About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pat Rosenberg.
Pat Rosenberg
Pat Rosenberg, General Manager, Hyundai on Perryville
5.0

Pat Rosenberg

General Manager

Hyundai on Perryville

343 N Perryville Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Pat Rosenberg

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like talking to old friends"

- JD

The whole day was smooth and easy like Sunday morning. Bryan welcomed us with a big smile and a firm handshake as soon as we arrived. He made sure we felt comfortable making such a big decision for our small, budding family. Pat and Matt both gave us honest and very welcome advice. They made sure we understood things before making the decision. All three were very patient and extremely accommodating. There was no pressure whatsoever. The price was more than fair. The whole process felt like we were making a decision with old friends of ours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sands, Bryan O'Hern

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience buying a pre-owned vehicle!!!"

- RockfordRX

I would like to recommend Pat Rosenberg (General Manager), Jim Scheidt (Sales Representative) and Edgar Suarez (Finance Guru)at Hyundai on Perryville to anyone who is looking to purchase a new or a used vehicle. I have dealt with Jim before and am a repeat customer. He is extremely pleasant and is knowledgeable about his inventory. Normally general managers can be intimidating to deal with, but not Pat. He is very much down-to-earth kind of person and I was able to work out a deal on a pre-owned vehicle in under 5 minutes!!! The car was perfectly detailed upon my arrival on delivery date and I was pleased with the final pre-purchase inspection. Edgar is a true car guy and has made the purchasing experience as smooth as possible. This was the best car purchasing experience I have ever had (and I have owned 11 vehicles so far, so I have much to compare with)!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Suarez, Jim Scheidt

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, Above and Beyond"

- Brandon and Xochitl Beck

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Jim Miller is AWESOME! Would reccomend all my friends and family to go see him. Not only did he get us what we were looking for but he went even further to get us even more than we could have ever expected! We had very limited time, he and and the whole dealership team made it happen! Hope you guys all come see us at Salamon's North! All of the team made us feel right at home. If your looking for new or used I would highly recommend you take your business to Hyundai on Perryville! You guys are Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever with a dealership"

- Luckygal

We purchased a certified Hyundai Sonata from David Frye and we love our car. He was so friendly and went out of his way to try to match a car with what we had in mind after we looked at several cars. He turned our visit into a very pleasant experience and suggested we stop by any time if we have questions about the operation of our car. Jim Miller and Pat Rosenberg were also great to work with. We enjoyed our casual but professional discussions we had with all three top notch employees and highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye, Jim Miller

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"First time buyer!"

- anhines95 Verified Customer

This was my first new car/dealership experience and Jim Scheidt was great throughout my entire car buying process! He made sure I had everything I was requested/was looking for in a car! I will be recommending this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sands, Jim Scheidt

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Helpful"

- keith20 Verified Customer

Buying a new car is stressful, but the friendly staff at Hyundai on Perryville were extremely helpful and I am thankful for their assistance in buying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye, Nicolette Shiflett

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Incredible Service from Hyundai on Perryville"

- loganjhulick Verified Customer

The most important thing to me was I've been going through a tough time in my life and was in need of a new vehicle. And I'm so happy to have worked with Jim Scheidt directly, as well as Pat Rosenberg and the entire Hyundai on Perryville team because they treated me like family. They were very warm, kind and thoughtful throughout the entire process. They were also very knowledgeable and thorough in their work in getting me the car I needed. I'm very happy with my experience and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Scheidt

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with four professionals"

- SteveE

Dave, Jim, Jim and Pat couldn't have been more professional. They all took plenty of time with me and my buying experience has been wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would buy another car here."

- Satisfied

Fantastic and professional service from start to finish! The sales and sales management staff were more interested in making sure the vehicle I purchased was the right Fit versus just selling a product that they wanted to move . would highly recommend them to anybody looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!!!"

- Tom and LeAnn D.

We had a wonderful experience in purchasing a new 2017 Santa Fe Sport. The whole staff was very knowledgeable and patient in putting our deal together. Our sales associate Jim Scheidt was awesome in explaining the advantages and safety details of our SUV with full confidence. The deal was great and we were sold. It was a team effort and much appreciated. Kudos to the Hyundai of Rockford dealership. Tom and LeAnn D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,715

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,140

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$34,960

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$32,310

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$32,315

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,050

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,115

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,695