Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Paul Deziel
Paul Deziel at 495 Mazda
Refer Me

Paul Deziel

Assistant Service Manager

495 Mazda

720 Rogers St
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
4.9
224 Reviews
4.9

224 Reviews

Write a Review

224 Reviews of Paul Deziel

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Al Blank was so helpful from start to finish! He provided..."

- DOUGNMACK Verified Customer

Al Blank was so helpful from start to finish! He provided all the information we needed to select our CX-30. Mike Myett did a wonderful job with our financing and everything went seamlessly. Al, Mike and all the 495 Mazda associates were a pleasure to interact with and we especially loved Whitney and Franco!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Myett, Jonathan Terrero, Al Blank , Whitney. Franco🥰

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Team identified a suspension problem during a..."

- EDCOYNE Verified Customer

The Service Team identified a suspension problem during a scheduled oil change. They ordered the part and repaired, hole providing a loaner car, to insure our schedule was not impacted. Exceptional Service Experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff are very professional. The office is clean and..."

- KEISHI.SONODA Verified Customer

Staff are very professional. The office is clean and spacious. Free coffee, etc. Of course, great car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people great service in our at no time recommend to..."

- FRANNIKO Verified Customer

Great people great service in our at no time recommend to my friend s thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service the staff is very friendly and they are..."

- aamlashi76 Verified Customer

Great service the staff is very friendly and they are having the fastest service service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have such faith in the service crew at this dealership...."

- fireredz06 Verified Customer

I have such faith in the service crew at this dealership. Paul is such an asset to their business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristen Murphy was Awesome for Sales . Cesar, Paul and..."

- JMBDDD Verified Customer

Kristen Murphy was Awesome for Sales . Cesar, Paul and Jonathan on the service team are top notch as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

495 Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words. We are so glad we could provide outstanding customer service and look forward to assisting you further in the future. Kristen, Cesar, Paul and Jonathan thank you as well Enjoy your new Mazda !!!

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, friendly service as always. Very informative..."

- PWARREN0 Verified Customer

Excellent, friendly service as always. Very informative about what was needed and asked for approval before any additional charges.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Terrero

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was efficient and good customer service, nice..."

- Amy O

Experience was efficient and good customer service, nice waiting area. Good communication. Thank you. Bye.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at 495 Mazda, getting my oil change and..."

- Williamtnshea Verified Customer

Great experience at 495 Mazda, getting my oil change and tires rotated for the first time. They even sent me a video of the car being worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Terrero

1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,995
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,635
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,149
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,340
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $34,345
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,930
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive