About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Norgen Bolano.
Norgen Bolano
Norgen Bolano, Sales Team Member, Royal Moore Toyota
4.9

Norgen Bolano

Sales Team Member

Royal Moore Toyota

1415 SE River Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me

I’m come from Zulia, Venezuela a hot state by the way. I love Oregon weather. I like hiking, play bass and drums (still learning), I like watch movies, hang out with my family and I would like to travel around the world.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

39 Reviews of Norgen Bolano

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car shopping experience I ever had "

- Eranmo

I had a great experience shopping a car with Norgen I felt like he wanted me to get the best car that answe my need and wants very patient .go Toyota !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked in deal closed same day"

- TT

Thank you for friendly staff, deal closed on same day! Was considering other brand but team met my needs. Looking forward to long term partnership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lee

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Norgen was great. Manager & finance were impatient & rude."

- m

We set a time to pick up the vehicle we were purchasing and it took close to 3 hours to complete the process. Norgen greeted us and had the vehicle washed & ready. He was great! However, we had to sit for about 45 minutes because the paperwork was not ready. Then the Manager, Nick Lee, had not clearly communicated that a previous rental was being applied to the purchase price & mud guards were being added at no cost. This caused confusion about pricing and took much longer to figure out the paperwork. Nate Taylor (finance) was impatient and acted irritated when we wanted to read the paperwork we were signing. I was so frustrated by how long it took and with how we were treated that we ended up leaving without the vehicle. I considered starting over with a different dealership but we didn't want to go through the process all over again so we ended up picking up the vehicle the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor, Nick Lee

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buen trabajo "

- Cargirl1234

Todos hacen un buen trabajo en lo personal me encantó el trato amable de bob quien tuvo la paciencia y amabilidad de enseñarnos el auto que queríamos . En general recomendaría este lugar para comprar su auto .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor, Bob Porter

Aug 22, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

GRACIAS POR TU REVIEW ESPERAMOS QUE ESTES DISFRUTANDO TU CARRO NUEVO Y MUCHAS GRACIAS POR RECOMENDARNOS

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, easy transaction."

- Jennytech

We purchased our last 3 vehicles from RM. Norgen helped us on Sunday. He was very knowledgeable about the the two vehicles we were thinking about. Once we settled on the Highlander, he made sure we selected the model that would be best For us. He was so pleasant and polite. He was fun to visit with....although English is a new language for him he was great. We enjoyed him. Nate in finance is great as well. He has helped us before. Thanks guys. I Love love love ?? My pearly white ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor

Jul 31, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi Jenny, we are so pleased to hear about your experience with Royal Moore and Norgan. Thank you for your review! Enjoy your new Highlander!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente Servicio"

- Pache1399

Excelente servicio y trato super especial con los clientes, te ayudan a buscar el vehículo que se adapte mejor a tu presupuesto y una asesoría excepcional, el proceso de compra es muy rápido en comparación con otros concesionarios.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible experience at this dealer"

- castor2002

We set up the meeting two days in advance for one especific car. A Toyota Camry Hybrid 2018 with few miles. When they showed us the car it was crashed in the back! A real shame!! No any complimentary offer was made. We traveled from Salem. Honestly one of the worst and stressful experiences buying a car. We will never buy a car from this dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 23, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

We are sorry for your experience with our store. Unfortunately Norgen was unaware that the Camry had just been rear ended by another customer. Obviously, there was no way for him to anticipate this accident. The vehicle was still on the lot before being sent to a body shop repair facility, but should not have been shown as available for sale. We apologize for your inconvenience and will work with our staff to ensure better communication to avoid similar situations going forward.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Norgan Bolano, Magic Nick and Nate our finance guy"

- davidsonje

The whole scenario was not perfect but nothing ever is, I would have liked a slightly better deal but I think we made a good deal. That being said the people we dealt with could not have been nicer, patient with me and tried to do the very best by us. Norgen was especially attentive to details and very explanatory with the car details and walk through with all the operations of the car. He is a very sweet person and honest, interested in making us a customer for life it seemed. We purchased our last car at Royal Moore and had an equally very good experience. Magic Nick worked his numbers to get us the best deal he could and Nate was great with the financing part of the deal. I just wish the process did not take so long. All and all I feel very good about the process and would rate all 3 of these gentlemen as an asset to your fine dealership. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor, Nick Lee

Jul 18, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi David. We are pleased to hear what a great buying experience you had with Norgen, Nick & Nate.. Thank you for your review and enjoy your new car!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Arghya Camry SE 2018 Blue"

- DrAKB

Took 1 month to get my specific choice, however final experience is awesome! The process is quite straight forward and employees are helpful.. overall all good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thank you for you review! We are happy to hear your experience was awesome and hope that you enjoying your new vehicle.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Communication, No Hassle, Honest"

- gotmeatoyota

I primarily worked with Amy Frey and she was absolutely fantastic. She gave me an honest price and worked with me to make the experience as easy and convenient as possible. When I had other loans she worked with me to match that loan percentage. I flew in from elsewhere and Norgan and Amy went out of their way to make it an easy trip. In and out I got what I was looking for at a fair price with a great experience. I'm thoroughly impressed with their honesty and communication. Working with Art on the financial side was easy and he worked to get my numbers to what I wanted with no pushing or sales pitches. He's also a toyota guy through and through so knew what offers would work for me and what probably didn't fit. Great dealership. I'll definitely come here again if I need another car. THANKS ALL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Cisneros , Amy Frey

Jul 10, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are always glad to hear from our customers and hope that you are enjoying you new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,503

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,151

2018 Toyota Tundra

$35,758

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,998

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,108

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,659

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,779

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,124