About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pat Holena.
Pat Holena
Pat  Holena, Finance and Insurance/ Sales, Pigg Enterprises
5.0

Pat Holena

Finance and Insurance/ Sales

Pigg Enterprises

1183 South Memorial Drive
Prattville, AL 36067

Contact Me

Pat Holena is a native of Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania. He came to Prattville in 2004 by way of the U.S. Air Force and retired in December 2011 as a Senior Master Sergeant (E-8). While serving in the Air Force Pat worked in the medical field as an ophthalmic technician and squadron superintendent. He had one combat deployment to Iraq in support of Operation New Dawn and deployed numerous times on humanitarian missions to Honduras, Suriname, Ecuador, Grenada, Dominican Republic, and twice to Alaska in support of Operation Arctic Care. He holds an Associated Degree in Applied Science from the Community College of the Air Force and a Bachelor of Science in American and Latin American History from Troy University. He has twins, Ryan and Lauren, and both currently attend Auburn University-Montgomery. Pat manages Pigg Enterprises Finance and Insurance and ensures our customers get the best possible rate and terms available.

Contact Me

168 Reviews of Pat Holena

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn't Buy From Anyone Else"

- lgraces

Great staff and wonderful service! My family has purchased 3 vehicles from Pigg. It's a great place to buy from and they have outstanding customer service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arsenio Wilson

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service, treated like family"

- tank74

The salesmen and staff at Pigg enterprises went above and beyond helping my family get settled with the right vehicle. They didn't pressure us towards any specific vehicle, but showed us all the cars that met our requirements, and offered us a very fair price on our trade in. The next time I'm in the market for a car I will be using them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arsenio Wilson

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience yet."

- Ronnie Morgan

We've purchased a few vehicles in our lifetime, and this time was exceptional. I don't think we've ever had this fast of a purchase and delivery before. We looked at it one day and was driving it home the next. They had exactly what we were looking for. And it was at a GREAT price. I really feel like I stole it from them. They will always be at the top of my list for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Pigg, Arsenio Wilson

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a great deal."

- TravisNorwood

We found a car that was perfect for us. The salespeople put absolutely no pressure on us. They were very reasonable with price. I will recommend Pigg enterprises to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Frost

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best staff and easiest purchase of a vehicle ever!"

- Brenda Wells

Dealing with Pigg Enterprise has always been great. This is the second vehicle we have purchased. The inventory online is always up to date and you can call or visit the lot and get the information you need to help you make a decision on any vehicle. We live an hour a way so going back an forth is not easy but all we have to do is call and they are happy to research or even go out and check the vehicle to answer our question. They were quick to help. And always honest with their answer. They will work with you any way they can. Financing is easy and they work to get the best rates for you. So glad we started purchasing our vehicles from them. We will be back again when the time for another comes around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Laid Back"

- Mike

If you not into the stereotypical, high-pressure environment used cars salesmen are known for, where you have to haggle for every penny, this is a perfect place for you. Prices are fair from the start, and Joel knocked some more of the sticker price before we even sat down at the desk to talk terms. If I were to try to find a negative take on this practice, one could interpret a sort of "take it or leave it" mentality, but like I said this came across to me as the salesman leading with their best offer, so there is not much room to negotiate down from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arsenio Wilson, Joel Raley

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence customer service"

- Maya2003

Mr. Wilson listened to what we were looking for. Immediately he went into work effect mode. I really enjoyed working with him. He made my husband dream come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arsenio Wilson

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another excellent buying experience!"

- AmandaD

Second purchase from Pigg in the last two years and once again.... they did not disssappoint. Honestly, this car was out of my budget but Arsenio worked to make the deal happen for my daughters Sweet "16". Pat got the paperwork completed in a few minutes and we were out the door. Great Value, clean cars and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend Pigg Enterprises for your next automobile purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arsenio Wilson

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for my son's first vehicle"

- Jodi Chesnutt

My husband and I were very satisfied working with the folks at Pigg Enterprises as they helped get our 16-year old into his first vehicle - a 2008 4 Runner. It looks brand new and we can't believe it's nearly 10 years old. It is exactly what he wanted and the purchasing process was easy. Robert stayed in touch with us as he checked out the weekly auctions and Joel was a pleasure to work with as completed the paperwork and sealed the deal. These are just good folks who you can trust! We will be coming back when we need another vehicle for our family. Jodi Chesnutt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Pigg, Joel Raley

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CAR DEALERSHIP IN THE AREA"

- Ba

This is my 6th car purchase from Pigg Enterprises. I have sent my family and friends over the years and they are highly satisfied as well. This place is top notch, no pressure with great customer service! They make the process easy and simple and they take care of all the details. Not to mention you always get “A Squeal of a Deal.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

2011 Ford Fusion

$7,403

2015 Ford F-250

$27,906

2013 Chevrolet Silverado

$19,523

2011 Toyota Tacoma

$19,580

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$33,572

2014 Cadillac SRX

$23,996

2016 Ford Focus

$12,956

2013 GMC Yukon XL

$21,976