Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pam Turner.
Pam Turner
Pam Turner at Jim Coleman Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Pam Turner

Warranty Administrator

Jim Coleman Honda

12441 Auto Dr
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Pam Turner

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Service Appt"

- K.M.

This was our first time going to Jim Coleman for service of our Honda and it was painless! Pulled right up and was greeted and checked-in. Service began promptly and a team member checked in with me periodically to update me on the status. A big plus is that the waiting room is spacious with coffee, vending machines, television, wi-fi and clean restrooms! I will definitely continue to use Jim Coleman for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- B2b

Everyone there is very helpful and I appreciate their attention to detail. Fixed my problems. Thanks Sam Wu, got my problem resolved. The best group of technicians.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2018

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the fabulous feedback. We are overjoyed to hear that our team took excellent care of you and Sam and our technicians went above and beyond. We appreciate the kind words. We will see you next time. Drive safe!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Service, as always"

- ME

I have always had the BEST in class service from Jim Coleman Honda service. Never take my car anywhere else. Service staff is the best I have experienced in any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the fabulous feedback. We are thrilled to see that you always have such a great experience with us. We're overjoyed to hear our team provides you with fabulous service each time and take wonderful care of you. We'll see you next time. Thank you again and have a great week!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ravi displayed excellent customer service "

- Greg

Ravi was very knowledgeable about the truck we purchased. He made me and my wife feel very comfortable with our discussion on purchase. I will be recommending anyone that I know that is looking for a vehicle to come see Ravi only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda, Kean Thompson

Jun 03, 2018

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the lovely feedback. We are so pleased that you had a great experience with us. We are so glad to hear that our team took excellent care of you and you were so happy with your visit. We will see you next time. Drive safe!

October 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service team in town thank you Purvis"

- Brody1966

I have a 2014 Honda Ridgeline in which the headliner was coming loose. I appreciated the concern to Purvis in the service department who then interned got his service director Steve Seeley involved. And the team was very proactive in handling my concerns vehicle was addressed and repaired within 48 hours this is without a doubt one of the most top notch Honda service departments I've ever seen thank you for the outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2016

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We are more than happy to provide all of our clients with top-notch service as our client's safety is our #1 concern. We certainly hope you think of us again the next time you need a professional touch. Have a great day.

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an excellent experience "

- cwright

We purchased a Honda Accord from Dion, at first I was surprised when he was on the phone while he was with us, but then realized that he was on the phone responding to clients. Every time I texted or called he answered or texted back, he worked with us on price, to meet our budget, and he was respectful with us even when we made offers that were really ridiculously low. Being a first time car buyer I have to say I'm glad I had Dion to help us find the right vehicle for us and get it within our budget, Pam to help us protect our investment, and Joe to help us get a good deal on financing our vehicle. I know I'm going to buy my next vehicle from Jim Coleman Honda, and I know I'll be suggesting to anyone who's looking for a car that Dion will help them find the right vehicle, at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dion Calloway, Joe Proscia

Aug 31, 2016

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your excellent experience with us. At Jim Coleman Honda, it is our goal to provide our guests with an easy, stress-free care buying experience that they can enjoy. Dion always treats our customers with respect and makes sure he's always available to answer their questions and help them with anything they need. We're thrilled to hear how much you appreciated his professionalism, and hope it impacted your buying experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle now and for many more years to come!

May 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Air bag repair and service"

- Snoatrick

They went over the top to get his car in for air bag service and other recommended service. They worked around our schedule and very extremely helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2016

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thanks for the review. At Jim Coleman Honda, we always do everything we can to ensure our customers get any necessary repairs done correctly and quickly, so they can get back on the road safely. It was our pleasure to help get your vehicle in and service the air bags so you can travel with peace of mind. If you ever need any other service on your vehicle, don't hesitate to give us a call!

October 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Convenience with a Smile "

- miltondarby

When I arrived at the dealerships service department I was greeted with a warm welcome and a wealth of knowledge about me vehicle. I received fast and exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2015

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! The staff in our service department are an amazing crew and definitely know their stuff when it comes to automotive repair and upkeep! We're delighted to hear they provided you with a warm greeting and shared their expertise with you during your visit! If your ever require assistance with your vehicle in the future, please don't hesitate to stop by Jim Coleman Honda! We would love to see you again! Have a great day!

April 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I love my new Honda Civic!"

- Carole

Joshua Jones patiently and carefully led me through the buying process. He knowledgeably answered all my questions, as did the others who were involved. The test drive went well, and I felt comfortable and familiar with most of the bells and whistles but learned about a few new ones. I love the safety feature of a back up camera. It is a joy to drive and I am happy I chose Jim Coleman Honda to buy my new car!! I have also been happy coming to the Service department! Thank you all for your great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Jones, Jeff Packer, Purvis Burke, Cliff Webb, Tim Kral

April 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"store and shop"

- happy old lady

john panetta was super and the service was great I highly recommend them all! great place great service and nice seating areas free coffee clean and neat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Albury, John Panetta

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,806

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,806

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,630

2020 Honda Civic

$24,630

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,415

2020 Honda Odyssey

$48,415

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,115

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,700

2020 Honda Accord

$28,700

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015