About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Norgen Bolano.
Norgen Bolano
Norgen Bolano, Sales Team Member, Royal Moore Toyota
4.9

Norgen Bolano

Sales Team Member

Royal Moore Toyota

1415 SE River Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me

I’m come from Zulia, Venezuela a hot state by the way. I love Oregon weather. I like hiking, play bass and drums (still learning), I like watch movies, hang out with my family and I would like to travel around the world.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Norgen Bolano

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Norgen was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional."

- Duran, Jose

Norgen was very helpful in finding the right Camry and made sure I was able to operate all features. he also followed up after and made sure everything was find after my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi Jose. We are happy to hear that Norgen was able to find you just the right Camry. We hope you are enjoying it and we thank you for the great review!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new Highlander hybrid "

- Hoang

Norgen Bolana was very friendly person very knowledgeable , know a lot about Highlander Hybird car. He also keep in touch with you if there anything you don’t know he can answer for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi Hoang. Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear about your buying experience with Norgan and Royal Moore. Enjoy your new Highlander!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank for fixing the issue for us "

- Bear33

Thank Ron For contacting me to follow up with the issues I had experienced and thank for trying to get the problem solved . And Norgen was a great sale guy . Thank for fixing the issues , and I do see that, and I appreciate that Ron did hear me out . Thank you very much, it does make things better . After all we’re happy , thank for keeping up the promise . Looking forward to doing more business with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Register

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sunday afternoon"

- rdattler

We got good service took a little longer then I liked but over all it was a good experience. The sale team was nice and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car shopping experience I ever had "

- Eranmo

I had a great experience shopping a car with Norgen I felt like he wanted me to get the best car that answe my need and wants very patient .go Toyota !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked in deal closed same day"

- TT

Thank you for friendly staff, deal closed on same day! Was considering other brand but team met my needs. Looking forward to long term partnership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lee

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Norgen was great. Manager & finance were impatient & rude."

- m

We set a time to pick up the vehicle we were purchasing and it took close to 3 hours to complete the process. Norgen greeted us and had the vehicle washed & ready. He was great! However, we had to sit for about 45 minutes because the paperwork was not ready. Then the Manager, Nick Lee, had not clearly communicated that a previous rental was being applied to the purchase price & mud guards were being added at no cost. This caused confusion about pricing and took much longer to figure out the paperwork. Nate Taylor (finance) was impatient and acted irritated when we wanted to read the paperwork we were signing. I was so frustrated by how long it took and with how we were treated that we ended up leaving without the vehicle. I considered starting over with a different dealership but we didn't want to go through the process all over again so we ended up picking up the vehicle the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor, Nick Lee

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buen trabajo "

- Cargirl1234

Todos hacen un buen trabajo en lo personal me encantó el trato amable de bob quien tuvo la paciencia y amabilidad de enseñarnos el auto que queríamos . En general recomendaría este lugar para comprar su auto .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor, Bob Porter

Aug 22, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

GRACIAS POR TU REVIEW ESPERAMOS QUE ESTES DISFRUTANDO TU CARRO NUEVO Y MUCHAS GRACIAS POR RECOMENDARNOS

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, easy transaction."

- Jennytech

We purchased our last 3 vehicles from RM. Norgen helped us on Sunday. He was very knowledgeable about the the two vehicles we were thinking about. Once we settled on the Highlander, he made sure we selected the model that would be best For us. He was so pleasant and polite. He was fun to visit with....although English is a new language for him he was great. We enjoyed him. Nate in finance is great as well. He has helped us before. Thanks guys. I Love love love ?? My pearly white ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor

Jul 31, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi Jenny, we are so pleased to hear about your experience with Royal Moore and Norgan. Thank you for your review! Enjoy your new Highlander!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente Servicio"

- Pache1399

Excelente servicio y trato super especial con los clientes, te ayudan a buscar el vehículo que se adapte mejor a tu presupuesto y una asesoría excepcional, el proceso de compra es muy rápido en comparación con otros concesionarios.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,003

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,151

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,544

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,114

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,584

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,584

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,694

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,995