Dan Parker
Dan Parker at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me

Dan Parker

Store General Manager

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
4.9
57 Reviews
4.9

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Dan Parker

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far, this was the best car leasing experience I have ever had. Ryan Parker was amazing to work with. I am in South Florida and was able to do everything remotely. Sport Mazda North was able to offer More

by jeepowner2015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant, Ryan Parker

Aug 29, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Sport Mazda North was a solo d 100%! I initially worked with Shane and Aaron who both did their absolute best and were thorough, knowledgeable, and genuine…I should have take the deal th More

by Opal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Opal, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This Dealer helped me more than any other. The deal that They were able to get me is OUSTANDING. They truly care about their customers and it shows. More

by Ean Celso
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Ean, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Harris did an excellent job new what I was looking for and he was very helpful 👏 More

by Otownronnie1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Daley, Chris Harris

May 25, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with service I received. Ryan my Sales Person went above and beyond his expected service. Daniel Sales Manager very Happy with his service as well as the Finance Person. Ov More

by Beeohiogirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Daley, Ryan Parker

May 19, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was amazing! Matt was wonderful, very informative and explained everything so well. He was knowledgeable and Beth Cambell was amayas always and Doug, finance mang More

by sueandmelvin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sport Mazda north is the only place I buy cars at. I have purchased 19 vehicles from them and I am proud and honored to say that the staff there are part of my extended family. If you are looking for More

by Sa9697
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Igor was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking for and worked diligently to help me get exactly what I was looking for. Kudos to Igor and More

by MScarff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant, Igor Kosinkov

May 09, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable competent and kind. Very efficient process overall from the general manager to the finance department to the delivery person. More

by WLA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Erhardt, Aaron Paige

May 01, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is wonderful at Mazda North! We appreciate the communication from making the appointment to picking up our car. A+! More

by Jayne
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant, Carlos Balula, Ryan Parker , jay

Apr 19, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Jayne, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,120
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,735
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,930
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,035
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,990
2019 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,675
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive