About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of PATRICK FRANCILLON.
PATRICK FRANCILLON
PATRICK FRANCILLON, GENERAL SALES MANAGER, Clay Subaru
5.0

PATRICK FRANCILLON

GENERAL SALES MANAGER

Clay Subaru

842 Providence Hwy
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

41 Reviews of PATRICK FRANCILLON

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not Like Other Dealerships"

- Ace the Carhound

After looking at cars at three other dealerships, I was lucky to find Eddy Pavlotsky at Clay. He had the car I wanted and with is help I got a test drive, an independent mechanic opinion and a great deal in a day and a half. He then bent over backwards to get the car ready earlier than we had first agreed. he was professional, thorough, honest and friendly - as was everyone else I worked with at Clay. Just tell them what you need and they will help you find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- rvs5747 Verified Customer

have been doing business with Clay Subaru for the past several years and have been consistently satisfied with both the sales and service dept even after the delivery of the new vehicle the sales staff has always been helpful when I need assistance with the new vehicle and some new features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave Lombardi is my hero at Clay Subaru!"

- Crosstreker167

Dave helped me into the perfect fit vehicle! 2018 Leased Subaru Crosstrek!! It's style is great and Color is exactly what I wanted! Dave's knowledge of vehicle and pairing that with my needs was super. I am bringing friends to meet him so he can help them find the best fit too! Thanks HELYN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lombardi, Joseph Allain

May 09, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Congratulations on leasing your new Subaru Crosstrek! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer"

- CLQUAKE Verified Customer

This is our 2nd purchase from this dealership. They were very accommodating, worked with us on our trade in issues, and stayed after the dealership closed to complete the paperwork. The registration and inspection process a couple of days later went very smoothly as well, completing an unscheduled inspection on a busy day in a very short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Brooks, Brian Hebert

May 09, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Congratulations on your second purchase from our dealership! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Clay Subaru

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car in a polite, courteous and easy way"

- FUSI.MARIA Verified Customer

My salesman, Tony took the time to go through the numbers with me and also explained some features since this was the first time I bought a Subaru Forester. Very pleasant experience and I am happy with my choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TONY CHAHWAN, Brian Hebert

May 09, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clay Subaru Experience "

- myanez553 Verified Customer

I went there thinking that they would just push me to buy something but it was the complete opposite. I felt comfortable and Tony (Salesmen) made the experience wonderful. He went above and beyond my expectations and it was a wonderful experience. I would recommend the dealer and salesperson to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Allain, TONY CHAHWAN

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"General Sales Manager Patrick Francillon was awesome!"

- Karita

Patrick Francillon was very helpful and informative. I was unsure of what I wanted and he was patient and kind. He made my experience with the dealership amazing. He is awesome and I will definitely come back to Patrick for all my future car needs, and I will send all my friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Teacher5

They made buying a new car a stress free, enjoyable experience. They have the knowledge necessary to explain everything clearly to the customer, coupled with genuine concern for the customer’s needs. I was initially unsure if I could even afford a new car, but with their guidance and support, I was able to not only get an awesome new car, but it was so easy and done so efficiently. I am very grateful to Subaru and especially Joe, the salesman we worked with. Everyone there went above and beyond to help us get my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great easy experience. Very professional"

- prjovo Verified Customer

Everyone was very professional and it was a relaxing experience They explained how they price cars in the market which is what drew my attention on the web When I arrived Patrick the manager of the sales dept introduced me to a client advisor and the Prius was nicer than we could have imagined After doing some complete transparent paper work with Brian we were done and ready to drive off. We met Oscar the general manager on the way out and thanked him for the easiest experience ever. He thanked us as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- CREOLES Verified Customer

Excellent service from Tony. I am a busy person and appreciate that he respected my time . The car was delivered on time and I felt I got it all done in reasonable timeframe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TONY CHAHWAN, Brian Hebert

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,007

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

$29,945

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,021

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,701

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,599

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,244

2018 Subaru Outback

$34,374