Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Pang Hang
Pang Hang at Luther Hopkins Honda
Refer Me

Pang Hang

Sales

Luther Hopkins Honda

250 5th Ave S
Hopkins, MN 55343

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Pang Hang

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two Honda vehicles fit my criteria. Both were in the..."

- Scottdlarson

Two Honda vehicles fit my criteria. Both were in the dealership shop. Was supposed to get a call when I could see them. Never happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual to notch service..."

- MPLShammer

Great Job, the best review I can provide is that we have purchased our last 5 vehicles from them. I will let that speak to the level of service they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Catt, John Vang , Jeyyr

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"oil change"

- kira

timely and professionally completed work,treated with respect and very individualized approach to the details on the condition of my car,great customer service, very pleasant waiting area. Always enjoy to come there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karlina Nelson

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A first class full service dealership."

- Terry

Having made the decision to buy a new crossover, it took us only three test-drives to have the CR-V “click” as the vehicle for us. Pang Hang was great and sealed the deal. Hopkins Honda is all one would expect in a first class, full service dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Harken

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience leasing a new 2019 Honda Insight"

- Hopkins123

Pang Hang was an excellent help at arranging the lease of my new 2019 Honda Insight. He quickly drew up a fair financing plan and quickly set up a test drive. On the day I went in to make a partial payment on my down payment they actually let me take the show room model home with only 1/3 of the needed down payment! Excellent service, fair deal and curtious finance staff made for a very pleasant experience. This is my second purchase from Hopkins Honda but it certainly won't be the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- Gman

Pang Hang, our sales person, did an outstanding job. He showed us exactly what we were looking for and helped save us several thousand dollars by showing us some new 2018 cars that they were trying to get off the lot. The finance team and detail team were also great and got us through the process quickly. This was our 6th or 7th car we've gotten at Hopkins Honda and every time, we have a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Dietz

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best salesman we've had in 26 years (Pang Hang)"

- TDKRANZ

Pang knew the car features very well.. He was also trustworthy. All goes a long ways. We bought the car because of Pang's skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a new car."

- crvguy

I came in to replace my older car, and I wanted to do so as quickly as possible. My sales representative, Pang, walked me through the process, answered my questions, was willing to work at my speed, and covered all the details of the cars I was interested in thoroughly. He answered all my questions completely, and he added good, relevant information as appropriate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonard Buzzelle, Michael Nordick

May 03, 2019

Luther Hopkins Honda responded

Hello. Thank you for the feedback!! We appreciate you sharing your experience and enjoy your new car. Have a great day!!

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good pricing and straight dealing"

- HondaNo5

We worked with Pang, who was friendly and flexible when we wanted to set up our test drive and helped us efficiently try or what we wanted. Then we got quotes from more than 10 dealers and Pang's quote beat all of the others, most by a significant margin. Similarly the Finance office agent was straightforward and honest, informative but not pushy. The vehicle was prepped and delivered quickly. We found a couple of things we wanted addressed and they have us a We Owe ticket to take care of all of our items. Probably the most fast, efficient and straightforward car transaction I've ever had.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Luther Hopkins Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! We’re so happy your purchase at Hopkins Honda went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are in need of a vehicle? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome people like you. Thanks again!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $50,740
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $27,995
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 GMC Acadia car, priced at $12,995
2012 GMC Acadia
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,115
2022 Honda Civic
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,695
2016 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $43,280
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive