Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pat Cardinal.
Pat Cardinal
Pat Cardinal at Heiser Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.9

Pat Cardinal | Page 2

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

I am a people person. I enjoy talking to people and like to make the car buying experience stree free and easy. In my spare time, I spend time with my family, love the outdoors and consider myself a sports nut.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Lincoln Certified

View more specialties & trainings

68 Reviews of Pat Cardinal

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heiser Ford is the best dealership in the Milwaukee area...."

- HUBCAP666 Verified Customer

Heiser Ford is the best dealership in the Milwaukee area. Everyone there treats you like a family member. Awesome job to everyone at Heiser Ford. Top Notch. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristina is FANTASTIC!!!! She has wonderful people skills..."

- LEARAECARTER04 Verified Customer

Kristina is FANTASTIC!!!! She has wonderful people skills and is very knowledgeable. Pat Cardinal is very personable. I didn't find that to be the case with one individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Kristina, Pat and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked hard to find vehicle and provide me with the..."

- J and C Knapp Verified Customer

Worked hard to find vehicle and provide me with the vehicle and options I was looking for. Was able to find the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

First, congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and kind words. Our customers are our highest priority and I am glad we were able to create such a positive and memorable car buying experience for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Pat, I have the car of my dreams , Thanks For..."

- Tyshieka

Thanks to Pat, I have the car of my dreams , Thanks For assisting me and providing wonderful customer service from .I recommended Pat Cardinal to anyone who is looking for vehicle!!!!’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maureen

Oct 08, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

First, congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and kind words. Our customers are our highest priority and I am glad we were able to create such a positive and memorable car buying experience for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people. Pat and Kristina were both very..."

- ROBERTFEURY Verified Customer

Great group of people. Pat and Kristina were both very helpful. F150 is amazing!! This was my second purchase and won’t be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Sep 24, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new F150! We appreciate your business and kind words. Our customers are our highest priority and I am glad we were able to create such a positive and memorable car buying experience for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so friendly and professional. Mr. Pat and Mr..."

- VALCLAYTON Verified Customer

Everyone was so friendly and professional. Mr. Pat and Mr Mark Went above and beyond to help me get the vehicle that I need thank you so much for having them on your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Brosseau

Aug 19, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

First, congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and kind words. Our customers are our highest priority and I am glad Mark and Pat were able to create such a positive and memorable car buying experience for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time in everything these guys do with the tools in their..."

- HARLEAUXJR.ORY422 Verified Customer

Time in everything these guys do with the tools in their hands , become precious to the metal. To get up and go a long way. Yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: “Hutch” Hutchinson, Terrance Anderson , Terrance Anderson

Jul 31, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your business and genuine feedback! We are very pleased to hear our Heiser Team is making our customers our highest priority! We look forward to your next visit, have a wonderful weekend!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely pleased with the service I received a My..."

- darrell_houser Verified Customer

I am extremely pleased with the service I received a My car . The fan that I had installed and then working perfectly I was able to run my air conditioning and The heat in my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Darrell, thank you for your business and positive review. I am so happy that our team was able to go above and beyond to meet your needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heiser Ford is the Best Ford dealer that I have ever..."

- JEBRANDENBURG75 Verified Customer

Heiser Ford is the Best Ford dealer that I have ever dealt with. Jordan McGee and Pat Cardinal were outstanding professionals that guided me thru the purchase making it very efficient and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan McGee

Jul 21, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and review. We pride ourselves on making customers our highest priority and we are so happy you had a great car buying experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat is the Best!"

- m1sann

Pat has now helped our family find 2 cars that totally work for us. Him and the whole team go above and beyond to get what you need and keep it in your price range!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your business and positive review. We are so lucky to have someone like Pat on our team so he can continue to provide superior customer service to people like you! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

11 - 20 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,300

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,300

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,768

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,768

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,290

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$27,290

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid car, priced at $47,995

2020 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid

$47,995

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,146

2020 Ford Escape

$33,146

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,893

2018 Ford F-150

$37,893