Paul Erhardt
Paul Erhardt at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me

Paul Erhardt

General Sales Manager

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
4.9
41 Reviews
4.9

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Paul Erhardt

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Christian Atensio for the great buying experience. Management was also very helpful and Finance also deliver a great sales experience. Second Mazda purchase and it will not be the last. More

by Lazaro25ale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Atencio, Bud Daley

Oct 04, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased my share of cars from various dealerships. Hands down this was the best experience I have ever had. My salesman was first rate, the gentleman who locked in my interest rate was a More

by Bull
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Daley, Chris Harris

Aug 02, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service , very niche place , I recomend Sport Mazda North ans Igor is a great sales persone no pressure and very easy deal I'm very happy More

by Ricardo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Kosinkov

May 17, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello Ricardo, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was amazing! Matt was wonderful, very informative and explained everything so well. He was knowledgeable and Beth Cambell was amayas always and Doug, finance mang More

by sueandmelvin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable competent and kind. Very efficient process overall from the general manager to the finance department to the delivery person. More

by WLA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Parker, Aaron Paige

May 01, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve purchased a car with the South location before and I’ve never had an experience like the one at the North location. The South team is easier and better to work with in my personal opinion. More

by Spectro_Magic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 28, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at (407) 734-2953 so we can assist you further.

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Igor was such a help with this purchase. All went very well. A big thanks to Dan, Paul and Dave for all the efforts. Im in love with my new car … More

by Sakina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Sakina, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Christian Paul and Bud. I love my new Carbon CX30. It is wonderful. The entire buying process was amazingly stress free with no pressure or pushiness! Best buying experience More

by Happymazdawife
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Atencio, Bud Daley

Mar 28, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian and Paul went out their way to give me the best car buying experience I have ever had Bud in finance ways amazing More

by Happymazdawife
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay and Brian are always friendly and give me the best advice and service in regards to my Mazda 3. I would never take my car anywhere else. You guys rock! More

by Happymazdawife
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Celso, Dan Parker

Feb 21, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,120
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,735
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,930
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,035
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,990
2019 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,675
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive