Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ovidio Cirtina.
Ovidio Cirtina
Ovidio Cirtina at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
5.0

Ovidio Cirtina | Page 2

Finance Manager

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

68 Reviews of Ovidio Cirtina

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. Very helpful and professional. Made..."

- Chickch

Good experience. Very helpful and professional. Made buying a new car painless! Jerome was very kind and answered all questions and went out of his way to accommodate us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Rhone

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry and Ovidio were stellar representatives of Subaru..."

- bushmangr

Jerry and Ovidio were stellar representatives of Subaru of Jacksonville. My wife and I visited with the hopes to find our first Subaru and left with a 2017 Outback Limited. Financing and all paperwork involved were easy and painless. A few weeks later we are loving the new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Johnson

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry made the process of buying my new WRX very easy. He..."

- Bill H

Jerry made the process of buying my new WRX very easy. He quoted a fair price and had the car ready as promised. I drove from SC to Jacksonville in a rental car and Jerry picked me up from the airport after I dropped the car off. Very smooth transaction and he was true to his word. I would definitely do business with Jerry again. Ovidio got me a great interest rate on my loan and was very fast and efficient. My experience during the whole process was excellent and I really enjoyed my 4 hour drive home in my new WRX! Thank you Jerry, Ovidio and Subaru of Jacksonville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Johnson

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called up the dealership and Jerome answered. He made..."

- Alessandro Rojas

I called up the dealership and Jerome answered. He made it too easy! 100% recommend Subaru of Jacksonville and Jerome to take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Rhone

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When doing an internet search, we clicked on a car to..."

- Happy customers

When doing an internet search, we clicked on a car to find out more. Taylor was great at getting back with us and setitng up a time for us to come in. Michael was great to deal with as well. He was knowledgable about the car we were looking at. When we told him what we were looking for, he went right to a car that matched what we wanted on the lot. The car buying process was so easy. There was no pushy sales tactics, nor did they try to add on lots of stuff we did not want or need. We are excited to be part of this Subaru family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Department, Michael Cohran , Taylor Saunders

Mar 29, 2021

Subaru of Jacksonville responded

The magic word - FAMILY! We are so glad you are now part of ours! Thank you!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to this dealership with the auto I wanted in mind...."

- Bill S.

I came to this dealership with the auto I wanted in mind. Dave Dombrowski was friendly, courteous and professional. He walked me through all the car's many features and worked with me on the final price. I received a very generous trade-in value for my old car, and the finance department was most helpful. I am completely satisfied with Dave and Subaru of Jax! I look forward to dealing with them in the future, and I will highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerome was a great sales person, honest,..."

- calliew

Jerome was a great sales person, honest, straight-forward, and worked hard to make my experience positive. We had a couple of hiccups and he handled them swimmingly, met my superfluous needs as a first-time car buyer with grace and kindness. I would absolutely recommend him to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Jacobs, Jerome Rhone

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have done business with the Subaru of Jacksonville..."

- Wayne Gibson

We have done business with the Subaru of Jacksonville family and will continue to do so. The people as well as the product are well worth the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabino Martinez

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place was so knowledgeable about their products & so..."

- thebarefords

This place was so knowledgeable about their products & so easy to deal with- Buy your Subaru from Bruce Holmes- no regrets over here, just smiles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Holmes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first purchase of a car since 2004. We had..."

- RAN

This was our first purchase of a car since 2004. We had a truly wonderful experience. Jerry Johnson and Ovidio Cirtina worked and treated us in a very professional and outstanding manner. We would not hesitate to return to this dealership for a future car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Johnson

11 - 20 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949

2020 Subaru WRX STI

$43,949

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,122

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,122

used 2019 Honda Civic Si car, priced at $22,554

2019 Honda Civic Si

$22,554

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,763

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,763

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,068

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,068

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,339

2016 Honda CR-V

$17,339