About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pat Holena.
Pat Holena
Pat  Holena, Finance and Insurance/ Sales, Pigg Enterprises
5.0

Pat Holena

Finance and Insurance/ Sales

Pigg Enterprises

1183 South Memorial Drive
Prattville, AL 36067

Contact Me

Pat Holena is a native of Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania. He came to Prattville in 2004 by way of the U.S. Air Force and retired in December 2011 as a Senior Master Sergeant (E-8). While serving in the Air Force Pat worked in the medical field as an ophthalmic technician and squadron superintendent. He had one combat deployment to Iraq in support of Operation New Dawn and deployed numerous times on humanitarian missions to Honduras, Suriname, Ecuador, Grenada, Dominican Republic, and twice to Alaska in support of Operation Arctic Care. He holds an Associated Degree in Applied Science from the Community College of the Air Force and a Bachelor of Science in American and Latin American History from Troy University. He has twins, Ryan and Lauren, and both currently attend Auburn University-Montgomery. Pat manages Pigg Enterprises Finance and Insurance and ensures our customers get the best possible rate and terms available.

Call
Email

234 Reviews of Pat Holena

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Brandon4au

Was working with several different dealers from here to Georgia only to find our best deal right here in prattville. Went in prepared to argue for our bottom line (as we had with all the other dealers) to get their initial offer right where we wanted it. I rank buying a used car right up there with getting a tooth pulled but they removed all the stress. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Pigg

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Joel"

- UAtatey

I was referred to Joel, and had a great experience with him. We found the car we wanted online, and Joel made sure we had our application in quickly and had financing available. Some parts to the car had to be replaced, and Joel communicated efficiently with us letting us know what our timeline was. This was an easy and enjoyable car purchasing experience. Will definitely recommend Pigg and Joel to others. Pat was great - and the financing aspects went smoothly for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Raley

Sep 19, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you so much for trusting the recommendation to visit Pigg Enterprises and Joel--please thank your family/friend for sending you our way! We are blessed to have such loyal repeat customers and hope that you will become one as well. If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with all that we have going on. Thank you again for your business--it means the world to us!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience"

- Tattoo Outlaw Justin

No hassle, no games, no bs. Quick and easy buying process. Worked with us to give us the best deal on the car we wanted. Awesome folks, no pressure like the other lot we visited. Make these guys your first visit or you'll regret it. Awesome 2014 Mazda 6 :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Raley

Sep 19, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

We are so glad you're enjoying your Mazda 6!! Thank you so much for trusting us with your recent purchase--we work hard to ensure it's a painless and enjoyable process each time. If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with all that we have going on. Thanks again for choosing us!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just as expected, positive! "

- Bliss

I purchased my first vehicle from Pigg in 2009, it stopped running last week. Today, test drove three vehicles without a salesman in the back seat. The vehicles were cleaned, had gas in them and on the interstate we went. Made a decision and purchased my second vehicle from Pigg without any problems. Thanks to CJ, Pat and all who made this a positive experience.. We were well taken care of and it's well appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny "JD" Davis, CJ Smith

Sep 19, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

We can't tell you how much it means to us that you chose to make a repeat purchase with us--thank you so very much! We are thrilled that you had such a positive experience and hope that you will share it with your family and friends. If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with all that we have going on. Thanks again!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience"

- panda94

Went in to get a car after my old car (a 2006 Altima) got totaled in a wreck. The employees were very friendly and patient. They made buying my new car, a 2015 Corolla S Plus, a very painless and easy to follow experience. I also bought my 2006 Altima from Pigg, and I would gladly recommend them for anyone looking for a good buying experience with friendly employees and a solid selection of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arsenio Wilson, Jerrod Pigg

Sep 19, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

We hated to hear of your accident, but are so grateful you are safe! Thank you so much for choosing to trust us again with your business--there is nothing more humbling for us than to have loyal customers choose us time and time again. THANK YOU! If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with all that we have going on.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pain buying"

- Bernie60

Pigg Enterprises doesn't pressure you, they don't hassle you -- they just let you pick the vehicle and decide whether to buy it or not. Absolutely the MOST painless car experience of my life AND I got a great deal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Smith

Sep 19, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

That's exactly how vehicle-buying should be, each and every time! We are so glad you are pleased with your experience and look forward to helping you out again in the future. If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with all that we have going on. Thank you so much for your business--we sincerely appreciate you!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Straightforward and Professional"

- BP2018

I am very happy with my experience and purchase at Pigg Enterprises. From start to finish all of the folks I interacted with were friendly and professional. I stopped in to look at a specific truck that I had seen online. I requested more information through the USAA car buying service and CJ was quick to respond. I enjoyed having him as my salesman. His friendly, honest manner was great and he and his manager quickly put together a good deal on the vehicle. I brought my own financing, so the paperwork the next day was quick and easy. The environment at this dealership is relaxed and professional, which made the experience more enjoyable. As for the vehicle pricing, I received a very good deal, both on the trade-in and on the purchase of the new (to me) truck. I'm very happy with the deal I got from Pigg Enterprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Smith

Sep 04, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you so very much for this rave review! We are thrilled to hear you had such a pleasant experience with CJ and the entire team, and we look forward to the opportunity to help you again in the future. If you haven't had a chance to do so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on all that we have going on!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Wilson2018

They do not disappoint. They listened to what I wanted and needed and made sure they delivered. Never pushy or harassing. Very friendly and very professional!! Would highly recommend them to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arsenio Wilson

Sep 04, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you so very much for the kind words! We work hard each day to provide just this kind of experience, making vehicle-buying enjoyable! Thank you so much for your business, and we hope we have earned it in the future as well. If you haven't had a chance to do so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on all that we have going on!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- Mike

Great selection of good quality cars. No pressure sales people. Loved shopping local. Highly recommend if you are looking for a new car. Thanks for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arsenio Wilson

Sep 04, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Mike! This sounds like the perfect commercial, haha. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to help you out again in the future when the need arises. If you haven't had a chance to do so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on all that we have going on!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WONDERFUL!"

- Heath

We have purchased two vehicles here. The BEST experience! Joel is honest with no pressure. Wes was willing to help with anything we needed and Leslie is as sweet as they get! Highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Allen, Joel Raley , Leslie

Sep 04, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks so much for the kind words, Heath! We appreciate your business and especially appreciate you trusting us and remaining a loyal, repeat customer. If you haven't had a chance to do so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on all that we have going on!

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

2012 Toyota Highlander

$15,526

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

$39,698

2015 GMC Sierra 2500

$44,936

2017 Volvo XC60

$22,949

2016 Toyota Tundra

$28,949

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,960

2017 Nissan Rogue

$18,978

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,241