Paul Deziel
Paul Deziel at 495 Mazda
Refer Me

Paul Deziel

Assistant Service Manager

495 Mazda

720 Rogers St
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
4.9
496 Reviews
4.9

496 Reviews

Write a Review

496 Reviews of Paul Deziel

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was extremely friendly. The service technician did an incredible job. The service was very swift and I would recommend it to anyone. More

by BUCCI
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ghandchi, Jonathan Terrero, Rob Sullivan , Mark Twombly

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is so nice and the space is perfect! Clean and great to work while waiting for your car. More

by cailyn.chiccuarelli
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Terrero

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service at this delership. The staff was clear with explanations and describing issues present in your vehicle. More

by Spin
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Terrero, Rob Sullivan

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at 495 Mazda service department. They treated me well. Paul was very professional and took care of me. Thanks. More

by FRANNIKO
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth and easy. That's how it went. My first experience. It was a very pleasant one More

by Marypeacock
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Terrero, Rob Sullivan

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really great customer service! The courtesy car that was loaned to me was fantastic! The repairs to my car were very expensive, but the work was quality. More

by snsantee
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Terrero, Rob Sullivan

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service. However, they would be better by being transparent with the available auto loan options. More

by deep soni
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan and Paul in the service department are incredibly kind, courteous, personable, and helpful. They go above and beyond to make sure you’re taken care of! More

by Dominic
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Terrero

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very nice and accommodating. My service representatives do a great job of explaining what is needed and providing me with options after my car is serviced More

by LINDSP.LP
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service by Mazda Lowell. Thorough & make service suggestions for my vehicle & miles 20K oil change & tire rotation. Less than an hour wait. More

by TINYNDI
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 496 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,015
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,335
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Deep Crystal Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $41,448
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,695
2022 Mazda CX-30
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,295
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,999
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive