About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pat Holena.
Pat Holena
Pat  Holena, Finance and Insurance/ Sales, Pigg Enterprises
5.0

Pat Holena

Finance and Insurance/ Sales

Pigg Enterprises

1183 South Memorial Drive
Prattville, AL 36067

Contact Me

Pat Holena is a native of Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania. He came to Prattville in 2004 by way of the U.S. Air Force and retired in December 2011 as a Senior Master Sergeant (E-8). While serving in the Air Force Pat worked in the medical field as an ophthalmic technician and squadron superintendent. He had one combat deployment to Iraq in support of Operation New Dawn and deployed numerous times on humanitarian missions to Honduras, Suriname, Ecuador, Grenada, Dominican Republic, and twice to Alaska in support of Operation Arctic Care. He holds an Associated Degree in Applied Science from the Community College of the Air Force and a Bachelor of Science in American and Latin American History from Troy University. He has twins, Ryan and Lauren, and both currently attend Auburn University-Montgomery. Pat manages Pigg Enterprises Finance and Insurance and ensures our customers get the best possible rate and terms available.

Call
Email

199 Reviews of Pat Holena

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and fast. "

- B & J

We have always heard great things about this dealership. Went in one afternoon to just look. Ended up purchasing and picking up the next morning. Arsenio was wonderful in helping up find the perfect vehicle and giving us a great trade in. Signing paperwork was fast also. In and out in about 20 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arsenio Wilson

Apr 18, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks so much for the review! We really strive to make the car-buying experience as smooth as possible--the way it should be! We appreciate your business. If you haven't already, please be sure to follow/like us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with everything we have going on!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- infusnman

Car buying use to be a dreaded experience, but the guys at Pigg Enterprises totally changed that for me. They are professional and efficient with no high pressure tactics. They work hard to find the best financing for your budget I honestly can say this is the first enjoyable car buying experience I’ve ever had!! Special thanks to Joel, Wes,and Pat!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Allen, Joel Raley

Apr 18, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you for the review--we are so glad we were able to shift the car-buying experience for you (to what it really should be like!). It was our pleasure to help you out. If you haven't already, please be sure to follow/like us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with everything we have going on!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure/ Almost Enjoyable..."

- Cecil D

My wife and I needed a van - quick, but we weren't in a hurry. Ready to get something done if the right deal came along. Arsenio made that happen. He was very helpful without being overbearing at all. He and Pat worked with the banks to get us a great rate and we left with a higher quality vehicle than we had anticipated for less money than we planned to spend. We will be back for our next vehicle purchase. We definitely got a Squeal of a Deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arsenio Wilson

Apr 18, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks for the review Cecil! It is always a great day (and Squeal of a Deal!) when you get higher quality/lower pricing--thanks for giving our team a chance to help you out! We hope you're enjoying the new van. If you haven't already, please be sure to follow/like us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with everything we have going on!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Tyler Price

Went in thinking I would just look around and ended up getting a good deal on a truck.very easy to work with up there great service and real helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arsenio Wilson

Apr 18, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks so much for the review Tyler, and thank you for giving us a shot! We are thrilled we were able to help with your truck purchase--all while highlighting your precious dog in our pet contest. Now, that right there is a real Squeal of a Deal! If you haven't already, please be sure to follow/like us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with everything we have going on!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional "

- Que_Alford

The staff were a great help with purchasing my first vehicle. They were able to answer all of my question. I received a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arsenio Wilson

Apr 18, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks so much for the review! We couldn't be happier that we were able to help you with the purchase of your first vehicle--hope you're enjoying it! If you haven't already, please be sure to follow/like us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with everything we have going on!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- Letssee

I was looking for a small pickup truck and found one on there site and i put in a inquiry and recived a call within an hour and was avle to get approved for the truck with out going to the store and when i arrived i was greeted and given the chance to check the truck out and tell them if i did wantor diddnt want and i said yes the finance department was fast once it was my turn he explained all the paperwork and got me on my way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Raley

Apr 12, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks so much for the review, and we are glad to hear the process was smooth and quick! We hope you're enjoying that new truck! If you haven't already, please like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful all along the way!"

- Chase Counsell

My family has some business with Pigg Enterprises for years now and they have always made sure we get a good deal on a car. They are always friendly and want you to be happy with your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Allen, Robert Pigg

Apr 12, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Hi Chase--thank you for your loyalty! We appreciate you and your family very much. If you haven't already, please like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will never do business with anyone else. "

- JimmyMathis

Extremely honest and forthcoming. Relys on return business and their reputation so making the customer happy is priority one. The only dealership that gave me the value of my trade in. All others would only give me what buyoff equaled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks for the review Jimmy! You're right--reputation is everything, and we work hard each and every day to ensure we provide an enjoyable and honest car-buying experience for our awesome customers. You definitely are our #1 priority! If you haven't already, please like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- AAN

Buying a car from Pigg was very easy and relaxed! Everyone was so nice, and I love my new car. I traveled from out of town, and Joel helped me get everything set before I made the trip. I will definitely recommend Pigg to others in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Raley

Apr 02, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

It was such a pleasure to help you out. We know buying from out of town can bring added stress, and we work hard to make the buying process simple and enjoyable. Thanks for the positive review! If you haven't already, be sure to like/follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up-to-date with all we have going on.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Auto Purchase Ever"

- Sparks2

Was skeptical at first but by far the best and easiest auto purchase experience I have ever had! Joel wasn't pushy and really let the car sell itself. We will definitely use Pigg Enterprises again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Raley

Apr 02, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks so much for the positive review! We work hard to provide a car buying experience that is unlike what you have experienced in the past--we are glad we could turnaround your skepticism and honored you chose to do business with us. If you haven't already, be sure to like/follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up-to-date with everything we have going on!

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Ridgeline

$26,281

2015 INFINITI Q50

$21,902

2015 Toyota Rav4

$16,262

2015 Nissan Titan

$23,913

2016 Nissan Frontier

$19,922

2015 Ram 1500

$27,216

2015 Chrysler Town & Country

$17,125

2014 GMC Sierra 1500

$17,979