwork ready and even gave insights into which add-one were most applicable for my situation. Flemingto BMW customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anatoliy Yanovskiy

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To start, I have never written a review about anyone, or..."

- johnv

To start, I have never written a review about anyone, or anything in my life. However, my experience at Flemington BMW was so unbelievably outstanding I want as many people possible to know about it. First off, my salesman Anatoliy Yanovskiy is the most knowledgeable salesman In the entire industry. I can say that because I have personally bought or leased over 25 vehicles myself. Yes I am a serious car guy! He answered every question I had immediately. Even when I had questions after hours he made himself available. Also, his overall knowledge of the vehicle I purchased was outstanding. New technology in cars today can be confusing. I left the dealership knowing exactly how to operate and use all the technology in my vehicle exactly how it should be used. Furthermore, and most importantly. When you are buying a car you rarely see or speak to the owner himself. Byron Brisby JR is the general manager of Flemington BMW. He noticeably walks the showroom floor often. He answers any questions or concerns anyone has immediately. He makes it very well known he clearly cares about his business, and his customers. For anyone in the market for a bmw within 500 miles of this dealership it is definitely worth your time to drive here. Not only will you absolutely get the best deal possible, they make the entire experience of buying or leasing a new car as pleasurable as possible. In closing I wish there was a way to give more than 5 stars. Flemington BMW should not be compared to any other dealership at all. Their professionalism and their knowledge absolutely exceeds all other car buying experiences I have ever had by far. 7 stars Flemington BMW. And thank you for the best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything about buying a car at Flemington BMW was..."

- Linn8Q5

Everything about buying a car at Flemington BMW was enjoyable. They were very professional and thorough. Barry did a great job making the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Yudiski

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle purchasing. Anatoly was very informative and..."

- rdshafto

No hassle purchasing. Anatoly was very informative and was not pushy. The dealership is clean. Very professional business. It was a pleasure working with flemington BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anatoliy Yanovskiy

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While I think Flemington BMW is a fantastic dealership -..."

- namoratis

While I think Flemington BMW is a fantastic dealership - as evidenced by my 12+ years experience and 4 vehicles - I'm not a fan of the car shopping process. Tim Brandt, fortunately, made it a breeze. From the initial greeting, he was attentive without being pushy. He listened carefully to my list of vehicle requirements and preferences, and when an interesting option in the dealership inventory wasn't a perfect fit, he searched inventory in 250 mile radius to find a match. Throughout, he kept me updated on the process, and made communication easy. When it came time to settle on price, Tim and his manager worked up a fair deal on the first offer. On delivery day, completing the paperwork with Finance Manager Noha Amin was just as easy and efficient. It felt more like catching up with an old friend, which, truth be told, I guess it was. Noha was my salesperson 3 years ago for my last vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thank you Greg Eckert for making our purchase of a bmw..."

- dz

thank you Greg Eckert for making our purchase of a bmw x3 seamless, and enjoyable. He makes sure everything is taken care of. He listens to exactly you want and delivers. P.s this is our 5th bmw from flemington bmw!!!! also shout out to Noha Amin in finance great working with her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg is a pleasure to work with. This is our third..."

- kcoop1027

Greg is a pleasure to work with. This is our third vehicle we have purchased through him. He goes above and beyond to make sure everything goes smoothly and the customer is pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Eckert, Catherine Ferry

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with the dealer was fantastic. Tom was..."

- Randj133

Our experience with the dealer was fantastic. Tom was extremely knowledgable about all their vehicles. He was never push or trying to put us in a car we didn't want. Instead, he tried to identify our needs and find the car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Terrill

11 - 20 of 577 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $20,985

2017 BMW 320

$20,985

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $66,145

2021 BMW M340

$66,145

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,998

2017 BMW X1

$23,998

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,005

2021 BMW M340

$64,005

new 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $46,395

2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$46,395