About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrice Lightner.
Patrice Lightner
Patrice Lightner, Internet Sales Person, Toyota of Rockwall
4.4

Patrice Lightner

Internet Sales Person

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Patrice Lightner

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed The Experience"

- LYNNDUGGER Verified Customer

Patrice was very easy to work with. The car I chose was a 2017 Camry XLE. The car was everything advertised and I simply love it. Thank you so much for the positive experience. I will definitely buy from this dealership the next time we purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Thomas

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind and Friendly"

- TJKEEVER Verified Customer

I enjoyed my time at Toyota of Rockwall for the most part. I felt informed on the vehicle i was purchasing and my daughter was able to stay occupied while my wife and I talked with our sales person. If buying used make sure your key battery is not low.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People were great... Some policies fair"

- RAGMAN7766 Verified Customer

People were super... friendly and courteous. I bought a used car, gave you the full price you asked, and upon delivery you didn’t even fill up the tank to send me on my way. I never heard of that buying a car and not driving away with the car washed and gased..... I guess it is what it is...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Thomas , Anne

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold car I was working a deal on rude management "

- Tom

Spoke with Patrice Lightner about an out of state purchase. I filled out financing info and a rather involved and time consuming Kelly blue book report. I also emailed pics. The next day I received a call from a manager asking if I was still interested in the car. He then rudely asked what I was looking for. Kinda confused since I just told him I wanted to buy a car I answered that I was waiting for a price from Patrice. He interrupted and said well I can do that. After a min of hearing him on a calculator he says ......dollars. I said ok well what did you give me on my trade. He replied he had no idea I had a trade in. I then I asked him about what kind a finance rate they were able to get. He said he had no idea I had filled out financing with them. Not knowing anything about my deal and how rude he was I suspect he had someone ready to buy the car and could careless about me what else could it be. A hard sale from a manager with absolutely no idea what was going on with my deal just doesn't make sense. Yea I was right car was gone from their site and all others shortly after rude phone call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Thomas , Chat person was nice

Nov 01, 2018

Toyota of Rockwall responded

I regret to hear of your experience, our managers do routine follow up to be sure our staff is not missing communication. Of the thousands of inquiries we answer a month it is not possible to have every detail all of the time, but I am interested in hearing more about this phone call. I reviewed the managers call, I presume the rude call was on another line not currently attached to your profile. I would like to learn more about this call, please contact me at 469-402-1634 -Sam-

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- MARKTHRELKELD26 Verified Customer

I found the vehicle online and was going to have to travel a couple hours to see the vehicle. I called ahead to see if the vehicle was still available and they were extremely helpful in setting up and appointment for me to look at that specific vehicle and others similar to it in my price range. Once I was there, I was quickly greeted and directed to my appointment. This was one of my smoothest car buying experiences. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. Friendly helpful no pressure "

- WTYRONE1 Verified Customer

My wife and I were thinking maybe a used vehicle but Patrice and Dave were very patient and helpful as we checked out both Tundras and Tacomas. We decided lol n a new Tundra and are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Schwerdt, Dave Pokorny

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made the Deal! "

- AAAlecia Verified Customer

Patrice worked really hard to find us a deal. We drove up from Corpus Christi to meet with her and discuss a vehicle purchase. She was professional, hard working and really stood by as our advocate when making negotiations. We had the opportunity to also meet the General Manager, Barry, along with other sales managers and they all worked to get us taken care of! The team here really went out of their way to ensure that we left happy and with a vehicle we love! It was worth the long trip to make this purchase! We would do business with Toyota of Rockwall again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Schwerdt

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealship "

- RICOEPT Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful with us to find and acquire the Arcadia we had seen on line at Rockwell Car Dealership. They talked to us called us on the phone and listened to our needs . Thank you! I don’t know who else my son talked to besides the persons I have checked below

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Savage

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made it happen! "

- AAAlecia Verified Customer

Patrice worked really hard to find us a deal. We drove up from Corpus Christi to meet with her and discuss a vehicle purchase. She was professional, hard working and really stood by as our advocate when making negotiations. We had the opportunity to also meet the General Manager, Barry, along with other sales managers and they all worked to get us taken care of! The team here really went out of their way to ensure that we left happy and with a vehicle we love! It was worth long the trip to make this purchase! We would do business with Toyota of Rockwall again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Eising, Barry Schwerdt

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service dept bad, Michael and Terry Good"

- Adam Verified Customer

I was in contact with Patrice Lightner via email before making the 6-hour drive to Dallas to look at the car I purchased. I had asked her when the last time the oil had been changed, and she sent me a snip of the carfax report from January and from April. Seeing how it was the end of August, that didn't bold well. When I asked her to clarify the information, she sent me more recent documentation. Then I had sent her an email telling her that I would be at the dealership at 9 AM and she responded to me, "Perfect, I will update our consultation for Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 9 a.m. in the morning." When I arrived, I was told Patrice wouldn't be into work until after lunch. Whichever supervisor I was working with looked through her email and tried to tell me that I had the wrong time because her schedule showed us coming in later. After that, they put me with Michael Campbel, and he was great! Super friendly, wasn't pushy and walked me through everything as we went through the process. Seeing how this was only the 2nd car I bought, it was greatly appreciated. I worked with Terry in finance and he was great too! After the deal was done, I left the dealership and my tire pressure light came on a couple of miles down the road. No big deal. The tires were nitrogen filled, so I went back to the dealership to have them topped off before making the drive home. One of the supervisors, I don't know who, told me to pull into the service station and they would get me fixed right up. Michael met us and made sure everything was okay with the car, showing me he cared about me and the car and not just about making his money since the deal was already done. I waited at the dealership for over an hour waiting for my tires to have a little air put in them. Michael walked by the waiting area and saw me still sitting there and said he would be right back he was going to go talk to someone in the service department. It turns out, they filled my tires, but they never let me, the supervisor, or Michael know they were finished. Overall, I had a positive experience. Patrice needs to stick to appointments she makes, and the service department dropped the ball. Michael and Terry were great though and were extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson, Michael Campbell

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,931

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,642

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,788

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,347

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,407

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,606