Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pat Rosenberg.
Pat Rosenberg
Pat Rosenberg at Hyundai on Perryville
Refer Me
5.0

Pat Rosenberg

General Manager

Hyundai on Perryville

343 N Perryville Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Pat Rosenberg

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a wonderful car buying experience! Pat Carter..."

- yodyflo

This was a wonderful car buying experience! Pat Carter Keller did an awesome job explaining all of the features of my Tucson. She is very helpful & knowledgeable! A big Thank You to all that were involved in helping me with this purchase, Melissa, Kim, Luke, Pat Rosenberg & Pat Carter Keller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! This is the 5th Hyundai I have..."

- Smoor21

Great dealership! This is the 5th Hyundai I have purchased from Hyundai on Perryville and every experience has been exceptional. Pat Carter Keller has sold me all 5 vehicles. She is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend Pat and this dealership to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new car "

- DB

I made an appointment for 1PM with Brian. When we arrived, Brian was unavailable and Dave Frye helped us. He demonstrated the trim level of Kona we were interested in, we test drove one and then picked a color. I thought the negotiation process went okay and the paperwork went pretty quickly. Our interaction with everyone was very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is very nice and clean and everyone was..."

- ##Spec V

The dealership is very nice and clean and everyone was friendly i bought a brand new 2020 Santa Fe and me and my family love it !! i was very Happy with my visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicolette Shiflett, Bret Bokker, Kim Rizvi

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazingly clean and friendly dealership. All of the staff..."

- t_grossmann

Amazingly clean and friendly dealership. All of the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I will be buying my next car here for sure. Go check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda CR-V"

- Drew_west

Everyone there was super friendly. I got a great deal on my used car. I will for sure recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a car!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"happy customers"

- tbrough9

Can't say enough good things about the staff there. Pat Carter Keller went above and beyond to help us through the whole process, including finding our car from another dealership. Everyone was very helpful including Bret from the service department. And thank you to Jim Miller for all of his help in walking us through the financial part of it. Also we can't leave out Pat Rosenburg who also took us through the process. Thank you all for being so kind to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car CAN be easy!"

- Kevin

The traditional way of buying a car can be everything from uncomfortable to stressful to frustrating. However, I am pleased to report this was NOT my experience at Hyundai in Perryville. I started online by reviewing the inventory and obtaining the price of the car from Melissa Hintz, who responded very quickly with all the information I needed to make a decision. Next, I made an appointment to stop in, take a test drive, and review financing options with Kim. The car I test drove was the exact one I wanted and the pricing information exactly matched the information Melissa had sent me. I worked with Dave Frye who guided me through the entire process while I was there. He explained the features of the car, walked me through the “numbers”, and continually kept me updated as to what the next step in the buying process was. Once everything was finalized, Dave got the car detailed, filled it with gas, and set up my first oil change. I was then on the road with my new car in time to enjoy the rest of my Saturday afternoon. If you want an experience like this I recommend going to their website, getting the pricing information you need from Melissa and then setting up a time to meet with Dave Frye. He’ll treat you fairly, answer all your questions, get you on the road as fast as he can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We loved Pat!"

- Satisfied Customers

Pat Carter-Keller is the best salesperson we have ever dealt with. She is so warm and friendly. She knows her product. We had not purchased a new car in at least 15 years. We were clueless about what cars have now. Pat was very patient and took us through all the new features. We test drove a couple vehicles. We were not rushed at all and there was no pressure. We purchased a 2019 Tucson. We are thrilled with our new car. Pat took the time to introduce us to everyone at the dealership,. Pat said, "call me if you have questions or concerns". Now-a-days people don't do that. She went above and beyond anything we expected. We highly recommend Pat!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Carter Keller, Matt Sands, Jim Miller

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership!!!"

- Alan

We are returning customers because we really like this dealership. Friendly, very efficient, top notch. Our first purchase of a Hyundai was in 2007 and we keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Carter Keller, Jim Miller, Roberta Hagaman, Bryan O'Hern

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $25,059

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,059

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,578

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$29,578

new 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $13,911

2020 Hyundai Accent

$13,911

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $23,430

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$23,430

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,957

2020 Hyundai Kona

$25,957

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,706

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$26,706