Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paige Baird.
Paige Baird
Paige Baird at Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.7

Paige Baird

Sales Associate

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me

131 Reviews of Paige Baird

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been waiting on my truck for a long time. After it..."

- DREWPAYNE758 Verified Customer

Been waiting on my truck for a long time. After it arrived Paige made the sales experience excellent, couldn't have asked for an easier process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gregory

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everything ran smoothly. From the sake’s report, manager,..."

- DORISAEROBICS Verified Customer

Everything ran smoothly. From the sake’s report, manager, finance manager and even the gentleman who drove my car to me. Service was great and I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that I spoke to was very professional and..."

- MILOEPECK Verified Customer

Everyone that I spoke to was very professional and helpful. The process was actually WAY faster than I thought it would be. I would 100% recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gregory

May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Come back to see us!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"dealt with Justin Gregory straight forward and to the..."

- MRAINEY Verified Customer

dealt with Justin Gregory straight forward and to the point. He had someone pick me up at the airport at 10.00 am and i was headed back to south Louisiana before noon with a new work truck Quickest and easiest new vehicle purchase i have ever had and i have bought 6 in the last 3 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gregory

May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're glad that Justin made it easy for you.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just a typical experience from a dealership. 1 hour oil..."

- ITSNOTAHEMI Verified Customer

Just a typical experience from a dealership. 1 hour oil change with an appointment. The waiting area is not the best I've been in but is ok. Everybody I spoke with was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and give us some valuable feedback. We appreciate your business!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Page was great. She was enthusiastic,friendly and..."

- BJHUBBELL Verified Customer

Page was great. She was enthusiastic,friendly and courteous. She went out of her way to help us. We were impressed with her knowledge of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Paige is awesome and we're lucky to have her on our team! Enjoy your new car.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paige and Billy made the process very simple and easy. I..."

- NICMC658 Verified Customer

Paige and Billy made the process very simple and easy. I felt good driving off the lot in my new Dodge Charger. I'm happy with the services and coverage I was offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new Charger! Come back to see us!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No communication, late without notice or reasons then had..."

- RWIRGES Verified Customer

No communication, late without notice or reasons then had wrong equipment included. Wouldn’t honor any rebates until car arrived then wouldn’t honor price drop on car. People went on vacation during delivery time without leaving a secondary contact then got mad when asked for one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 19, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

RWIEGES, We're disappointed to hear how you feel about your experience. We do our best to communicate with our customers every step of the way. We'd like to reach out so we can learn more and make this right. Please be on the lookout for a private message regarding your contact information. Thank you.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I asked three different times do I have to pay sales tax..."

- ajjones1967 Verified Customer

I asked three different times do I have to pay sales tax and was told three different times no. Got tags on it and guess what I had to pay sales tax. I’ve called twice yesterday and once this morning and haven’t got a reply from Jeremy yet so what’s up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy

Apr 19, 2021

ajjones1967 responded

Let me rephrase that they told me there wasn’t sale tax on the Jeep. Jeremy told me that. I precisely asked him that and Page told me the same when we were doing the deal. All I know I got lied to. Why wasn’t I asked to work it in the payment instead of having to come up with $1500.00?????

Apr 19, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

ajjones1967, When you purchase a car in Arkansas, you don't pay sales tax at the dealership. You pay sales tax when you get your tags. We're happy to answer any questions you may have. Thank you.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paige was great. The best experience I’ve had buying a..."

- STICKWEAVER68 Verified Customer

Paige was great. The best experience I’ve had buying a vehicle. Smooth and easy. Will definitely recommend to others looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Paige is awesome! We're so lucky to have her on the team. Enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (513 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,905
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,727
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,061
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,127
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,995
2021 Chrysler 300
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ram 1500 car
2020 Ram 1500
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD