About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Wallace.
Patrick Wallace
Patrick Wallace, Service Writer, Imperial Chevrolet
5.0

Patrick Wallace

Service Writer

Imperial Chevrolet

18 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me

Residing in Foxboro Massachusetts, Patrick Wallace spends most of his spare time with his Fiancé, Margaret and his seven year old daughter Helena doing family activities and working on cars. He began his automotive sales career in July of 2014 when he realized how much he enjoyed working with people and helping them select a car that they’d love. Patrick is an automotive enthusiast who loves to be around cars which is part of his drive in this business. Having a background in retail management, Patrick has developed exceptional customer service skills which he utilizes every day to make sure the customer gets exactly what they want. He enjoys every minute of working with the customer to make sure they are 100% satisfied.

22 Reviews of Patrick Wallace

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warm feeling!"

- Baysailer

I went to Imperial Chevrolet for an oil change on my Malibu. I was greeted with a smile when I walked in and made me feel very welcome. The waiting area was very comfortable, and they took care of me in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Guys!"

- Jasmac

Over the years I purchased a Corvette, a Challenger, Cruz, Cobalt, and an Encore. Of course, everyone wants a good price, but one thing you can count on is always a great experience that's why I continue to come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"serpentine belt"

- stan

The service on my vehicle was begun the following day of the issue with the serpentine belt coming off of the main pulley on the engine. The car was towed to the dealership the day of the issue. Work on the vehicle began the following morning. The parts for the repair were ordered that day. During the time of the repair the dealership offered me a free rental to use until the repair was completed. The service department could not have more caring and accommodating towards me. Because of the parts issue and the potential time of the repair the rental was offered which was a major plus. The employees behind the counter were extremely pleasant towards me. In addition to the great experience, I had paid for an extended warranty service plan, when I purchased the car, which covered most of the repair to the vehicle. Overall it was a great repair experience. Thank you Imperial Chevrolet 18 Uxbridge Rd. Mendon, MA 01756

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I go to the Chevy dealer when I need service "

- Markp

Anything I need done to my Chevrolet Malibu gets done at imperial Chevy all I have to do is call the people there are friendly and to the point had my oil changed and car checked out in about half hour no worries about mess ups done right the first time !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica liseno

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning customers "

- Charlie

This is my third purchase with Imperial . Always a pleasure to do business with Patrick Walsh he works hard at getting you what your looking for. Also business manager Ahmad was very helpful getting the financing that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prechased a truck from them"

- Dougmacedo

I always buy from them just because of the service they give me. The sales manager always is willing to help because we buy so many trucks from them and ever I buy my trucks for my company from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Capuzziello, Omar Ihjul

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my new Equinox."

- Annie

I have purchased many new GM/Chevrolets over the years and from many dealers. My last two were Equinox from Imperial Chevrolet in Mendon. My recent Equinox purchase was facilitated by my online research. I knew exactly what I wanted and found the vehicle at Imperial. The initial contact was with Harry (Internet sales). He pointed me to Bruce and Patrick in sales. I found Patrick to be the most knowledgeable auto salesman I have ever done business with. The process was quick and seamless and enjoyable. A rare experience as it goes - buying a vehicle. The price was right and the follow-through with Ahmad and Bruce a positive experience. All good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

- Veronica4726

Came into the dealership, wasn't sure what I was looking for, needed a new family car. Met with Patrick Wallace, and test drove a couple vehicles. He was knowledgeable, and very personable and I love my new car!! Thank you for such an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Imperial"

- tuco

I recently purchased a vehicle at Imperial Chevrolet, and was assisted by Patrick Wallace as the primary sales representative. I recommend reaching out to Patrick if you do visit this dealer. Working with him was a very positive experience. Throughout the process he was helpful, honest, friendly, and very patient. I never had the sense that he was trying to pressure me in any way - Patrick presented the options that I walked in the door and wanted to see, talked frankly about the benefits and drawbacks to those options, and let me come to my own conclusions. He has continued to provide great service after the deal was made. The other team members that I interacted with (Omar, Bruce) were friendly, professional, no-nonsense guys. Both had great senses of humor and provided good customer service. Both were easy to work with. I would recommend working with this team at Imperial Chevrolet if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce D’Ambra, Omar Ihjul

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome yet again!"

- Nina20

This is my second purchase with Imperial and I couldn't be more pleased with the exceptional customer service. Patrick Wallace helped orient me to my new vehicle and was very thorough. Patrick offers exceptional customer service and is very friendly and knowledgeable. Bruce D'Ambra the store manager made the experience very pleasant and Omar Ihjul the finance manager made the process a smooth transition and provided a great engaging environment. I always come back to Imperial because of the exceptional service and the respect for customers! Thank you! Oh by the way the internet sales manager Santos Cruzado is AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2017

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Patrick Wallace and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Patrick, and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely,' Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your friends, family, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$27,977

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$31,877

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$32,977

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$44,977

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$65,477

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,277

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,568

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$26,580