About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pat Holena.
Pat Holena
Pat  Holena, Finance and Insurance/ Sales, Pigg Enterprises
5.0

Pat Holena

Finance and Insurance/ Sales

Pigg Enterprises

1183 South Memorial Drive
Prattville, AL 36067

Contact Me

Pat Holena is a native of Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania. He came to Prattville in 2004 by way of the U.S. Air Force and retired in December 2011 as a Senior Master Sergeant (E-8). While serving in the Air Force Pat worked in the medical field as an ophthalmic technician and squadron superintendent. He had one combat deployment to Iraq in support of Operation New Dawn and deployed numerous times on humanitarian missions to Honduras, Suriname, Ecuador, Grenada, Dominican Republic, and twice to Alaska in support of Operation Arctic Care. He holds an Associated Degree in Applied Science from the Community College of the Air Force and a Bachelor of Science in American and Latin American History from Troy University. He has twins, Ryan and Lauren, and both currently attend Auburn University-Montgomery. Pat manages Pigg Enterprises Finance and Insurance and ensures our customers get the best possible rate and terms available.

Call
Email

250 Reviews of Pat Holena

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service, EVER!"

- DB2

Jerrod at Pigg Enterprise went above and beyond to take care of my fiancé and myself during our car purchase experience. He and the entire team at Pigg Enterprise were extremely helpful and extremely nice every single time we were there looking at cars. The pricing was extremely reasonable and better than any other dealership in the surrounding area. This is where I will recommend to everyone I know for future purchases for themselves and their friends. It truly could not have been a better experience for such a major purchase. I appreciate them so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Pigg

Nov 19, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

THANK YOU so much for trusting us with your recent vehicle purchase! We understand that you have countless options, and we are truly honored you chose us, and we are thrilled to hear the team took such great care of you. We are excited for your friends and family to experience the Pigg Enterprises difference for themselves. ;) If you haven't done so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up-to-speed with all that we have going on.

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- blackhat

product was as advertised. Salesman was knowledgeable and efficient. Paper work was easy. Questions answered in plain English. Coffee was good. I would recommend this company to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Allen, Arsenio Wilson

Nov 19, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks for the wonderful review--it sounds like you were well taken care of, just as you should be! We are very grateful for your business and look forward to the opportunity to help you out again in the future (as well as your family and friends!). If you haven't done so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up-to-speed with all that we have going on.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Amanda W

This was the best and easiest car buying experience I've ever had. There was no pressure, they were up front and honest about everything and I walked away feeling confident about our purchase. Joel really went out of his way to take care of us, even after the sale was done and I had questions a couple months later. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Raley

Nov 19, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks for the rave review, Amanda! We truly do aim to take care of our customers from start to finish, and we are thrilled to hear Joel has done just that! If you haven't done so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up-to-speed with all that we have going on. We sincerely appreciate your business!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased our third vehicle "

- Heather Brown

We just purchased our third vehicle from Pigg. Their staff is no pressure and easy to work with. We continue to do business here because they make it easy. Their prices are the best around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Raley , Lesley

Nov 19, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Heather--thank you so much for your THIRD purchase! Your loyalty is incredible, and we cannot express how much it means to us. We can't wait to help you with the next one! ;)

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Lynsey2541

Very helpful and easy to work with. Made the car buying experience a breeze and was in and out of the dealership within 2 hours. And went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Raley, Jerrod Pigg

Nov 19, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you so much for your business, Lynsey! We look forward to the opportunity to help you again in the future, and we assure you that we will once again go above and beyond to ensure you're happy! If you haven't done so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up-to-speed with all that we have going on.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- B.west

This was honestly the easiest car buying experience we have ever had. There was no need to haggle or beat around the bush. Arsenio was up front and gave me a good price for a good car. Pat helped us with the paperwork and was very friendly and insightful. I left happy and in something better than I thought my budget would allow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arsenio Wilson

Nov 19, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

It's always a great day when you can leave the car-buying experience happy AND in a better car than you ever imagined! Thank you for choosing us to trust with your business--it means the world to us. If you haven't done so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up-to-speed with all that we have going on.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They gave a price I countered offered. Done "

- Golferman12

TJ gave me a price, I countered with another price! Done deal. Its was by for the easiest truck deal I made in a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Smith

Nov 08, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

We are so glad to hear this was the easiest vehicle-buying experience you've had...that's just the way it is supposed to be! :) Thank you so much for your business--we sincerely appreciate it and hope that you are loving the new truck. If you haven't done so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up-to-speed on everything we have going on!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Pathfinder"

- Tiffani

We visited Pigg Enterprises looking for a family vehicle since we will be adding a new baby soon. Our salesman was CJ Smith. CJ was very professional and made our shopping experience very pleasant. We were able to test drive several vehicles. Once we made our decision on which vehicle was the best fit for us, the buying process was quick and easy. I would highly recommend Pigg Enterprises to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Smith

Oct 18, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Congratulations on the upcoming arrival of your new little one--that is such a joyous time, and we are honored to be a part of it! Many blessings for your family. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future. If you haven't done so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on all that we have going on!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and Professional"

- dan09

The staff was very friendly, professional and not pushy. They offer fair pricing, and are very reasonable throughout the process. No buyer's remorse here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Raley, CJ Smith

Oct 05, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Dan-we are so glad you're happy with your experience and purchase! Thanks for choosing us to do business with. If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up-to-speed with all we have going on!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- neenee

Wonderful experience all around! My salesman was both personable and knowledgeable. They allow you to browse on your own and don't put any pressure on you at all. I will definitely be back! I can't say enough good things about this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Smith

Oct 05, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are thrilled you're pleased with your experience and we look forward to helping you out again when you're in the market to make a trade! If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up-to-speed with all we have going on!

1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$21,999

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$14,407

2010 Hyundai Sonata

$9,322

2013 Toyota Tundra

$18,613

2017 Kia Sedona

$16,687

2015 Dodge Charger

$21,494

2014 Ford F-150

$19,959

2014 Nissan Pathfinder

$15,991