Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Omar Gutierrez.
Omar Gutierrez
Omar Gutierrez at Tulsa Hyundai
Refer Me
4.8

Omar Gutierrez | Page 4

Sales Person

Tulsa Hyundai

9777 South Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

40 Reviews of Omar Gutierrez

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tulsa Hyundai is the greatest in Tulsa. I am very happy..."

- Mildred Harris Verified Customer

Tulsa Hyundai is the greatest in Tulsa. I am very happy and satisfied with my purchase. Omar, salesman was friendly, answered my questions. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bordy Nuckolls

Jul 15, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

I’m so glad you like Omar’s work! We’ll pass along the kind words.”

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar Gutierrez was amazing. He greeted us with a smile..."

- quezada Verified Customer

Omar Gutierrez was amazing. He greeted us with a smile making us feel welcome and that he actually cared about helping us and not just selling a car. He took time to find out exactly what we were looking for. He patiently answered all of our questions. He definitely knows all about Hyundai automobiles! I would recommend Omar Gutierrez to everyone looking for a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bordy Nuckolls , Omar Gutierrez

Jul 15, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

I’m so glad you like Omar’s work! We’ll pass along the kind words.

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was a great salesman to work with and he found us..."

- peters_kari Verified Customer

Omar was a great salesman to work with and he found us the perfect vehicle! The financing department took care of us quickly. Would recommend to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Kari, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was fantastic to work with. Took his time to make..."

- rmayfield28 Verified Customer

Omar was fantastic to work with. Took his time to make sure all our questions were answered. Made our experience at the dealership very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bennett

May 29, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We pride ourselves on treating our customers like family and we are so glad you had a great experience.

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely lied about everything, and didn’t help resolve..."

- jenninicole1987 Verified Customer

Completely lied about everything, and didn’t help resolve anything!! I called and called and begged for help! I was lied to and treated like I didn’t matter after my purchase I will never buy from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very kind and sweet!!!"

- Fatima Blas Verified Customer

Omar was very amiable and kind. He knew what he was doing and genuinely tried to help us as much as he could as well. He sure knows how to prioritize his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Fatima, thank you so much for your 5 star review! We pride ourselves on treating our customers like family and we are so glad you had a great experience.

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"poor service "

- randy.elmore Verified Customer

I wouldn't recommend this dealership to anyone, I will never step foot on their lot again. hateful sales people and poor service, don't waist your time and spare yourself the frustration. Omar was the only person worth dealing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was fantastic to work with he did everything he..."

- ashley.conover Verified Customer

Omar was fantastic to work with he did everything he could to keep us informed of the process and where we were at with the deal. He was friendly and completely transparent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bennett

Apr 10, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ashley. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, Omar is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar did an outstanding job as our salesman!!! We would..."

- Sarge641 Verified Customer

Omar did an outstanding job as our salesman!!! We would Highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Hyundai, thank you for the experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran

Mar 05, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We pride ourselves on treating our customers like family and we are so glad you had a great experience.

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar Guitierez was amazing friendly people all of them..."

- moradoblanca08 Verified Customer

Omar Guitierez was amazing friendly people all of them and they help me a lot I will recommend him and the dealer too . And I also liked the snack place that they have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran

Mar 05, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, Omar is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

...
4
31 - 40 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,251

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,251

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $67,839

2020 Genesis G90

$67,839

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,579

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,579

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,482

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$19,482

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $49,035

2021 Genesis G70

$49,035

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,092

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,092