About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of PATRICK FRANCILLON.
PATRICK FRANCILLON
PATRICK FRANCILLON, GENERAL SALES MANAGER, Clay Subaru
5.0

PATRICK FRANCILLON

GENERAL SALES MANAGER

Clay Subaru

842 Providence Hwy
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of PATRICK FRANCILLON

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific...no hassle or confusion.."

- Kaykay4

I was very nervous of buying a car,,patrick put me at ease, because he was very friendly,and very helpful..he knows his stuff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Saulnier

Dec 24, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

We are very happy to hear that Patrick was able to provide you with such a positive experience, in helping you out with the purchase of your new car! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership "

- Aspen10b

This dealer rocks with class, I purchased 13 cars from this dealer. Never any issues and first rate service. Love the staff and overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Thank you so much for choosing Clay Subaru for all of your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Fitness Plug

Totally took the stress and pressure out of my buying experience. Patrick took the time out to ensure all of my needs were met. As a sales manager myself, I can appreciate the great work he put in from asking me all the right questions to putting into exactly what I was looking for! Will definitely be back to buy my daughter's car for her birthday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

We are happy to hear that Patrick was able to provide you with such a positive experience! Hope your enjoying your new car, until the next time we meet, take care!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!!!!"

- 1212Karee$

Thanks for being patient with me while, being indecisive on my purchase. Patrick, and the team we’re very informative, and understanding. Excellent service, I’ve since recommended two relatives, and they’re are equally satisfied. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"top notch service"

- Subaruan

Mr. Francillion’s deportment is always warm and friendly yet professional. He’s clear and concise explanations empowers his customers to always make educated decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Lucymm

The employees at Clay Subaru are very friendly and helpful. I have purchased 5 vehicles from the dealership and the salespeople were very friendly and took their time to explain the different vehicles to me. They were very knowledgeable about the product. I bring all my vehicles in for repairs and the service staff is very prominent in get me out at a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Awesome and Satisfying Experience"

- BobbySanders712

CLAY SUBARU was most definitely a smart choice for me. The staff was awesome and very helpful and made me feel very comfortable and convenient, my experience was wonderful and successful. I will absolutely recommend all of my friends and family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- Ross1017

My husband bought his car there first and after having such a great experience there we decided to buy our second car from them also. The manger we worked with was Patrick and he was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! ifyou2

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great communication "

- Amakaa

I enjoyed the process of purchasing my car from Clay. It was very relaxed and I felt that he really wanted to help me get the car that fit me. I shouldn’t be looking for a new car for a while, but I would come back and work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spectacular "

- Nicole923

The best customer service, product knowledge and passion for the industry that I have seen in a long time. I felt comfortable and confident in my purchase thanks to Mr. Francillon. Thank you sir. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Hi Nicole, thank you so much for your positive comments about Clay Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,007

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2019 Subaru Legacy

$23,842

2019 Subaru Outback

$32,554

2019 Subaru Legacy

$34,812

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,400

2019 Subaru Legacy

$24,670

2019 Subaru Forester

$26,706