Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pat Cardinal.
Pat Cardinal
Pat Cardinal at Heiser Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.9

Pat Cardinal

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

I am a people person. I enjoy talking to people and like to make the car buying experience stree free and easy. In my spare time, I spend time with my family, love the outdoors and consider myself a sports nut.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Lincoln Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

66 Reviews of Pat Cardinal

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service received from the Heiser Ford staff was..."

- Carlgreer94

The service received from the Heiser Ford staff was simply FANTASTIC. Patrick’s and Kristina’s in-depth knowledge placed me into the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Mar 02, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Carl, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seems like the 2016 MKX was sold before it was fully..."

- RCHRDWTKNS Verified Customer

Seems like the 2016 MKX was sold before it was fully serviced and prep from sale. Radio had issues and the vehicle was not cleaned well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Feb 25, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback! Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I want to assure you that this does not align with our company standards or expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our General Manager Blain Boudreau by phone at 414-577-1653 or by email at blain.boudreau@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our fourth Ford we have purchased there. We like..."

- JMACIOLE1 Verified Customer

This is our fourth Ford we have purchased there. We like like it’s proximity, sales staff and service department. The staff need a nice job working with us on a tight timeframe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Feb 12, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Pat and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your sales peoples was very good in helping me to get the..."

- EARNEST_MOFFETT Verified Customer

Your sales peoples was very good in helping me to get the vehicle that I wanted. I will surely let people know how good the sale people help me to get my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck , Jaden M

Jan 15, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Earnest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team and found what you were looking for. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new truck!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently in a accident and lost my car. They helped me..."

- TAMARA.OCASIO Verified Customer

Recently in a accident and lost my car. They helped me get into something I love and fast! Staff is amazing and friendly! Pat is an amazing sales rep and Tim in finance is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Gigl , Timothy Robinson

Jan 04, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Tamara, thank you so much for your business, kind words and 5-star review! We are so happy you were able to find the perfect new vehicle. Welcome to the Heiser family! Have a great day.

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was helpful as usual as this is our second..."

- CRAIG70 Verified Customer

Patrick was helpful as usual as this is our second vehicle in the last few months and probably the 10th over the last 5 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Kristina Beck, Olivia Guzman

Dec 23, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Craig, Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you've continued to have a great experience with Pat and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful. Pat is very friendly and has the customers..."

- robish27

Very helpful. Pat is very friendly and has the customers best interest in mind, paitently guided me through the process of buying my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Pat C. and Kristina B. for all your help. We..."

- pkavonna

Thank you Pat C. and Kristina B. for all your help. We got approved for a 2020 Ford Fusion! WOW! We appreciate all you've done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Dec 08, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Pat and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heiser Ford is the best dealership in the Milwaukee area...."

- HUBCAP666 Verified Customer

Heiser Ford is the best dealership in the Milwaukee area. Everyone there treats you like a family member. Awesome job to everyone at Heiser Ford. Top Notch. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristina is FANTASTIC!!!! She has wonderful people skills..."

- LEARAECARTER04 Verified Customer

Kristina is FANTASTIC!!!! She has wonderful people skills and is very knowledgeable. Pat Cardinal is very personable. I didn't find that to be the case with one individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Kristina, Pat and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,240

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$66,240

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,300

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,300

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,768

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,768

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,031

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,031

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,290

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$27,290

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,146

2020 Ford Escape

$33,146