Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pat Lindsey.
Pat Lindsey
Pat  Lindsey at Kyner's Auto Sales Inc
5.0

Pat Lindsey

Sales Consultant

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc

2040 Lincoln Way E
Chambersburg, PA 17202

Contact Me

I believe buying a car should be fun. I like to take an honest, straight forward, pressure free approach to helping match customers with the right vehicle for their needs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Pat Lindsey

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2013 Jeep Patriot purchase"

- hcauction

I arrived to a clean and well organized facility. I was greeted by genuinely friendly people who were not at all pushy. Pat Lindsey was my salesperson. He is very experienced and help. Even came in on his day off to finish up our deal. Was pleased with what I received for my trade. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Angle

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- SBrandle

Just have to say I had a great experience buying from Kyner’s. They made everything very easy, they were very fair on my trade in value, and they have excellent customer service!! My husband and I will definitely buy from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Kyner, Derek Mann

Oct 11, 2018

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

On behalf of all of us at Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with the team. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- jbolich

Derek Mann was very friendly and helpful. He was very busy, but still took time with each customer that was in the store that he needed to help . He asked what I was interested in then turned me over to Pat Lindsey who took me for a test drive and answered all my questions. I am in the beginning stages of looking to replace my current car. Derek and Pat were very helpful and gave me all the information I need to be able to make a good decision. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Mann

Jun 25, 2018

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, and Pat. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new vehicle. Pat, Derek and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyners are Top Notch"

- Linda

We had a very good buying experience at Kyners. We talked with the owner, John Kyner, before our purchase. Fine, honest people. Highly recommend Kyners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Haupt

Mar 29, 2018

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Hearing that you had a “Great Experience” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Kyner’s Auto Sales in Chambersburg, Pa. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Next vehicle WILL BE BACK!!!!!"

- BeardedBullPug

Both myself and my wife were amazed by the helpfulness of the staff. We worked with Pat to purchase our newish Honda Odyssey. He and the rest of the staff answered any and all the questions we had. They made what is usually a pain, a pleasure. I don’t know about you, but a lot of car salespeople pressuring you into a vehicle you don’t really want. Also, when we discovered that it didn’t have a spare tire, they are tracking one down as we speak to make sure our family has that piece of mind. We first thought of Kyner’s sold high mileage junk. But after our experience today and seeing the selection and quantity for price, we will be returning as the first option. Thank you again everyone for changing our minds and all that you do!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Mann

Nov 29, 2017

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Congratulations on your Honda Odyssey. We have a great selection of pre owned vehicles as you found out while shopping for your new van!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff"

- Buck

Andrew was great to work with! He was friendly and courteous with no pressure to buy. When the time was right for me to purchase the truck the staff at Kyner's worked with me to find the right price for the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Mann , Andrew Hipsley

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $16,995

2016 Lincoln MKZ

$16,995

Used 2015 Subaru Forester car, priced at $17,495

2015 Subaru Forester

$17,495

Used 2016 GMC Acadia car, priced at $23,495

2016 GMC Acadia

$23,495

Used 2015 BMW X3 car, priced at $18,495

2015 BMW X3

$18,495

Used 2014 Audi A7 car, priced at $23,995

2014 Audi A7

$23,995

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,495

2017 Ram 1500

$27,495

Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $19,495

2016 Mazda CX-5

$19,495

Used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $15,495

2017 Jeep Compass

$15,495