Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pat Cardinal.
Pat Cardinal
Pat Cardinal at Heiser Ford Lincoln
5.0

Pat Cardinal

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

I am a people person. I enjoy talking to people and like to make the car buying experience stree free and easy. In my spare time, I spend time with my family, love the outdoors and consider myself a sports nut.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Lincoln Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Pat Cardinal

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless"

- danh2 Verified Customer

Buying a new vehicle can be a very stressful experience. Heiser and it's people made it virtually painless. A special thanks to Pat for getting me what I wanted and making the whole experience stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Nov 12, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad you had a great experience with our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always"

- larrygnatzig

Most recently I completed my 4 car purchase from Heiser. From my sales person Pat Cardinal to Finance and Management, the outcome has always been great! In addition, I regularly refer family and friends. It is a great environment to buy a car, and return for service as well. Best place ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Larry, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are so happy to hear that you continue to have a great experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a great deal on a nice used car."

- kim@studiooneartglass.com Verified Customer

Patrick was great to deal with. I found a nice used Lincoln at a reasonable price. I was given a fair price for my trade in. All in all the buying experience was a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Oct 16, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Kim, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are happy to hear that you had a 5-star experience with Pat and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new Lincoln!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Fusion Verified Customer

It was done timely and the dealership looks clean and professional. We have bought 5 vehicles in the last 8 years and had all of them serviced there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that you've continued to have a great experience with Heiser and our service department. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience "

- AMANDA.LALUZERNE Verified Customer

Except for a few communication problems I was happy with my experience. Only negative thing I can say is that when asked if I wanted my license plates mailed to my house or if I wanted to pick them up I said I would pick them up because of where I live. I didn’t want them stolen, but yet they still were mailed to my house. I. The end I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Oct 09, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Amanda, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us and we sincerely apologize about the confusion with your license plates. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was like none other the staff was very kind..."

- Michelle

My experience was like none other the staff was very kind and courteous I loved my salesperson Pat the manager Chris was really great all my questions were answered I didn’t feel pressured And I would recommend them to every one five stars across-the-board I love Heiser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Kristina Beck

Oct 01, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Heiser and the team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer!"

- Chris

Patrick Cardinal and Kristina Beck made my buying experience both tolerable and enjoyable. Because of the great customer service, I would highly recommend Heiser Ford to others. Patrick worked hard to help me find the perfect vehicle for my budget and Kristina was excellent with finding financing and answering questions and explaining things along the way. I will definitely come looking for them when I am ready to purchase another vehicle. Thanks so much for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Sep 25, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that Patrick and Kristina made this an enjoyable and smooth experience. We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience!"

- Alex

Thank you very much for the work done! Pat and Sheila did a great job of finding the best solution for finding and financing my car. I am very pleased and can definitely recommend this dealership as professionals. Thanks again! Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Sobieski

Sep 23, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Alex, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are happy to hear that Pat and Sheila helped to find what you were looking for. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Enjoy your new ride!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend!"

- Sally

We had the most wonderful buying experience with Patrick Cardinal, Kristina Beck and Jessica Pennow. We got exactly the car we wanted for a great value and were in an out in an efficient amount of time. We are repeat customers at Heiser and are very happy with the service and straight forward, efficient approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck, Jessica Pennow , JT in service offered such great advice on timing and repairs to our previous Ford to prepare for the trade in.

Sep 23, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Sally, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that your experience with Heiser and the team has continued to be great. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat Cardinal Review"

- Dave Parks

I leased my 2016 Lincoln MKZ and ultimately purchased the vehicle with the help of Pat Cardinal at Heiser. Pat was a fantastic resource and partner throughout the whole process. He always had my best interests in mind, always made himself available, and explained everything to me very clearly. When it came time to purchase the vehicle, Kristina in finance was also very helpful and professional throughout the purchasing process. I would highly recommend working with Pat and Kristina if you're in the market to lease or purchase a new vehicle. Thank again, Pat and Kristina! Dave Parks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Sep 05, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Dave, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Heiser and the team. We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new 2016 Lincoln MKZ!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,995

2018 Ford Escape

$20,995

New 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,999

2018 Ford Escape

$22,999

New 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $32,998

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$32,998

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $45,180

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$45,180

New 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $70,567

2019 Ford Expedition

$70,567

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,228

2019 Ford Escape

$23,228

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,176

2019 Ford Escape

$22,176

New 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $47,365

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$47,365