About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Wallace.
Patrick Wallace
Patrick Wallace, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Imperial Chevrolet
5.0

Patrick Wallace

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Imperial Chevrolet

18 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me

Residing in Foxboro Massachusetts, Patrick Wallace spends most of his spare time with his Fiancé, Margaret and his seven year old daughter Helena doing family activities and working on cars. He began his automotive sales career in July of 2014 when he realized how much he enjoyed working with people and helping them select a car that they’d love. Patrick is an automotive enthusiast who loves to be around cars which is part of his drive in this business. Having a background in retail management, Patrick has developed exceptional customer service skills which he utilizes every day to make sure the customer gets exactly what they want. He enjoys every minute of working with the customer to make sure they are 100% satisfied.

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Patrick Wallace

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning customers "

- Charlie

This is my third purchase with Imperial . Always a pleasure to do business with Patrick Walsh he works hard at getting you what your looking for. Also business manager Ahmad was very helpful getting the financing that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prechased a truck from them"

- Dougmacedo

I always buy from them just because of the service they give me. The sales manager always is willing to help because we buy so many trucks from them and ever I buy my trucks for my company from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Capuzziello, Omar Ihjul

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my new Equinox."

- Annie

I have purchased many new GM/Chevrolets over the years and from many dealers. My last two were Equinox from Imperial Chevrolet in Mendon. My recent Equinox purchase was facilitated by my online research. I knew exactly what I wanted and found the vehicle at Imperial. The initial contact was with Harry (Internet sales). He pointed me to Bruce and Patrick in sales. I found Patrick to be the most knowledgeable auto salesman I have ever done business with. The process was quick and seamless and enjoyable. A rare experience as it goes - buying a vehicle. The price was right and the follow-through with Ahmad and Bruce a positive experience. All good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

- Veronica4726

Came into the dealership, wasn't sure what I was looking for, needed a new family car. Met with Patrick Wallace, and test drove a couple vehicles. He was knowledgeable, and very personable and I love my new car!! Thank you for such an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Imperial"

- tuco

I recently purchased a vehicle at Imperial Chevrolet, and was assisted by Patrick Wallace as the primary sales representative. I recommend reaching out to Patrick if you do visit this dealer. Working with him was a very positive experience. Throughout the process he was helpful, honest, friendly, and very patient. I never had the sense that he was trying to pressure me in any way - Patrick presented the options that I walked in the door and wanted to see, talked frankly about the benefits and drawbacks to those options, and let me come to my own conclusions. He has continued to provide great service after the deal was made. The other team members that I interacted with (Omar, Bruce) were friendly, professional, no-nonsense guys. Both had great senses of humor and provided good customer service. Both were easy to work with. I would recommend working with this team at Imperial Chevrolet if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce D’Ambra, Omar Ihjul

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome yet again!"

- Nina20

This is my second purchase with Imperial and I couldn't be more pleased with the exceptional customer service. Patrick Wallace helped orient me to my new vehicle and was very thorough. Patrick offers exceptional customer service and is very friendly and knowledgeable. Bruce D'Ambra the store manager made the experience very pleasant and Omar Ihjul the finance manager made the process a smooth transition and provided a great engaging environment. I always come back to Imperial because of the exceptional service and the respect for customers! Thank you! Oh by the way the internet sales manager Santos Cruzado is AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2017

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Patrick Wallace and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Patrick, and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely,' Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your friends, family, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

July 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I gave Imperial a second chance and I was happy I did."

- Mmurph17

I've been looking for a new half ton pick up truck for just under a year and have been researching constantly and I knew the Silverado 1500 is what I wanted. I looked around and got jerked around by other dealers. I decided to give Imperial Chevy a chance after having not great luck years ago at one of there other stores, I am glad I stopped in. I had a great experience dealing with Patrick Wallace, Omar in financing and the sales managers Timmy and Bruce where also great. This experience was hassle free and sure made up for the bad experience at one of the sister stores. If your looking for a new car or truck make sure you give Imperial Chevy a chance and go and see Patrick. -Mike Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce D’Ambra, Tim Donohue, Omar Ihjul

December 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2015 Chevy Equinox Purchase"

- wra55

We had put a deposit on a vehicle at another dealership the day before, came into Imperial, met with Patrick, who immediately said he could make a better deal for us, which he did. While waiting, they gave us a gift card to the diner next door for my wife and I to have dinner. We drove off the lot with the new car that night!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Al-Jallad

October 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Sales Consultant Patrick Wallace - Highly Recommended"

- stitch1212

Patrick Wallace was very patient and helpful as we worked through the car buying process. Always on time and prepared for our appointments, he offered knowledgeable assistance as we looked at many different alternatives. Patrick did what he said he would do when he said he would do it, even after the sale. He was never pushy, and I felt comfortable doing business with him. He really listens to the customer, which is something salespeople often have a tough time with. Bruce and Omar were also great to work with and they added to the overall positive experience I had with Imperial Chevrolet. I highly recommend Imperial Chevrolet - especially Patrick, Bruce, and Omar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience with the sales and financial staff"

- Joseph G Shahda

I had an excellent experience at Imperial Chevrolet. The sales specialist Mr. Patrick Wallace and his manager Mr. Tim Donohue were very professional and we were able to make a great sales deal on a beautiful 2014 Corvette Stingray. The financial manager Mr. Ahmad Al-Jallad was very professional as well and did a great job in finalizing the sales deal. I highly recommend Imperial Chevrolet dealership. Thank you very much Patrick, Tim, and Ahmad for making my dream car possible. Best regards Joseph S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Donohue, Ahmad Al-Jallad

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$27,977

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$64,777

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$31,777

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$31,377

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$54,977

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,657

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$31,777

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$31,777