About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pat Holena.
Pat Holena
Pat  Holena, Finance and Insurance/ Sales, Pigg Enterprises
5.0

Pat Holena

Finance and Insurance/ Sales

Pigg Enterprises

1183 South Memorial Drive
Prattville, AL 36067

Contact Me

Pat Holena is a native of Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania. He came to Prattville in 2004 by way of the U.S. Air Force and retired in December 2011 as a Senior Master Sergeant (E-8). While serving in the Air Force Pat worked in the medical field as an ophthalmic technician and squadron superintendent. He had one combat deployment to Iraq in support of Operation New Dawn and deployed numerous times on humanitarian missions to Honduras, Suriname, Ecuador, Grenada, Dominican Republic, and twice to Alaska in support of Operation Arctic Care. He holds an Associated Degree in Applied Science from the Community College of the Air Force and a Bachelor of Science in American and Latin American History from Troy University. He has twins, Ryan and Lauren, and both currently attend Auburn University-Montgomery. Pat manages Pigg Enterprises Finance and Insurance and ensures our customers get the best possible rate and terms available.

Call
Email

219 Reviews of Pat Holena

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- MrsKilby

We live in Birmingham and I had been searching local dealerships with no luck.. searched online to see what Pigg had to offer since I've heard good things about them. I found an SUV I was interested in and called my family that was closer to go and check it out. They let my MIL test drive it and check it out for us. They allowed her to take it to her mechanic to check for any problems. We put down a deposit to hold the car for a week until we could get down to Prattville. We worked with Joel and he had everything ready for us even offered to install the carseat for a test drive ourselves. There was no rushing like at other dealerships, no pressure to buy. Highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to check out Pigg Enterprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Raley

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Pigg Enterprises"

- gibby097983

I've used Pigg quite a bit in the past, and this experience this time was just as before--pleasant, and no hassle. I have recommended them to others and will continue to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arsenio Wilson

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Amazing Experience"

- Momofboys

I stopped by the Pigg Enterprises lot to look at a vehicle in person. I did not think I would get approved that day. They took my car as a trade-in and found me fantastic financing. I was able to leave with my new car that day! It was a friendly and amazing experience. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- Jasmine

Pigg enterprises is an awesome place to buy a car!! The service is great and they make you feel at home there! I just got my second vehicle from them, I traded my first vehicle back in for a bigger suv. I highly recommend anyone to try them out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Allen, Arsenio Wilson

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- BWP

It was a pleasure buying a car from Pigg Enterprise! They were kind, courteous and above all, honest! We had heard lots of good things about them, and this buying experience proved them true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Allen

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd car in 3 weeks!"

- Adams6

Jamie and Pat helped me get a car 3 weeks ago and yesterday they did it again for my wife. You can find a great deal and get great customer service at Pigg Enterprises. Thanks Jamie and Pat for being patient late on a Saturday afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Frost

Jul 02, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

WOW--we can't thank you enough for the repeat business! It means so much to us when customers choose to come back, especially so quickly. If you haven't done so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with all we have going on! We hope you enjoy BOTH of your new vehicles!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Home-town customer service at its finest!"

- HappyCamper

My experience at Pigg Enterprises was pressure free. However, I knew I was valued and that my satisfaction was important to the staff. Especially impressive was that Carfax reports were offered free to customers via their website. It made the visit to the dealership easy because I already knew what I wanted to drive. I did not sense competition between the sales staff. Instead, I saw cooperation. When Jamie was busy, Arsenio stepped up and answered questions. Management was cordial. I left a happy customer! And I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Frost, Arsenio Wilson

Jul 02, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are glad to hear that you had such a wonderful experience, just as you should when visiting us. It is our priority to ensure you have an enjoyable car-buying experience when shopping with our team. If you haven't done so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with all we have going on! We hope you enjoy your new car!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased! "

- HondaAsh

I was very pleased with my experience at Pigg Enterprises! Friendly people who worked hard to accomodate us and get us in a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arsenio Wilson

Jun 26, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

We are so thrilled to hear Arsenio and Pay provided the experience you deserve. Thank you for trusting us with your recent purchase--we truly appreciate your business. If you haven't done so already, be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on.

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to deal with"

- Adams6

Listen, when you are buying a used car you should do your own homework about what you are looking for. I just need a place that has the inventory and staff to get me what I want. That is Pigg Enterprises. Friendly, no pressure sales people that want to take care of you are rare. I will continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Frost

Jun 26, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review! We appreciate your business, and we look forward to helping you out again in the future. If you haven't done so already, be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Stress free, no pressure environment~""

- ksilas

Pigg Enterprises offers a stress free environment with no pressure to buy. Joel & Arsenio answered all of my questions and I was able to complete the purchase within a few hours of my decision. Patrick in the Finance Department is organized and thorough and explained the purchase paperwork in detail. They keep a great selection of clean used vehicles and I will certainly be a return customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arsenio Wilson, Joel Raley

Jun 06, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks so much for the review! Start to finish, we strive to provide an awesome experience and I'm glad the guys did just that. If you haven't had a chance already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on all we have going on! Thanks again for choosing us for your vehicle needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

2016 Nissan Maxima

$21,842

2016 Hyundai Elantra

$9,922

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$28,916

2013 Ram 2500

$27,981

2015 Toyota Rav4

$18,941

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$19,324

2017 Nissan Maxima

$25,906

2014 Hyundai Sonata

$14,339